Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Oct 21, 2016 14:37:18 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Oct 21, 2016 14:37:18 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Comfortable timings

10991/Σ Tatanagar Jn to Chamarajanagar ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by KSG*^~  Nov 08 2012 (12:22PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 41h 55m  46 halts  Distance: 2099 km  1 xfers
#1. 12889/Tatanagar - Yesvantpur SF Express (Via Tirupati) (PT)
Travel Time: 34h 25m Distance: 1901 km
xfer @ YPR/Yesvantpur Junction  Buffer: 2h 30m
#2. 56214/Tirupati - Chamarajanagar Fast Passenger
Travel Time: 5h 0m Distance: 198 km
Departs @ 18:35
Platform# ???
Tatanagar Junction/TATA
Arrives @ 12:30 +2 nights
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 46 halts. 87 intermediate Stations between Tatanagar Junction and Chamarajanagar

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Tatanagar - Yesvantpur SF Express (Via Tirupati) (PT)/12889
#1/==/TATA»Tatanagar Junction (5 PFs)»  -18:35+2??10.068164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:5562.0
#2/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  19:30+719:32+82m??162.069235mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
14 intermediate stations01:28101.0
#3/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  21:00+721:05+115m??1163.067198mSERRourkela, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:30101.0
#4/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  22:35+822:40+95m??1264.065236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4549.0
#5%==%SBPSambalpur Junction (3 PFs)  23:25+1723:35+1810m??1313.058160mECoRSambalpur, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:4442.0
#6%--%BRGABargarh Road (3 PFs)  00:19+2600:21+432m??2355.085184mECoRBargarh Road, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:5477.0
#7%--%BLGRBolangir (3 PFs)  01:15+1:0101:20+1:045m??2432.045185mECoRBolangir, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:2563.0
#8%--%TIGTitlagarh Junction (3 PFs)  02:45+3702:55+3710m??2495.056210mECoRTitlagarh, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1514.0
#9%==%KSNGKesinga (1 PFs)  03:10+3603:12+372m??2509.044184mECoRKesinga, Odisha
11 intermediate stations02:53127.0
#10/==/RGDARayagada (3 PFs)  06:05-1006:20+215m??2636.073227mECoRRayagada ph.no 06856-222407, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:3746.0
#11/==/PVPTParvatipuram Town  06:57-06:59-2m??2682.065122mECoRParvatipuram, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1480.0
#12/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  08:13+408:18+75m??2762.05166mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1261.0
#13/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)09:30+909:50+620m??2823.03411mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3017.0
#14/==/DVDDuvvada (4 PFs)  10:20+710:22+72m??2840.07246mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:33183.0
#15/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  12:55+2812:57+292m??21023.05923mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:33150.0
#16/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  15:30+2815:45+2815m??21173.08026mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations01:44138.0
#17/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  17:29+4217:30+431m??21311.08112mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:26117.0
#18/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  18:56+018:57+01m??21428.03321mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1138.0
#19/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  20:08+1420:10+152m??21466.06318mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2084.0
#20/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  21:30+3321:40+3710m??21550.030115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2010.0
#21/==/TPTYTirupati Main (5 PFs)  22:00+3422:05+345m??21560.044152mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:23104.0
#22/--/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  00:28+1500:30+192m??31664.052215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
37 intermediate stations04:30237.0
#23/--/YPRYesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)  05:00+20-??31901.0-919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Tirupati - Chamarajanagar Fast Passenger/56214 - Buffer: 2h 30m
0 intermediate stations06:550.0
#24/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)  06:55+4107:30+3235m??31901.038906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1912.0
#25/==/KGIKengeri (4 PFs)  07:49+3607:50+361m??31913.075802mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#26%==%BIDBidadi (4 PFs)  08:04+3808:05+381m??31931.052724mSWRRamanagar District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1714.0
#27%==%RMGMRamanagaram (4 PFs)  08:22+3308:23+341m??31945.062692mSWRDist - Ramanagar pin - 562159, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#28%==%CPTChannapatna (3 PFs)  08:34+3408:35+341m??31957.068673mSWRChannapatna, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#29%==%MADMaddur (3 PFs)  08:51+3508:53+342m??31975.054634mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#30%==%HNKHanakere (4 PFs)  09:03+3809:04+381m??31984.061664mSWRMandya, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#31%==%MYAMandya (3 PFs)  09:14+3809:15+391m??31994.052674mSWRMandya, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#32%==%YYeliyur (2 PFs)  09:24+4209:25+431m??32002.059711mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#33%==%BDRLByadarahalli (2 PFs)  09:34+4709:35+481m??32011.060735mSWRState Highway 17, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#34%==%PANPPandavapura (3 PFs)  09:44+4809:45+491m??32020.069716mSWRSH 19 Junction Mandya District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:044.0
#35!==!SShrirangapattana (1 PFs)  09:49+5309:50+531m??32024.066690mSWRPIN:571438, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:067.0
#36%==%NHYNaganahalli (2 PFs)  09:56+5309:57+531m??32031.017720mSWRMysore District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:288.0
#37%==%MYSMysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)  10:25+4910:30+535m??32039.037763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:042.0
#38|--|CMJChamarajapuram (1 PFs)10:34-10:35-1m??32041.023760mSWRMysuru - 570005, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:073.0
#39|--|APAshokapuram (3 PFs)  10:42+1:0110:43+1:011m??32044.049741mSWRMysuru - 570008, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#40|--|KDOKadakola (2 PFs)  10:56+1:0410:57+1:061m??32055.035699mSWRMysore District, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:169.0
#41|--|NTWNanjangud Town (2 PFs)  11:13+1:0311:15+1:042m??32064.028665mSWRPIN 571301, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:1535.0
#42|--|CMNR•Chamarajanagar (3 PFs)•  12:30+23-??32099.0-702mSWRChamarajnagar, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site