Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Oct 23, 2016 13:26:28 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Oct 23, 2016 13:26:28 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
connecting interiors of Madhya Pradesh to the Peninsular India. good buffer and telescopic.

10617/Σ Madhya Dakshin Weekly Link ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Metre Gauge*^~  Oct 28 2012 (3:51PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 35h 40m  15 halts  Distance: 1735 km  1 xfers
#1. 18242/Ambikapur Durg Express Cum Passenger
Travel Time: 11h 55m Distance: 468 km
xfer @ DURG/Durg Junction  Buffer: 2h 20m
#2. 12851/Bilaspur-Chennai Central Weekly SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 21h 25m Distance: 1267 km
Departs @ 21:15
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 08:55 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Chennai Central/MAS

1 xfers. 15 halts. 209 intermediate Stations between Ambikapur and Chennai Central

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Ambikapur Durg Express Cum Passenger/18242
#1/--/ABKP»Ambikapur (1 PFs)»  -21:15+8??10.0100615mSECRSurguja, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:0813.0
#2/--/KLPGKamalpurgram  21:23+1221:24+121m??113.031550mSECRNational Highway 78, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:116.0
#3/--/BSPRBishrampur (2 PFs)  21:35+1321:40+125m??119.077560mSECRDistrict Sarguja, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:1013.0
#4/--/KJZKaronji  21:50+1721:52+182m??132.058533mSECRDevipur, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#5/--/SJQSurajpur Road  21:58+2122:00+212m??138.050543mSECRSurajpur, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:119.0
#6/--/SPDRSheoprasadnager (2 PFs)  22:11-22:12-1m??147.058540mSECRNational Highway 78, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#7/--/KTOKatora (2 PFs)  22:21+2522:23+252m??156.090563mSECRPatna, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:1319.0
#8/--/BRHBaikunthpur Road (2 PFs)  22:36+3422:38+352m??175.058577mSECRNH 78, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#9/--/NGENagar  22:47+3922:49+392m??184.045615mSECRNational Highway 78, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#10/--/DTLDarritola Junction (3 PFs)  22:58+4023:00+392m??191.050576mSECRNational Highway 78, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#11/--/NPRDNagpur Road (2 PFs)  23:06-23:07-1m??196.062550mSECRKoria, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#12/--/UKRUdalkachar  23:16+4523:18+452m??1105.031519mSECRNational Highway 78, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:2412.0
#13/--/BRNDBoridand Junction (3 PFs)  23:42+3923:44+392m??1117.025530mSECRKaramghonga Marg, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:219.0
#14/==/BJRIBijuri (2 PFs)00:05+3400:35+3630m??2126.054569mSECRShahdol, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#15/==/BATLBaihatola (2 PFs)  00:41+3900:42+391m??2131.0104546mSECRBoridand, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0611.0
#16/==/KTMAKotma (3 PFs)  00:48+4200:50+432m??2142.049530mSECRKotma, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:119.0
#17/==/HRV•Harrad•  01:01+4201:03+422m??2151.059520mSECRShahdol, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#18/==/DRSNDhurwasin  01:10-01:11-1m??2158.080490mSECRParasi, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:068.0
#19/==/MZHMauhari  01:17+4201:19+422m??2166.013497mSECRAmarkantak Rd, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:367.0
#20/==/APRAnuppur Junction (4 PFs)01:55+2002:25+2930m??2173.047489mSECRAnuppur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1814.0
#21/==/JTIJaithari  02:43+3202:45+332m??2187.056522mSECRAnuppur, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4038.0
#22/==/PNDPendra Road (3 PFs)  03:25+2803:30+305m??2225.055618mSECRBilaspur district, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:1669.0
#23/==/KGBKargi Road (3 PFs)  04:46+3904:48+392m??2294.023327mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations01:0224.0
#24/==/USLUslapur (3 PFs)  05:50+306:00+2010m??2318.047278mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
4 intermediate stations00:2418.0
#25/==/BYLBelha (3 PFs)  06:24+2206:26+222m??2336.084268mSECRBelha, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:2231.0
#26/==/BYTBhatapara (4 PFs)  06:48+2506:50+252m??2367.076273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:1215.0
#27/==/HNHathbandh (3 PFs)  07:02+2507:04+252m??2382.072283mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
0 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#28/==/TLDTilda (3 PFs)  07:13+2507:15+252m??2393.067293mSECRBanjari Rd, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:1315.0
#29/==/SLHSiliari (3 PFs)07:28+2707:30+272m??2408.041281mSECRBanjari Rd, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:3523.0
#30/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  08:05+2008:15+1810m??2431.054296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
13 intermediate stations00:3128.0
#31/==/BPHBBhilai Power House (3 PFs)  08:46+208:48+22m??2459.024311mSECRBhilai, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:229.0
#32/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  09:10+8-??2468.0-300mSECRDurg - 4910001. Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
Bilaspur-Chennai Central Weekly SF Express (PT)/12851 - Buffer: 2h 20m
0 intermediate stations11:250.0
#33|--|DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  11:25-311:30+05m??2468.087300mSECRDurg - 4910001. Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2131.0
#34/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  11:51+1311:53+132m??2499.068314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
11 intermediate stations01:32104.0
#35/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  13:25+2113:35+2610m??2603.076318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3747.0
#36/--/SNVSondad (2 PFs)  14:12+2814:13+291m??2650.076265mSECRNational Highway 6 Sondad, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2633.0
#37/--/AJUArjuni (2 PFs)  14:39+3114:40+311m??2683.057245mSECRGondia, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2523.0
#38/--/WSAWadsa (2 PFs)  15:05+2315:07+242m??2706.074230mSECRDistrict Chandrapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2329.0
#39/--/NABNagbhir Junction (3 PFs)  15:30+2115:32+212m??2735.055250mSECRNagbhir, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations02:08118.0
#40/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  17:40-317:50+210m??2853.086185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4970.0
#41/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  18:39+2618:40+261m??2923.060184mSCRKomaram beam Dist., Telangana
24 intermediate stations02:53173.0
#42/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  21:33+2421:38+225m??21096.055271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
30 intermediate stations03:47208.0
#43/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  01:25+1701:35+2110m??31304.07226mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations01:56138.0
#44/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  03:31+2903:32+301m??31442.09312mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:15117.0
#45/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  04:47+1:2104:48+1:221m??31559.03021mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1739.0
#46/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  06:05+806:10+115m??31598.05018mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:45137.0
#47/==/MAS•Chennai Central (12 PFs)•  08:55+9-??31735.0-8mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site