Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jun 28, 2017 13:01:02 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jun 28, 2017 13:01:02 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Extend Coalfield upto Gaya. This will be also easy to visit Bodhgaya, Vishnupad Temple, Mangla Gauri Temple,etc

10397/Σ Howrah=Gaya Bodhgaya Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Oct 23 2012 (06:43)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 11h 55m  9 halts  Distance: 551 km  1 xfers
#1. 12339/Coalfield Express
Travel Time: 4h 20m Distance: 259 km
xfer @ DHN/Dhanbad Junction  Buffer: 1h 30m
#2. 13329/Ganga Damodar Express
Travel Time: 6h 5m Distance: 292 km
Departs @ 17:20
Platform# ???
Howrah Junction/HWH
Arrives @ 05:15 +1 night
Platform# ???
Patna Junction/PNBE

1 xfers. 9 halts. 68 intermediate Stations between Howrah Junction and Patna Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Coalfield Express/12339
#1/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -17:20+3??10.08210mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
42 intermediate stations01:37132.0
#2/==/MNAEMankar (4 PFs)  18:57+2718:58+281m??1132.06264mERDist- Bardhaman, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#3/==/PANPanagarh (4 PFs)  19:08+2619:09+271m??1142.06369mERKaksa, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#4/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)  19:24+2619:26+262m??1158.07476mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:079.0
#5/==/OYRWaria (4 PFs)  19:33+2919:34+301m??1167.05478mERDurgapur, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:098.0
#6/==/UDLAndal Junction (6 PFs)  19:43+2819:45+282m??1175.05385mERAndal, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:087.0
#7/==/RNGRaniGanj (4 PFs)  19:53+3019:54+311m??1182.052100mERRaniganj - 713347 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:2118.0
#8/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  20:15+2720:18+273m??1200.041114mERDist - West Bardhaman, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:139.0
#9/==/STNSitarampur Junction (5 PFs)  20:31+2720:32+271m??1209.044139mERG T Rd Before Asansol, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#10/==/ULTKulti (3 PFs)  20:39+4620:40+461m??1214.032146mERdist - bardhaman, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:064.0
#11/==/BRR•Barakar (2 PFs)•  20:46+3220:47+341m??1218.026132mERDist. Bardhaman, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:062.0
#12/==/KMMEKumardubi (2 PFs)  20:53+3620:54+361m??1220.050135mERDhanbad - 828203(06540-222077), Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:4639.0
#13/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  21:40+18-??1259.0-236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Ganga Damodar Express/13329
0 intermediate stations0.0
#14/==/DHN»Dhanbad Junction (8 PFs)»  -23:10+0??1259.055236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:109.0
#15/==/TETTetulmari (2 PFs)  23:20+423:22+42m??1268.073226mECRDhanbad-828121, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1721.0
#16/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)  23:39+323:44+35m??1289.098240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:1118.0
#17/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  23:55+1023:57+102m??1307.074281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:2227.0
#18/==/HZDHazaribagh Road (4 PFs)  00:19+1000:21+102m??2334.073331mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:1822.0
#19/==/PSBParsabad (4 PFs)  00:39+1000:40+111m??2356.079345mECRNational Highway 2, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2026.0
#20/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  01:00+1301:02+182m??2382.047399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:3876.0
#21/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)02:40-303:05+325m??2458.063115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
13 intermediate stations00:4548.0
#22/==/JHDJehanabad (3 PFs)  03:50+603:55+45m??2506.08366mECRJehanabad, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1115.0
#23/==/TEATaregna (2 PFs)  04:06+904:08+92m??2521.02764mECRBihar - 804452, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:0730.0
#24/==/PNBE•Patna Junction (10 PFs)•  05:15-9-??2551.0-57mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.