Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jan 21, 2017 01:53:44 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jan 21, 2017 01:53:44 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Nizamuddin-Vikarabad-Tirupati Exp(Via SC) ,Fasttt n short

10727/Σ Nizamuddin-Vikarabad-Tirupati Exp(Via SC) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Prayas*^~  Oct 31 2012 (00:53)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 38h 55m  33 halts  Distance: 2385 km  1 xfers
#1. 12286/Hazrat Nizamuddin - Secunderabad Duronto Express
Travel Time: 22h 15m Distance: 1659 km
xfer @ SC/Secunderabad Junction  Buffer: 2h 28m
#2. 17429/Rayalaseema Express
Travel Time: 14h 12m Distance: 726 km
Departs @ 15:45
Platform# ???
 M   F 
Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM
Arrives @ 06:40 +2 nights
Platform# ???
S  W   
Tirupati Main/TPTY

1 xfers. 33 halts. 106 intermediate Stations between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Tirupati Main

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Hazrat Nizamuddin - Secunderabad Duronto Express/12286
#1/==/NZM»Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)»  -15:45+3:15??10.087210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
53 intermediate stations04:37403.0
#2/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  20:22+4:2220:27+4:245m??1403.086260mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
42 intermediate stations03:27298.0
#3/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  23:54+4:3523:59+4:385m??1701.074496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
49 intermediate stations05:11383.0
#4/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  05:10+5:0105:20+5:0210m??21084.074317mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations02:50209.0
#5/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  08:10+4:3808:15+4:425m??21293.064185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
52 intermediate stations05:45366.0
#6/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  14:00+4:32-??21659.0-539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Rayalaseema Express/17429 - Buffer: 2h 28m
0 intermediate stations16:270.0
#7/==/BMTBegumpet (2 PFs)  16:27+016:28+01m??21659.034529mSCRTel: 040-27765898, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:074.0
#8/==/SNFSanathnagar (3 PFs)  16:35+1216:36+121m??21663.024548mSCRTel:040-23770256, Telangana
6 intermediate stations00:3514.0
#9/==/LPILingampalli (6 PFs)  17:11+517:12+51m??21677.065561mSCRTel: 040-23010651, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1921.0
#10/==/SKPShankarpalli (2 PFs)  17:31+617:32+71m??21698.048574mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:3629.0
#11/==/VKBVikarabad Junction (3 PFs)  18:08+218:10+62m??21727.064632mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:3942.0
#12/==/TDUTandur (3 PFs)  18:49+418:50+61m??21769.075458mSCRTandur, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1417.0
#13/==/NAWNawandgi (2 PFs)  19:04+819:05+81m??21786.051438mSCRTandur, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#14/==/KQTKurgunta (2 PFs)  19:14+819:15+91m??21794.055421mSCRGulbarga, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#15/==/SEMSedam (3 PFs)  19:24+719:25+71m??21802.081420mSCRSedam ph.no 08441 276066, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0912.0
#16/==/MQRMalkhaid Road (2 PFs)  19:34+719:35+71m??21814.041432mSCRMalkhaid Road, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1410.0
#17/==/CTChittapur (3 PFs)  19:49+519:50+71m??21824.025428mSCRChitapur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3414.0
#18/==/HLKTHalakatta (2 PFs)  20:24+020:25+01m??21838.084430mSCRWadi, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:0912.0
#19/==/NWNalwar (2 PFs)  20:34+1420:35+151m??21850.081408mSCRDistt Gulbarga, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1926.0
#20/==/YGYadgir (3 PFs)  20:54+1620:55+171m??21876.073370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1923.0
#21/==/SADPSaidapur (3 PFs)  21:14+1821:15+181m??21899.087379mSCRYadgir Dist., Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1420.0
#22/==/KSNKrishna (2 PFs)  21:29+2121:30+211m??21919.066351mSCRDist Mahabubnagar, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2326.0
#23%==%RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  21:53+2421:55+252m??21945.053406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3329.0
#24%==%MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  22:28+3222:30+332m??21974.084332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2940.0
#25%==%ADAdoni (4 PFs)  22:59+4223:00+431m??22014.057421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5553.0
#26/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  23:55+3500:05+5010m??22067.045454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3828.0
#27/==/GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  00:43+4800:45+482m??32095.074370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3948.0
#28/==/TUTadipatri (3 PFs)  01:24+5501:25+561m??32143.070242mSCRAnantapuram Dist, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2428.0
#29/==/KDPKondapuram (2 PFs)  01:49+5601:50+561m??32171.079226mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1824.0
#30/==/MOOMuddanuru (3 PFs)  02:08+5902:10+582m??32195.075194mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#31/==/YAYerraguntla Junction (2 PFs)  02:23+1:0202:25+1:012m??32211.049170mSCRKadapa / Cuddapah (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1915.0
#32/==/KKMKamalapuram (2 PFs)  02:44+5802:45+591m??32226.062142mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2324.0
#33/==/HXKadapa (3 PFs)  03:08+5703:10+572m??32250.051144mSCRPh:08562- 244349 KADAPA, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4841.0
#34/==/NRENandalur (3 PFs)  03:58+4404:00+442m??32291.035145mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1810.0
#35/==/RJPRazampeta (2 PFs)  04:18+3804:20+382m??32301.061145mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#36/==/PMTPullampet (2 PFs)  04:29+4004:30+411m??32310.075160mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#37/==/OBVPObulavaripalli (2 PFs)  04:39+4304:40+431m??32321.061190mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#38/==/KOUKoduru (2 PFs)  04:53+4704:55+462m??32335.041198mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0041.0
#39/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  05:55+3606:00+405m??32376.015115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:409.0
#40/==/TPTY•Tirupati Main (5 PFs)•  06:40+8-??32385.0-152mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site