Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Oct 26, 2016 20:44:42 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Oct 26, 2016 20:44:42 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Mumbai-Pune-Puri Weekly(Via SC) ,Fast.

10123/Σ Mumbai-Pune-Puri Weekly(Via SC) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by E Locos At Daund Junction*^~  Oct 13 2012 (10:12PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 86h 55m  73 halts  Distance: 1974 km  1 xfers
#1. 11019/Konark Express (PT)
Travel Time: 36h 35m Distance: 1911 km
xfer @ KUR/Khurda Road Junction  Buffer: 1h 15m
#2. 18478/Kalinga Utkal Express (PT)
Travel Time: 1h 5m Distance: 44 km
Departs @ 15:10
Platform# 14
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus/CSTM
Arrives @ 06:05 +4 nights
Platform# 2

1 xfers. 73 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Puri

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Konark Express (PT)/11019
#1/==/CSTM»Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (18 PFs)»  -15:10+31410.04214mCRMumbai 400001, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:139.0
#2/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  15:23+515:25+52m519.0647mCRMumbai 400014, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations00:4142.0
#3/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  16:06+1416:08+172m5151.07010mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4047.0
#4/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)  16:48+2116:50+252m2198.03557mCRKarjat, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4828.0
#5/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  17:38+1817:40+202m11126.048623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:2063.0
#6/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  19:00+1719:05+235m31189.050556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:3076.0
#7/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  20:35+2220:40+285m21265.052520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations03:35187.0
#8%==%SURSolapur (5 PFs)  00:15+5900:25+1:0010m12452.054461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations02:06113.0
#9%==%GRGulbarga (4 PFs)  02:31+4102:33+412m12565.031458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:1236.0
#10%==%WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  03:45+403:50+95m22601.066432mCRWadi, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3438.0
#11/==/SEMSedam (3 PFs)  04:24+1904:25+201m02639.087420mSCRSedam ph.no 08441 276066, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2333.0
#12/==/TDUTandur (3 PFs)  04:48+2604:50+262m12672.051458mSCRTandur, Telangana
20 intermediate stations02:10110.0
#13/==/BMTBegumpet (2 PFs)  07:00-07:02-2m12782.07529mSCRHyderabad, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:435.0
#14/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  07:45+508:00+715m22787.061539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:10131.0
#15/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  10:10+810:20+910m12918.077291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#16/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  10:28+2310:30+232m12928.064271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:5661.0
#17/==/MABDMahbubabad (2 PFs)  11:26+1211:28+122m12989.0105198mSCRMahbubabad Dist., Telangana
6 intermediate stations00:2747.0
#18/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  11:55+2511:57+252m121036.0117118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:2345.0
#19/==/MDRMadhira (2 PFs)  12:20+3612:22+352m121081.03461mSCRKhammam Dist., Telangana
9 intermediate stations01:3855.0
#20/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)14:00+1414:20+1520m121136.07626mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4760.0
#21/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  15:07+3215:09+322m221196.09918mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:2948.0
#22/==/TDDTadepalligudem (3 PFs)  15:38+3815:40+382m221244.06618mSCRTadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1819.0
#23/==/NDDNidadavolu Junction (3 PFs)  15:58+4416:00+432m121263.03518mSCRNidadavolu jtn ph.no. 08813-210325, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3923.0
#24/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  16:39+4616:41+482m321286.08123mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3750.0
#25/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  17:18+5217:20+522m121336.08717mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3753.0
#26/==/TUNITuni (2 PFs)  17:57+1:0217:59+1:032m221389.04324mSCRTuni ph.no. 08854-252172, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2964.0
#27/==/AKPAnakapalle (3 PFs)  19:28+1619:30+162m221453.02232mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:3033.0
#28/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)21:00+821:20+1220m121486.06411mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5761.0
#29/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  22:17+1822:22+175m421547.08066mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5270.0
#30/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  23:14+1223:16+132m021617.06834mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0473.0
#31/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  00:20+1200:22+132m031690.08328mECoRKasibugga, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2332.0
#32/==/SPTSompeta (4 PFs)  00:45+1600:47+162m031722.07748mECoRKanchili, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#33/==/IPMIchchapuram  01:01+1701:03+172m031740.06722mECoRIchchapuram, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2224.0
#34/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  01:25+1801:35+1710m131764.08626mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1522.0
#35/==/CAPChatrapur (3 PFs)  01:50+2101:52+212m031786.07635mECoRChatrapur, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4354.0
#36/==/BALUBalugaon (4 PFs)  02:35+1602:37+162m331840.0639mECoR752030, Odisha
12 intermediate stations01:0871.0
#37/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  03:45+603:50+105m231911.04525mECoRKhordha, Odisha
Kalinga Utkal Express (PT)/18478 - Buffer: 19m
340 intermediate stations01:0519.0
#38/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  04:55+3305:00+335m551930.06625mECoRKhordha, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:2527.0
#39/==/SILSakhi Gopal (4 PFs)  05:25+3405:27+332m051957.02610mECoRDist - Puri 752014, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:3817.0
#40/==/PURI•Puri (8 PFs)•  06:05+14-251974.0-14mECoRPuri, Odisha
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site