Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jun 25, 2017 06:13:45 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jun 25, 2017 06:13:45 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Weekly. Sufficient buffer time for changeover at Ahmedabad. Convenient timings.

10753/Σ SBC-ADI-BVC Chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Soumitra Chawathe*^~  Oct 31 2012 (14:26)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 43h 35m  15 halts  Distance: 1952 km  1 xfers
#1. 16508/KSR Bengaluru - Bhagat Ki Kothi (Jodhpur) Express (via Hubballi) (PT)
Travel Time: 33h 5m Distance: 1654 km
xfer @ ADI/Ahmedabad Junction  Buffer: 2h 25m
#2. 12945-Slip/Surat Bhavnagar Express Slip
Travel Time: 8h 5m Distance: 298 km
Departs @ 21:50
Platform# ???
KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)/SBC
Arrives @ 17:25 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Bhavnagar Terminus/BVC

1 xfers. 15 halts. 101 intermediate Stations between KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) and Bhavnagar Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
KSR Bengaluru - Bhagat Ki Kothi (Jodhpur) Express (via Hubballi) (PT)/16508
#1/==/SBC»KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)»  -21:50+1??10.026904mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:136.0
#2/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)  22:03+622:05+62m??16.066919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations00:5863.0
#3|==|TKTumakuru (Tumkur) (4 PFs)  23:03+623:05+62m??169.071826mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:0071.0
#4!==!TTRTiptur (4 PFs)  00:05+2400:06+251m??2140.039859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3926.0
#5!==!ASKArsikere Junction (3 PFs)  00:45+1300:50+155m??2166.063816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4345.0
#6|==|RRBBirur Junction (5 PFs)  01:33+1501:35+152m??2211.074805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:33115.0
#7!==!DVGDavangere (2 PFs)  03:08+2903:10+292m??2326.043597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1813.0
#8!==!HRRHarihar (3 PFs)  03:28+2903:30+302m??2339.037551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:3823.0
#9!==!RNRRanibennur (3 PFs)  04:08+1504:09+171m??2362.065582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3033.0
#10!==!HVRHaveri (3 PFs)  04:39+1904:40+201m??2395.043558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:4575.0
#11|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) (5 PFs)  06:25+106:35+1110m??2470.050640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2420.0
#12|==|DWRDharwad (4 PFs)  06:59+1807:00+191m??2490.051732mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:2370.0
#13|==|LDLonda Junction (3 PFs)  08:23+2008:25+202m??2560.044643mSWRLonda, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:1052.0
#14!==!BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) (3 PFs)  09:35+1909:40+235m??2612.050751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:0958.0
#15!==!GPBGhatprabha (2 PFs)  10:49+1510:50+181m??2670.043626mSWRGhataprabha, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations01:5079.0
#16!==!MRJMiraj Junction (6 PFs)  12:40+112:45+115m??2749.036556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:127.0
#17!==!SLI•Sangli (3 PFs)•  12:57+1513:00+153m??2756.069558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5968.0
#18!==!KRDKarad (3 PFs)  13:59+1414:00+171m??2824.057596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:0259.0
#19!==!STRSatara (3 PFs)  15:02+2415:05+263m??2883.041638mCR415003, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations03:35145.0
#20/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  18:40-218:50+410m??21028.055556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0964.0
#21/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  19:59-120:00+41m??21092.035623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4828.0
#22/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)  20:48+820:50+102m??21120.07555mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:3746.0
#23/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  21:27+2221:30+203m??21166.02310mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3815.0
#24/==/BIRDBhiwandi Road (5 PFs)  22:08+1222:10+112m??21181.04124mCRDist-Thane 421302, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4027.0
#25/==/BSRVasai Road (8 PFs)  22:50+522:55+85m??21208.0637mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
16 intermediate stations01:55121.0
#26/==/VAPIVapi (3 PFs)  00:50+2600:52+262m??31329.06327mWRVapi, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:2526.0
#27/==/BLValsad (3 PFs)  01:17+2301:18+261m??31355.04512mWRValsad, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations00:5239.0
#28/==/NVSNavsari (3 PFs)  02:10+1602:11+171m??31394.05214mWRNavsari, Gujarat
5 intermediate stations00:3430.0
#29/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  02:45+802:55+810m??31424.07218mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations00:4959.0
#30/==/BHBharuch Junction (5 PFs)  03:44+1303:46+132m??31483.06420mWRBharuch, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:0671.0
#31/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  04:52+605:02+1010m??31554.07637mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:2835.0
#32/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  05:30+1705:32+172m??31589.07545mWRAnand, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1519.0
#33/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  05:47+1505:49+152m??31608.04237mWRNadiad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations01:0646.0
#34/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  06:55+1007:05+2210m??31654.03251mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
Surat Bhavnagar Express Slip/12945-Slip - Buffer: 2h 25m
0 intermediate stations01:500.0
#35/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  08:55-09:20-25m??31654.07051mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations00:5665.0
#36|==|VGViramgam Junction (5 PFs)  10:16-10:18-2m??31719.05229mWR382150, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:1868.0
#37|--|JVNJorawarnagar Junction (1 PFs)  11:36-11:38-2m??31787.05470mWRSurendra Nagar, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#38|--|WCWadhwan City (1 PFs)  11:42-11:44-2m??31791.08770mWRSurendranagar, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:1420.0
#39|--|LMLimbdi (2 PFs)  11:58-12:00-2m??31811.07350mWRLimbdi, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:4049.0
#40|--|BTDBotad Junction (5 PFs)  12:40-15:25-165m??31860.07397mWRBotad, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:1518.0
#41|--|NGANingala (1 PFs)  15:40-15:42-2m??31878.07856mWRState Highway 117, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:068.0
#42|--|ALMRAlampur (1 PFs)  15:48-15:50-2m??31886.06659mWRState Highway 31, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#43|--|UJUjalvav (1 PFs)  15:56-15:58-2m??31892.06864mWRState Highway 31, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:1922.0
#44|--|SOASanosra (1 PFs)  16:17-16:19-2m??31914.07735mWRState Highway 25, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#45|--|SGDSongadh (1 PFs)  16:27-16:29-2m??31924.05638mWRBhavnagar, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:088.0
#46|--|SOJNSihor Junction (2 PFs)  16:37-16:39-2m??31932.05843mWRShihor, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#47|--|VTJVartej (2 PFs)  16:50-16:52-2m??31942.05426mWRBhavnagar, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:087.0
#48|--|BVPBhavnagar Para (2 PFs)  17:00-17:02-2m??31949.0717mWRBhavnagar, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:233.0
#49|--|BVC•Bhavnagar Terminus (2 PFs)•  17:25--??31952.0-11mWRBhavnagar, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.