Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jan 22, 2017 09:25:25 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 22, 2017 09:25:25 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Gaya-Tata Nagar- Raurkela- Raipur- Nagpur- Dadar

11217/Σ Gaya-Mumbai Bodhgaya Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Nov 21 2012 (10:15)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 50h 10m  24 halts  Distance: 3054 km  1 xfers
#1. 12444/Anand Vihar - Haldia SF Express
Travel Time: 21h 5m Distance: 1331 km
xfer @ TATA/Tatanagar Junction  Buffer: 1h 17m
#2. 12860/Gitanjali Express (PT)
Travel Time: 27h 48m Distance: 1723 km
Departs @ 19:10
Platform# ???
Anand Vihar Terminal/ANVT
Arrives @ 21:20 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus/CSTM

1 xfers. 24 halts. 317 intermediate Stations between Anand Vihar Terminal and Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Anand Vihar - Haldia SF Express/12444
#1/==/ANVT»Anand Vihar Terminal (7 PFs)»  -19:10+0??10.025209mNRGhazipur Road pincode 110092, Delhi NCT
1 intermediate stations00:3013.0
#2/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  19:40+219:42+22m??113.073216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
57 intermediate stations05:43415.0
#3/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  01:25+2:2401:30+2:315m??2428.080129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:25194.0
#4/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  03:55+3:1704:00+3:235m??2622.061100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:30153.0
#5/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  06:30+4:3306:40+4:3310m??2775.07084mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
33 intermediate stations02:56205.0
#6/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  09:36+4:3409:41+4:345m??2980.066115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
33 intermediate stations02:34170.0
#7/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Gomoh Junction (6 PFs)  12:15+4:2512:25+4:2810m??21150.043240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations02:1392.0
#8/==/PRRPurulia Junction (4 PFs)  14:38+4:1714:40+4:172m??21242.056240mSERPin: 723103. Ph: 03252-202202, West Bengal
13 intermediate stations01:3589.0
#9/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  16:15+4:2616:17+4:262m??21331.072164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
Gitanjali Express (PT)/12860 - Buffer: 1h 17m
0 intermediate stations01:080.0
#10/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)  17:25+717:32+77m??21331.067164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:5662.0
#11/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  18:28+118:30+52m??21393.078235mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
14 intermediate stations01:18101.0
#12/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  19:48+920:03+915m??21494.062198mSERRourkela, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:38101.0
#13/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  21:41+021:43+62m??21595.094235mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
8 intermediate stations00:4672.0
#14/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  22:29+2222:31+232m??21667.067218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
18 intermediate stations01:59132.0
#15/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  00:30+1900:45+2715m??31799.074272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
13 intermediate stations01:30111.0
#16/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  02:15+2902:25+2710m??31910.047296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5543.0
#17|--|DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  03:20+1403:25+175m??31953.087300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2131.0
#18/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  03:46+3603:48+362m??31984.074314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
11 intermediate stations01:25104.0
#19/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  05:13+4405:15+442m??32088.090318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4568.0
#20/==/BRDBhandara Road (3 PFs)  06:00+4606:02+462m??32156.048265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:1862.0
#21/--/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  07:20+3507:30+3710m??32218.076317mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:0279.0
#22/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  08:32+4608:35+453m??32297.062288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:3295.0
#23/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  10:07+2910:10+303m??32392.079335mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:0079.0
#24/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  11:10+3311:15+325m??32471.077284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2937.0
#25/==/SEGShegaon (2 PFs)  11:44+3411:45+351m??32508.093281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3453.0
#26/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  12:19+4012:20+411m??32561.060252mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations00:5050.0
#27/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  13:10+4013:20+4310m??32611.060209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2424.0
#28/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  13:44+4813:45+501m??32635.088212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
27 intermediate stations02:38233.0
#29/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  16:23+1:1116:25+1:142m??32868.028564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:4851.0
#30/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  18:13+1718:15+312m??32919.046590mCRMaharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:4781.0
#31/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  20:02+3720:05+343m??33000.06410mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations00:4245.0
#32/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  20:47+1620:50+163m??33045.0187mCRMumbai 400014, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:309.0
#33/==/CSTM•Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (18 PFs)•  21:20+27-??33054.0-14mCRMumbai 400001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site