Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Apr 26, 2017 02:22:26 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Apr 26, 2017 02:22:26 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Rourkela- Jharsuguda- Sambalpur- Vijaywada

11267/Σ Tatanagar-Chennai "Jamshedur" Steel City Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Nov 23 2012 (12:15)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 29h 0m  25 halts  Distance: 1603 km  1 xfers
#1. 58113/Tatanagar - Bilaspur Passenger
Travel Time: 1h 25m Distance: 62 km
xfer @ CKP/Chakradharpur  Buffer: 10m
#2. 12376/Asansol - Chennai Central (Ratna) SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 27h 25m Distance: 1541 km
Departs @ 17:45
Platform# ???
Tatanagar Junction/TATA
Arrives @ 22:45 +1 night
Platform# ???
Chennai Central/MAS

1 xfers. 25 halts. 261 intermediate Stations between Tatanagar Junction and Chennai Central

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Tatanagar - Bilaspur Passenger/58113
#1/==/TATA»Tatanagar Junction (5 PFs)»  -17:45+10??10.035164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#2/==/ADTPAdityapur (3 PFs)  17:53+1817:54+191m??15.045152mSERJamshedpur, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#3/==/GMHGamharia Junction (4 PFs)  18:02+2118:03+221m??111.054165mSERJamshedpur 831014, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1816.0
#4/==/SINISini Junction (3 PFs)  18:21+2418:22+251m??127.058183mSERNational Highway 33, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#5/==/MMVMahali Marup (3 PFs)  18:30+2518:31+291m??135.056182mSERMahali Marup Station, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#6/==/RKSNRajkharsawan Junction (4 PFs)  18:39+3018:40+321m??142.056189mSERSaraikela Kharswan District, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#7/==/BRMBarabambo (2 PFs)  18:50+3418:51+401m??152.034213mSERBarabambo Station, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1910.0
#8/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  19:10+3519:20+4110m??162.064235mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
Asansol - Chennai Central (Ratna) SF Express (PT)/12376 - Buffer: 10m
0 intermediate stations23:580.0
#9/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  19:18+2619:20+282m??162.071235mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
14 intermediate stations01:25101.0
#10/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  20:45+3021:05+2520m??1163.067198mSERRourkela, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:30101.0
#11/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  22:35+1722:40+195m??1264.065236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4549.0
#12%==%SBPSambalpur Junction (3 PFs)  23:25+3823:35+4210m??1313.058160mECoRDist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:4442.0
#13%--%BRGABargarh Road (3 PFs)  00:19+4700:21+522m??2355.085184mECoRBargarh Road, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:5477.0
#14%--%BLGRBolangir (3 PFs)  01:15+1:1001:20+1:145m??2432.045185mECoRBolangir, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:2563.0
#15%--%TIGTitlagarh Junction (3 PFs)  02:45+4202:55+4510m??2495.052212mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1513.0
#16%==%KSNGKesinga (1 PFs)  03:10+4603:12+462m??2508.069184mECoRDist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
6 intermediate stations01:0373.0
#17/==/MNGDMuniguda  04:15+4604:17+462m??2581.030360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:4855.0
#18/==/RGDARayagada (3 PFs)  06:05+1406:20+2015m??2636.066227mECoRRayagada ph.no 06856-222407, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:4347.0
#19/==/PVPParvatipuram (3 PFs)  07:03+2307:05+242m??2683.068124mECoRParvatipuram, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2123.0
#20/==/VBLBobbili Junction (2 PFs)  07:26+2307:28+222m??2706.072139mECoRBobbili, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4555.0
#21/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  08:13+2808:18+285m??2761.05166mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1261.0
#22/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)09:30+2509:50+2120m??2822.06911mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
23 intermediate stations02:10150.0
#23/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  12:00+4012:01+421m??2972.05617mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5450.0
#24/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  12:55+1:0012:57+1:022m??21022.08323mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:0590.0
#25/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  14:02+1:2114:03+1:221m??21112.04118mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2760.0
#26/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  15:30+1:0615:45+1:1315m??21172.07026mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:2731.0
#27/==/TELTenali Junction (5 PFs)  16:12+1:2016:13+1:211m??21203.07415mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
20 intermediate stations01:27107.0
#28/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  17:40+1:2517:41+1:261m??21310.09312mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:15117.0
#29/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  18:56+1:3218:57+1:351m??21427.03521mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0639.0
#30/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  20:03+1:0320:05+1:032m??21466.08719mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3855.0
#31/==/SPESullurupeta (3 PFs)  20:43+1:2120:45+1:222m??21521.0419mSRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
21 intermediate stations02:0082.0
#32/==/MAS•Chennai Central (12 PFs)•  22:45+54-??21603.0-8mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site