Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jun 29, 2017 09:49:03 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jun 29, 2017 09:49:03 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

10356/Σ DBRT-NDLS-OKHA weekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Warrier is BACK*^~  Oct 22 2012 (14:46)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 67h 40m  31 halts  Distance: 3799 km  1 xfers
#1. 12423/Dibrugarh Town - New Delhi Rajdhani Express
Travel Time: 37h 45m Distance: 2434 km
xfer @ NDLS/New Delhi  Buffer: 3h 5m
#2. 19566/Uttranchal Express
Travel Time: 26h 50m Distance: 1365 km
Departs @ 20:35
Platform# ???
Dibrugarh Town/DBRT
Arrives @ 16:15 +3 nights
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 31 halts. 265 intermediate Stations between Dibrugarh Town and Okha

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Dibrugarh Town - New Delhi Rajdhani Express/12423
#1|--|DBRT»Dibrugarh Town (3 PFs)»  -20:35+0??10.050107mNFRDibrugarh, Assam
5 intermediate stations00:5546.0
#2|--|NTSKNew Tinsukia Junction (4 PFs)  21:30+021:40+210m??146.066124mNFRDist: Tinsukia Pin: 786125, Assam
25 intermediate stations02:22156.0
#3|--|MXNMariani Junction (3 PFs)  00:02-500:12+210m??2202.054118mNFRDist. Jorhat Pin-785634, Assam
14 intermediate stations01:54108.0
#4|--|DMVDimapur (3 PFs)  02:06-302:13+47m??2310.060154mNFRDimapur, Nagaland
5 intermediate stations00:3738.0
#5|--|DPUDiphu (2 PFs)  02:50+702:52+82m??2348.059177mNFRDiphu, Assam
3 intermediate stations00:3332.0
#6|--|LMGLumding Junction (5 PFs)  03:25+1303:27+152m??2380.062141mNFRDist - Hojai, Assam
10 intermediate stations01:2689.0
#7!==!CPKChaparmukh Junction (3 PFs)  04:53+804:55+132m??2469.05565mNFRAssam, Assam
15 intermediate stations01:4091.0
#8|==|GHYGuwahati (7 PFs)  06:35+207:00+425m??2560.06859mNFRGuwahati-781001, Assam
20 intermediate stations02:18157.0
#9%--%NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction (4 PFs)  09:18+909:20+102m??2717.06459mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
4 intermediate stations00:2628.0
#10%==%KOJKokrajhar (3 PFs)  09:46+1709:48+172m??2745.07749mNFR03661-270618, Assam
12 intermediate stations01:1697.0
#11!%%!%NCBNew Cooch Behar (5 PFs)  11:04+1611:06+162m??2842.06348mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
17 intermediate stations01:59126.0
#12%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction (8 PFs)  13:05+1513:15+1710m??2968.083114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:0387.0
#13%==%KNEKishanGanj (3 PFs)  14:18+2614:20+262m??21055.05053mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
21 intermediate stations01:5596.0
#14/==/KIRKatihar Junction (7 PFs)16:15+216:25+910m??21151.07236mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:4858.0
#15/==/NNANaugachia (3 PFs)  17:13+3117:14+321m??21209.06339mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
22 intermediate stations01:56122.0
#16/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  19:10+2619:25+2215m??21331.04848mECRBegusarai, Bihar
23 intermediate stations02:15108.0
#17/--/PPTAPatliputra Junction (3 PFs)  21:40+2021:50+2310m??21439.02053mECRPatna, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:186.0
#18/--/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  22:08+2222:10+232m??21445.07259mECRDanapur, Bihar
46 intermediate stations02:47202.0
#19/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  00:57+301:07+1310m??31647.08684mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations01:46153.0
#20/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  02:53+2102:56+213m??31800.094100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:04194.0
#21/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  05:00+1905:08+218m??31994.085129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
66 intermediate stations05:12440.0
#22/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)  10:20+24-??32434.0-216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Uttranchal Express/19566 - Buffer: 3h 5m
0 intermediate stations13:100.0
#23/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)  13:10+3313:25+3415m??32434.013216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
3 intermediate stations00:256.0
#24%==%DEEDelhi Sarai Rohilla (5 PFs)  13:50+4613:52+462m??32440.036223mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:169.0
#25%==%DECDelhi Cantt. (5 PFs)  14:08+4914:10+492m??32449.068219mNRDelhi 110010, Delhi NCT
5 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#26%==%GGNGurgaon (3 PFs)  14:25+5514:27+1:012m??32466.058219mNRHaryana 122001, Haryana
9 intermediate stations00:5352.0
#27%==%RERewari Junction (8 PFs)  15:20+1:0915:22+1:112m??32518.085246mNWRRewari, Haryana
7 intermediate stations00:3448.0
#28/==/KRHKhairthal (2 PFs)  15:56+1:1715:58+1:172m??32566.073308mNWRKhairthal, Rajasthan
4 intermediate stations00:2226.0
#29/==/AWRAlwar Junction (2 PFs)  16:20+1:1816:23+1:203m??32592.060272mNWRAlwar-301001, Rajasthan
21 intermediate stations02:32151.0
#30%==%JPJaipur Junction (6 PFs)  18:55+1:1119:10+1:1015m??32743.058436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
22 intermediate stations02:20135.0
#31%==%AIIAjmer Junction (5 PFs)  21:30+5321:40+5110m??32878.076480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4152.0
#32!%%!%BERBeawar (2 PFs)  22:21+5522:23+552m??32930.061445mNWRBeawar, Rajasthan
20 intermediate stations02:32155.0
#33!%%!%FAFalna (2 PFs)  00:55+5700:57+582m??43085.061282mNWRFalna, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations01:3899.0
#34!%%!%ABRAbu Road (3 PFs)  02:35+1:0202:45+1:0410m??43184.038264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:2352.0
#35!%%!%PNUPalanpur Junction (5 PFs)  04:08+4704:10+532m??43236.084216mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:2130.0
#36%--%SIDSiddhpur (2 PFs)  04:31+1:0404:33+1:042m??43266.068135mWRState Highway 41, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#37%--%UJAUnjha (2 PFs)  04:45+1:0604:47+1:072m??43279.050115mWRUnjha, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:2622.0
#38%--%MSHMahesana Junction (6 PFs)  05:13+1:0105:15+1:012m??43301.03493mWRMehsana, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations01:5565.0
#39|--|VGViramgam Junction (5 PFs)  07:10+307:15+145m??43366.06929mWR382150, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations00:5766.0
#40|==|SUNRSurendranagar Junction (4 PFs)  08:12+2908:14+302m??43432.04872mWRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
16 intermediate stations02:26116.0
#41!==!RJTRajkot Junction (5 PFs)  10:40+1210:55+1715m??43548.051127mWRRajkot, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:3076.0
#42|--|HAPAHapa (3 PFs)  12:25+912:27+122m??43624.04315mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:128.0
#43|--|JAMJamnagar (3 PFs)  12:39+1112:41+162m??43632.06312mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:5255.0
#44|--|KMBLKhambhalia (2 PFs)  13:33+2113:35+222m??43687.04545mWRKhambhalia, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:5384.0
#45|--|DWKDwarka (2 PFs)  15:28+915:30+162m??43771.03814mWRDwarka, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:4528.0
#46|--|OKHA•Okha (3 PFs)•  16:15+6-??43799.0-5mWROkha, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.