Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Dec 5, 2016 10:02:37 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Dec 5, 2016 10:02:37 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Puri -Secunderabad Weekly ,Fast ..

10132/Σ Puri -Secunderabad Weekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Cheetah*^~  Oct 13 2012 (10:26PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 23h 35m  57 halts  Distance: 1178 km  1 xfers
#1. 18405/Puri Ahmedabad Express
Travel Time: 55m Distance: 44 km
xfer @ KUR/Khurda Road Junction  Buffer: 1h 35m
#2. 18645/East Coast Express (PT)
Travel Time: 21h 5m Distance: 1134 km
Departs @ 18:20
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 17:55 +1 night
Platform# ???
Hyderabad Deccan Nampally/HYB

1 xfers. 57 halts. 285 intermediate Stations between Puri and Hyderabad Deccan Nampally

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Puri Ahmedabad Express/18405
#1/==/PURI»Puri (8 PFs)»  -18:20+0??10.04914mECoRPuri, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2016.0
#2/==/SILSakhi Gopal (4 PFs)  18:40+218:41+21m??116.04810mECoRDist - Puri 752014, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3428.0
#3/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  19:15+219:20+25m??144.04525mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
East Coast Express (PT)/18645 - Buffer: 1h 35m
0 intermediate stations01:100.0
#4/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  20:30+3220:50+2720m??144.07625mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:2126.0
#5/==/NKPNirakarpur (4 PFs)  21:11+3321:12+331m??170.07821mECoRNirakarpur, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1317.0
#6/==/KAPGKalupara Ghat (1 PFs)  21:25+3521:26+351m??187.08310mECoRChandeswar, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2028.0
#7/==/BALUBalugaon (4 PFs)  21:46+3821:48+382m??1115.0629mECoR752030, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#8/==/CLKAChilka (3 PFs)  21:55+3921:57+382m??1122.06725mECoRBarkul, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#9/==/KITKhallikot (3 PFs)  22:06+3822:08+382m??1132.07013mECoRKhallikot, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:3238.0
#10/==/CAPChatrapur (3 PFs)  22:40+3822:42+382m??1170.07235mECoRChatrapur, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1821.0
#11/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  23:00+3723:05+365m??1191.07026mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2125.0
#12/==/IPMIchchapuram (2 PFs)  23:26+3423:28+342m??1216.08322mECoRIchchapuram, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1318.0
#13/==/SPTSompeta (4 PFs)  23:41+2223:43+222m??1234.04848mECoRKanchili, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4031.0
#14/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  00:23+3100:25+312m??2265.07728mECoRKasibugga, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2026.0
#15/==/NWPNaupada Junction  00:45+3800:47+382m??2291.08113mECoRNuapada . ph.no. 08945-249728, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3547.0
#16/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  01:22+4301:24+452m??2338.08334mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2839.0
#17/==/CPPChipurupalle  01:52+4601:54+462m??2377.066103mECoRCheepurupalli, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2831.0
#18/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  02:22+4202:27+425m??2408.07866mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2735.0
#19/==/KTVKottavalasa Junction (5 PFs)  02:54+5002:56+502m??2443.07757mECoRVizianagaram District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#20/==/SCMSimhachalam (2 PFs)  03:10-03:12-2m??2461.01526mECoRVisakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:338.0
#21/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)↵¶03:45+4204:05+3820m??2469.03411mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3017.0
#22/==/DVDDuvvada (4 PFs)  04:35+3904:37+402m??2486.04246mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2316.0
#23/==/AKPAnakapalle (3 PFs)  05:00+3305:01+361m??2502.07932mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1824.0
#24/==/YLMElamanchili (2 PFs)  05:19+3905:20+421m??2526.06222mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3940.0
#25/==/TUNITuni (2 PFs)  05:59+4006:00+421m??2566.011124mSCRTuni ph.no. 08854-252172, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:0917.0
#26/==/ANVAnnavaram (3 PFs)  06:09+4706:10+471m??2583.07828mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:1924.0
#27/==/PAPPithapuram (2 PFs)  06:29+4906:30+541m??2607.05217mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#28/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  06:44+5206:45+531m??2619.06317mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:2931.0
#29/==/DWPDwarapudi (3 PFs)  07:14+5007:15+531m??2650.02718mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4519.0
#30/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  08:00+3808:02+412m??2669.06123mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2223.0
#31/==/NDDNidadavolu Junction (3 PFs)  08:24+5608:25+561m??2692.08518mSCRNidadavolu jtn ph.no. 08813-210325, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1420.0
#32/==/TDDTadepalligudem (3 PFs)  08:39+5908:40+1:011m??2712.09918mSCRTadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:2947.0
#33/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  09:09+1:1109:10+1:121m??2759.03618mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:4060.0
#34/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)↵¶10:50+3511:15+2525m??2819.09126mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:06100.0
#35/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  12:21+1:1012:22+1:121m??2919.066118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
6 intermediate stations00:4348.0
#36/==/MABDMahbubabad (2 PFs)  13:05+1:1313:06+1:141m??2967.058198mSCRMahbubabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:0260.0
#37/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  14:08+1:0314:10+1:052m??21027.047271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#38/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  14:23+1:1014:25+1:122m??21037.059291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
6 intermediate stations00:4948.0
#39/==/ZNJangaon (2 PFs)  15:14+1:0815:15+1:081m??21085.061380mSCRJangaon Distt., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#40/==/ALERAler (2 PFs)  15:29+1:0715:30+1:071m??21099.072368mSCRYadadri-Bhuvanagiri Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1923.0
#41/==/BGBhongir (3 PFs)15:49+1:0515:50+1:061m??21122.040455mSCRYadadri-Bhuvanagiri Dist., Telangana
8 intermediate stations01:1047.0
#42/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  17:00+4617:05+475m??21169.011539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:509.0
#43/==/HYB•Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (6 PFs)•  17:55+29-??21178.0-509mSCRHyderabad-500001, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site