Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jun 24, 2017 12:57:27 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jun 24, 2017 12:57:27 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

10388/Σ Mysore Dwaraka ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by BMTIR*^~  Oct 22 2012 (23:20)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 44h 25m  40 halts  Distance: 2194 km  1 xfers
#1. 16217/Mysuru - Sainagar Shirdi Weekly Express
Travel Time: 9h 10m Distance: 429 km
xfer @ GTL/Guntakal Junction  Buffer: 2h 55m
#2. 19567/Tuticorin - Okha Vivek Express (PT)
Travel Time: 32h 20m Distance: 1765 km
Departs @ 05:10
Platform# ???
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS
Arrives @ 01:35 +2 nights
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 40 halts. 417 intermediate Stations between Mysuru Junction (Mysore) and Okha

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mysuru - Sainagar Shirdi Weekly Express/16217
#1%==%MYS»Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)»  -05:10+0??10.081763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations00:3345.0
#2/==/MYAMandya (3 PFs)  05:43+1405:45+142m??145.059673mSWRMandya, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:2381.0
#3/==/KGIKengeri (4 PFs)  07:08+007:10+22m??1126.016802mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4512.0
#4/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)  07:55-608:15+320m??1138.026904mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:104.0
#5/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) (4 PFs)  08:25+808:27+82m??1142.031928mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations00:2923.0
#6/==/YNKYelahanka Junction (5 PFs)  08:56+2008:58+222m??1165.067910mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:1583.0
#7%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  10:13+3310:15+332m??1248.041635mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations02:0580.0
#8/--/DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  12:20+512:25+95m??1328.044371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4533.0
#9%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  13:10+313:12+92m??1361.062348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0868.0
#10!%%!%GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  14:20+1114:25+205m??1429.038455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
Tuticorin - Okha Vivek Express (PT)/19567 - Buffer: 2h 55m
0 intermediate stations02:400.0
#11!%%!%GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  17:05+1:2117:15+1:2710m??1429.068455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4652.0
#12/==/ADAdoni (4 PFs)  18:01+1:2918:02+1:301m??1481.087421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2841.0
#13/==/MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  18:30+1:3718:40+1:2910m??1522.051332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3429.0
#14/==/RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  19:14+1:2719:15+1:291m??1551.045407mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
13 intermediate stations02:25107.0
#15/==/WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  21:40+4821:45+555m??1658.050432mCRWadi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4437.0
#16%==%GRGulbarga (4 PFs)  22:29+4522:30+551m??1695.071457mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:35113.0
#17|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  00:05+1:2500:15+1:2710m??2808.056461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
36 intermediate stations04:40263.0
#18/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  04:55+1:1705:05+1:2110m??21071.060556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0463.0
#19/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  06:09+1:2306:10+1:251m??21134.046623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:3775.0
#20/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  07:47+1:2807:50+1:253m??21209.03610mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1041.0
#21/==/BSRVasai Road (8 PFs)  09:00+1:2409:10+1:2110m??21250.0807mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
16 intermediate stations01:31121.0
#22/==/VAPIVapi (3 PFs)  10:41+1:3710:43+1:372m??21371.06827mWRVapi, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:2326.0
#23/==/BLValsad (3 PFs)  11:06+1:3711:08+1:372m??21397.06712mWRValsad, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:0269.0
#24/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  12:10+1:3212:20+1:3310m??21466.08718mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations00:4159.0
#25/==/BHBharuch Junction (5 PFs)  13:01+1:5413:03+1:542m??21525.07120mWRBharuch, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:0071.0
#26/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  14:03+1:5414:13+1:5210m??21596.07337mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:2935.0
#27/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  14:42+2:0214:44+2:022m??21631.07545mWRAnand, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1519.0
#28/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  14:59+2:1215:01+2:122m??21650.04037mWRNadiad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations01:0946.0
#29/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  16:10+1:5416:30+1:4720m??21696.06251mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:0365.0
#30|==|VGViramgam Junction (5 PFs)  17:33+1:4417:35+1:442m??21761.05629mWR382150, Gujarat
30 intermediate stations03:15182.0
#31!==!RJTRajkot Junction (5 PFs)  20:50+1:5020:55+1:545m??21943.076127mWRRajkot, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:0076.0
#32|--|HAPAHapa (3 PFs)21:55+2:1021:57+2:222m??22019.03415mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:158.0
#33|--|JAMJamnagar (3 PFs)  22:12+2:2222:14+2:262m??22027.05312mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:0255.0
#34|--|KMBLKhambhalia (2 PFs)  23:16+2:2223:18+2:232m??22082.06645mWRKhambhalia, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:1684.0
#35|--|DWKDwarka (2 PFs)  00:34+2:1600:36+2:192m??32166.02914mWRDwarka, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:5928.0
#36|--|OKHA•Okha (3 PFs)•  01:35+1:07-??32194.0-5mWROkha, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.