Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Oct 21, 2016 23:56:31 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Oct 21, 2016 23:56:31 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Barauni-Katihar-Chennai. **Yesvantpur is JUST about 7km from Bangalore.

10517/Σ Samastipur-Mysore "Shilpa Miss Universe ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 01035 Mumbai CST Gaya Weekly Special UnReserve  Oct 26 2012 (1:38AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 58h 5m  1 halts  Distance: 2871 km  1 xfers
#1. 15228/Muzaffarpur - Yesvantpur Weekly Express (PT)
Travel Time: 52h 25m Distance: 2733 km
xfer @ YPR/Yesvantpur Junction  Buffer: 3h 10m
#2. 12614/Tippu Express
Travel Time: 2h 30m Distance: 138 km
Departs @ 07:25
Platform# ???
Muzaffarpur Junction/MFP
Arrives @ 17:30 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS

1 xfers. 1 halts. 24 intermediate Stations between Muzaffarpur Junction and Mysuru Junction (Mysore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Muzaffarpur - Yesvantpur Weekly Express (PT)/15228
#1/==/MFP»Muzaffarpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -07:25+0??10.05757mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:5552.0
#2/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  08:20+1808:25+205m??152.05151mECR848101, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:0051.0
#3/==/BJU•Barauni Junction (9 PFs)•  09:25+3709:35+3810m??1103.05449mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1715.0
#4/==/BGSBegusarai (3 PFs)  09:52+5109:53+521m??1118.03747mECRBegusarai, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:0540.0
#5/==/KGGKhagaria Junction (3 PFs)  10:58+3111:00+332m??1158.05543mECRKhagaria, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:1367.0
#6%==%NNANaugachia (3 PFs)  12:13+3612:14+381m??1225.03439mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:4158.0
#7%==%KIRKatihar Junction (7 PFs)  13:55+2214:05+1410m??1283.05936mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:3029.0
#8%--%KDPRKumedpur Junction (4 PFs)  14:35+414:36+51m??1312.04733mNFRDist. - Malda, West Bengal
11 intermediate stations01:1962.0
#9%==%MLDTMalda Town (7 PFs)  15:55+1616:10+1215m??1374.05931mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations01:1371.0
#10%==%PKRPakur (2 PFs)  17:23+2117:24+221m??1445.05237mERJharkhand 816107, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0153.0
#11/==/RPHRampurhat (3 PFs)  18:25+2218:27+222m??1498.06741mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:5461.0
#12/==/BHPBolpur Shantiniketan (3 PFs)  19:21+2519:26+245m??1559.04255mER731204, West Bengal
44 intermediate stations03:29146.0
#13/==/HWHHowrah Junction (23 PFs)22:55+123:15+1220m??1705.06910mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:40115.0
#14/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  00:55+5901:45+2050m??2820.07542mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations01:33116.0
#15/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  03:18+1303:23+125m??2936.06620mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:5763.0
#16/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  04:20+2304:22+252m??2999.09022mECoRbhadrak, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:2943.0
#17/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (4 PFs)  04:51+2904:53+302m??21042.08337mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
13 intermediate stations00:5272.0
#18/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  05:45+4205:50+425m??21114.04228mECoRCuttack, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4028.0
#19/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  06:30+4606:35+465m??21142.03240mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3519.0
#20/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  07:10+3907:30+3920m??21161.08525mECoRKhordha, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5071.0
#21/==/BALUBalugaon (4 PFs)  08:20+4508:22+452m??21232.0799mECoR752030, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:5876.0
#22/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  09:20+3209:25+325m??21308.04726mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
8 intermediate stations01:3575.0
#23/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  11:00+1911:02+182m??21383.08628mECoRKasibugga, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5172.0
#24/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  11:53+3211:55+302m??21455.07934mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5370.0
#25/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  12:48+2712:53+275m??21525.05166mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1261.0
#26/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)14:05+2114:25+2420m??21586.05911mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
33 intermediate stations03:23201.0
#27/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  17:48+4317:50+492m??21787.06423mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:20149.0
#28/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  20:10+4220:25+4115m??21936.06026mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
74 intermediate stations07:15432.0
#29/==/MASChennai Central (12 PFs)03:40-704:05+525m??32368.0618mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
28 intermediate stations01:0868.0
#30/==/AJJArakkonam Junction (8 PFs)  05:13+3305:15+362m??32436.06992mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
11 intermediate stations00:5361.0
#31/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  06:08+2706:10+372m??32497.059215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:2584.0
#32/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  07:35+3907:40+385m??32581.057404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations01:1875.0
#33/==/BWTBangarapet Junction (6 PFs)  08:58+3209:00+352m??32656.058813mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations00:5856.0
#34/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  09:58+2710:00+272m??32712.011907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:5021.0
#35/--/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)  11:50+17-??32733.0-919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Tippu Express/12614
0 intermediate stations0.0
#36/==/SBC»KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)»  -15:00+4??32733.067906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
13 intermediate stations01:2493.0
#37%==%MYAMandya (3 PFs)  16:24+1016:25+131m??32826.041674mSWRMandya, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:0545.0
#38%==%MYS•Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)•  17:30+0-??32871.0-763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site