Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Dec 3, 2016 17:10:30 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Dec 3, 2016 17:10:30 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Nizamuddin-Vikarabad-Tirupati Exp(Via SC) ,Fastt n short..

10732/Σ Nizamuddin-Vikarabad-Gulbarga Exp(Via SC) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Cheetah*^~  Oct 31 2012 (1:00AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 88h 20m  24 halts  Distance: 3150 km  1 xfers
#1. 22692/Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin - KSR Bengaluru Rajdhani Express
Travel Time: 21h 50m Distance: 1659 km
xfer @ SC/Secunderabad Junction  Buffer: 2h 16m
#2. 17032/Hyderabad-Mumbai CST Express (PT)
Travel Time: 16h 14m Distance: 784 km
Departs @ 20:45
Platform# 4
Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM
Arrives @ 13:05 +4 nights
Platform# 10
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus/CSTM

1 xfers. 24 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin - KSR Bengaluru Rajdhani Express/22692
#1/==/NZM»Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)»  -20:45+0410.091210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
28 intermediate stations02:04188.0
#2/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  22:49+822:50+91m01188.089173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:25215.0
#3/==/JHSJhansi Junction (7 PFs)  01:15+2901:20+315m02403.013259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
40 intermediate stations22:41292.0
#4/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)00:01+4500:01+450m03695.01497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations04:396.0
#5/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)04:40+4504:50+4410m03701.074496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
49 intermediate stations05:10383.0
#6/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  10:00+5010:10+5110m031084.071315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations02:55209.0
#7/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  13:05+1913:10+265m031293.081185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
31 intermediate stations02:55235.0
#8/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  16:05+2916:07+312m031528.053291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
20 intermediate stations02:28131.0
#9/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  18:35+418:50+1515m031659.069539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Hyderabad-Mumbai CST Express (PT)/17032 - Buffer: 5m
102 intermediate stations01:59707.0
#10/==/BMTBegumpet (2 PFs)  20:49+020:51+02m242366.052529mSCRHyderabad, Telangana
9 intermediate stations00:2118.0
#11/==/LPILingampalli (6 PFs)  21:12+2021:13+201m142384.059563mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:5050.0
#12/==/VKBVikarabad Junction (3 PFs)  22:03+2022:05+192m242434.074631mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:3442.0
#13/==/TDUTandur (3 PFs)  22:39+1822:40+181m242476.034458mSCRTandur, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:5933.0
#14/==/SEMSedam (3 PFs)  23:39-523:40+61m142509.081420mSCRSedam ph.no 08441 276066, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0912.0
#15/==/MQRMalkhaid Road (2 PFs)  23:49+923:50+111m142521.053432mSCRMalkhaid Road, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#16/==/CTChittapur (3 PFs)  00:01+1000:02+111m152531.022428mSCRChitapur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:4315.0
#17/==/WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  00:45+100:50+115m252546.051432mCRWadi, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#18%==%SDBShahabad (3 PFs)  01:02+1201:03+131m152556.066404mCRShahabad, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2427.0
#19%==%GRGulbarga (4 PFs)  01:27+1201:30+163m352583.062458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:4850.0
#20!==!DUDDudhani (2 PFs)  02:18+2402:20+282m152633.047457mCRSolapur, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:2063.0
#21|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  03:40+2503:50+2810m352696.061461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1879.0
#22!==!KWVKurduvadi Junction (4 PFs)  05:08+3205:10+362m352775.057515mCRKurduvadi Dist-Solapur, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1918.0
#23!==!KEMKem (2 PFs)  05:29+3705:30+401m152793.075548mCRKem, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#24!==!JEURJeur (1 PFs)  05:43+4605:45+462m152809.044526mCRJeur, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:0346.0
#25%==%BGVNBhigwan (2 PFs)  06:48+2606:50+262m152855.042509mCRDaund, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4028.0
#26/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  07:30+907:35+115m552883.058520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:2221.0
#27/==/KDGKedgaon (2 PFs)  07:57+1507:58+161m152904.072545mCRDist. Pune 412203, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2126.0
#28/==/URIUruli (2 PFs)  08:19+1908:20+201m152930.038552mCRDist. Pune 412202, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4528.0
#29/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  09:05+1309:10+175m252958.060556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:0464.0
#30/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  10:14+1610:15+181m153022.035623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4828.0
#31/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)  11:03+1911:05+202m253050.06657mCRKarjat, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4246.0
#32/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  11:47+2211:50+193m653096.07210mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations00:3745.0
#33/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  12:27+2212:30+213m653141.0157mCRMumbai 400014, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:359.0
#34/==/CSTM•Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (18 PFs)•  13:05+10-1053150.0-14mCRMumbai 400001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site