Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Oct 25, 2016 17:34:01 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Oct 25, 2016 17:34:01 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Gulbarga-Vikarabad-Nizamuddin Sf(Via SC) ,Fast n short.

10735/Σ Gulbarga-Vikarabad-Nizamuddin Sf(Via SC) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by E Locos At Daund Junction*^~  Oct 31 2012 (1:07AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 41h 10m  12 halts  Distance: 2443 km  1 xfers
#1. 17031/Mumbai CST- Hyderabad Express
Travel Time: 16h 8m Distance: 784 km
xfer @ BMT/Begumpet  Buffer: 2h 57m
#2. 22691/KSR Bengaluru - Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express
Travel Time: 22h 5m Distance: 1659 km
Departs @ 12:45
Platform# ???
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus/CSTM
Arrives @ 05:55 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM

1 xfers. 12 halts. 326 intermediate Stations between Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus and Hazrat Nizamuddin

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mumbai CST- Hyderabad Express/17031
#1/==/CSTM»Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (18 PFs)»  -12:45+0??10.04214mCRMumbai 400001, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:139.0
#2/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  12:58+213:00+22m??19.0707mCRMumbai 400014, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations00:3845.0
#3/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  13:38+1013:40+132m??154.07310mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:3846.0
#4/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)  14:18+2014:20+232m??1100.03557mCRKarjat, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4828.0
#5/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  15:08+1815:10+192m??1128.048623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:2063.0
#6/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  16:30+1216:35+175m??1191.062557mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2829.0
#7/==/URIUruli (2 PFs)  17:03+2217:05+222m??1220.084552mCRDist. Pune 412202, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1826.0
#8/==/KDGKedgaon (2 PFs)  17:23+2517:25+242m??1246.029545mCRDist. Pune 412203, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4521.0
#9/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  18:10+818:15+135m??1267.073520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2328.0
#10/==/BGVNBhigwan (2 PFs)  18:38+1518:40+192m??1295.079509mCRDaund, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3546.0
#11!==!JEURJeur (1 PFs)  19:15+4319:17+442m??1341.042526mCRJeur, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2316.0
#12!==!KEMKem (2 PFs)  19:40+4119:42+552m??1357.042548mCRKem, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2618.0
#13!==!KWVKurduvadi Junction (4 PFs)  20:08+5620:10+1:032m??1375.038515mCRKurduvadi Dist-Solapur, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations02:0579.0
#14%==%SUR•Solapur (5 PFs)•  22:15+3422:25+3810m??1454.060461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:0363.0
#15!==!DUDDudhani (2 PFs)  23:28+3523:30+372m??1517.051457mCRSolapur, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:5850.0
#16%==%GRGulbarga (4 PFs)  00:28+2300:30+242m??2567.057458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2826.0
#17%==%SDBShahabad (3 PFs)  00:58+1701:00+172m??2593.020404mCRShahabad, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:3011.0
#18%==%WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  01:30+101:35+85m??2604.051432mCRWadi, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1815.0
#19/==/CTChittapur (3 PFs)  01:53+1401:55+142m??2619.073428mSCRChitapur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#20/==/MQRMalkhaid Road (2 PFs)  02:03+1802:05+172m??2629.092432mSCRMalkhaid Road, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0812.0
#21/==/SEMSedam (3 PFs)  02:13+2502:15+252m??2641.047420mSCRSedam ph.no 08441 276066, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4333.0
#22/==/TDUTandur (3 PFs)  02:58+1503:00+152m??2674.044458mSCRTandur, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:5742.0
#23/==/VKBVikarabad Junction (3 PFs)  03:57+003:59+62m??2716.090631mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:3350.0
#24/==/LPILingampalli (6 PFs)  04:32+1504:34+162m??2766.057563mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
9 intermediate stations00:1918.0
#25/==/BMTBegumpet (2 PFs)  04:53+604:58+65m??2784.06529mSCRHyderabad, Telangana
KSR Bengaluru - Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express/22691 - Buffer: 2h 57m
0 intermediate stations02:370.0
#26/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  07:35+407:50+1215m??2784.081539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
19 intermediate stations01:38132.0
#27/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  09:28+2309:30+232m??2916.070291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
30 intermediate stations03:20235.0
#28/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  12:50-412:55+45m??21151.086185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations02:25208.0
#29/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  15:20+1615:30+1610m??21359.067315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
51 intermediate stations05:50389.0
#30/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  21:20+1321:30+1410m??21748.087497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
40 intermediate stations03:21292.0
#31/==/JHSJhansi Junction (7 PFs)  00:51+1000:56+125m??32040.085259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:32216.0
#32/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  03:28+703:30+112m??32256.078173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:25187.0
#33/==/NZM•Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)•  05:55+11-??32443.0-210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site