Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue May 30, 2017 09:37:53 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue May 30, 2017 09:37:53 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

10990/Σ NZM-AGC-BSL-LTT ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ▶కాటమరాయుడు collects more than 45cr on 1st day◀*^~  Nov 08 2012 (11:04)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 29h 0m  20 halts  Distance: 1525 km  1 xfers
#1. 14212/New Delhi - Agra Cantt. Intercity Express
Travel Time: 4h 30m Distance: 195 km
xfer @ AGC/Agra Cantt.  Buffer: 1h 30m
#2. 12162/Lashkar SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 23h 0m Distance: 1330 km
Departs @ 17:35
Platform# ???
New Delhi/NDLS
Arrives @ 22:35 +1 night
Platform# ???
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT

1 xfers. 20 halts. 200 intermediate Stations between New Delhi and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
New Delhi - Agra Cantt. Intercity Express/14212
#1/==/NDLS»New Delhi (16 PFs)»  -17:35+2:09??10.022216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
3 intermediate stations00:207.0
#2/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)  17:55+2:1217:57+2:132m??17.055210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
1 intermediate stations00:044.0
#3/==/OKAOkhla (4 PFs)  18:01+2:1818:03+2:172m??111.058217mNRDelhi 110048, Delhi NCT
3 intermediate stations00:1817.0
#4/==/FDBFaridabad (4 PFs)  18:21+2:3118:23+2:312m??128.057207mNRHaryana 121003, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:044.0
#5/==/FDNFaridabad New Town (4 PFs)  18:27+2:3918:29+2:382m??132.048204mNRHaryana 121001, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#6/==/BVHBallabgarh (5 PFs)  18:34+2:4118:36+2:402m??136.075204mNRHaryana 121001, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#7/==/ASTAsaoti (5 PFs)18:44+2:3718:46+2:372m??146.030200mNRHaryana 121102, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:2311.0
#8/==/PWLPalwal (8 PFs)  19:09+2:3119:11+2:322m??157.082199mNRPalwal, Haryana
3 intermediate stations00:2230.0
#9/==/HDLHodal (4 PFs)  19:33+2:4419:35+2:452m??187.062190mNCRFaridabad, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#10/==/KSVKosi Kalan (3 PFs)  19:47+2:4619:49+2:472m??1100.056189mNCRKosi Kalan, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#11/==/CHJChata (3 PFs)  20:00+2:4920:02+2:512m??1110.069187mNCRChhata, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2731.0
#12/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  20:29+2:5720:31+2:592m??1141.057182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2221.0
#13/==/FHTFarah Town (2 PFs)  20:53-20:55-2m??1162.042172mNCRFarah, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4129.0
#14/==/RKMRaja Ki Mandi (4 PFs)  21:36+3:0121:38+3:012m??1191.09173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:274.0
#15/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  22:05+2:39-??1195.0-172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
Lashkar SF Express (PT)/12162
0 intermediate stations0.0
#16/==/AGC»Agra Cantt. (6 PFs)»  -23:35+0??1195.066172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1280.0
#17/==/MRAMorena (3 PFs)  00:47+1500:49+252m??2275.050176mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4638.0
#18/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  01:35+1701:40+175m??2313.077213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3342.0
#19/==/DBADabra (3 PFs)  02:13+2002:15+202m??2355.047207mNCRDabra(District-Gwalior), Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:1056.0
#20/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  03:25+1003:35+1610m??2411.059259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:35153.0
#21/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  06:10+1506:15+175m??2564.072413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:55138.0
#22/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  08:10+2908:15+355m??2702.037497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:107.0
#23/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj (5 PFs)  08:25+3808:27+382m??2709.058496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2885.0
#24/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  09:55+3910:00+475m??2794.090328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4162.0
#25/==/TBNTimarni (3 PFs)  10:41+5610:43+562m??2856.061308mWCRHarda district, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#26/==/HDHarda (3 PFs)  10:57+5110:59+502m??2870.053289mWCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:01108.0
#27/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  13:00+2213:05+245m??2978.078309mCRKhandwa (M.P.) 450001, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5369.0
#28/==/BAUBurhanpur (2 PFs)  13:58+2614:00+262m??21047.082267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:4054.0
#29/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  14:40+3814:50+4010m??21101.052209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2824.0
#30/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  15:18+4015:20+402m??21125.082212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:57160.0
#31/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  17:17+4417:20+473m??21285.069582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:0373.0
#32/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  18:23+4018:25+422m??21358.035564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:2851.0
#33/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  19:53+219:55+182m??21409.051590mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:3782.0
#34/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  21:32+4421:35+423m??21491.05510mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#35/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  21:53+3321:55+332m??21509.02510mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4016.0
#36/==/LTT•Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)•  22:35+34-??21525.0-2mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site