Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Oct 23, 2016 05:09:05 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Oct 23, 2016 05:09:05 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
good route

11285/Σ jhansi kannauj via mathura ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by annusinghirctc  Nov 23 2012 (10:37PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 25h 45m  20 halts  Distance: 1284 km  1 xfers
#1. 12279/Taj Express
Travel Time: 4h 23m Distance: 269 km
xfer @ MTJ/Mathura Junction  Buffer: 3h 42m
#2. 15108/Mathura - Chhapra Express (PT)
Travel Time: 17h 40m Distance: 881 km
Departs @ 15:20
Platform# 1
 M W F 
Jhansi Junction/JHS
Arrives @ 17:05 +1 night
Platform# 0
  T T S
Chhapra Junction/CPR

1 xfers. 20 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Jhansi Junction and Chhapra Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Taj Express/12279
#1/==/JHS»Jhansi Junction (7 PFs)»  -15:20+3110.075259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2025.0
#2/==/DAADatia (2 PFs)  15:40+1815:42+182m0125.083264mNCRDatia, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2230.0
#3/==/DBADabra (3 PFs)  16:04+2216:06+222m1155.065207mNCRDabra(District-Gwalior), Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3943.0
#4/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)16:45+2416:50+235m4198.092213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2538.0
#5/==/MRAMorena (3 PFs)  17:15+2817:17+272m21136.045176mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3627.0
#6/==/DHODholpur Junction (3 PFs)  17:53+1417:55+202m11163.061178mNCRDholpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:5253.0
#7/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)18:47+2118:55+218m31216.030173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:084.0
#8/==/RKMRaja Ki Mandi (4 PFs)  19:03+2419:05+242m11220.079171mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3849.0
#9/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  19:43+2619:46+273m21269.066182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
Mathura - Chhapra Express (PT)/15108
21 intermediate stations04:14134.0
#10|--|MTJ»Mathura Junction (10 PFs)»  -23:25+5161403.061182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4142.0
#11|--|HTCHathras City (2 PFs)  00:06+2800:08+342m12445.067178mNERHathras(05722-242803), Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5763.0
#12|--|KSJKasganj Junction (5 PFs)  01:05+3401:15+3510m52508.080174mNERKasganj, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5878.0
#13|--|KMJKaimganj (2 PFs)  02:13+4002:15+422m12586.045161mNERKaimganj, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4030.0
#14|--|FBDFarrukhabad Junction (5 PFs)  02:55+2803:00+315m52616.021151mNERFarrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:155.0
#15|--|FGRFatehgarh (2 PFs)  03:15+4303:17+552m12621.079152mNERFatehgarh, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4154.0
#16|--|KJNKannauj (2 PFs)  03:58+3204:00+352m12675.049143mNERKannauj, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:3578.0
#17/--/CPAKanpur Anwarganj (3 PFs)  05:35+1105:40+195m22753.010130mNCRKANPUR-208 003, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:152.0
#18/--/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  05:55+1506:00+175m92755.054129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2072.0
#19/--/LJNLucknow Junction NER (6 PFs)07:20+4507:45+4125m12827.042126mNERLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5136.0
#20/==/BBKBarabanki Junction (4 PFs)  08:36+5408:38+552m32863.062123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:2789.0
#21/==/GDGonda Junction (3 PFs)  10:05+1:0610:20+1:0215m22952.070110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2428.0
#22/==/MURMankapur Junction (5 PFs)  10:44+1:1410:46+1:142m12980.065104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#23/==/MSWMaskanwa (2 PFs)  10:59+1:3911:01+1:402m22994.063103mNERChhapaiya Rd, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4447.0
#24/==/BSTBasti (5 PFs)  11:45+1:0911:50+1:095m321041.08491mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2129.0
#25/==/KLDKhalilabad (3 PFs)  12:11+1:0912:13+1:082m021070.02884mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1234.0
#26/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction (10 PFs)  13:25+4613:40+5015m221104.06584mNERGorakhpur 273001, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4549.0
#27/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar (3 PFs)  14:25+1:0214:30+1:025m021153.06279mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2021.0
#28/==/BTTBhatni Junction (5 PFs)  14:50+1:0014:55+1:005m021174.07775mNERJunction Point - SV/GKP/MAU, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1013.0
#29/==/BHTRBhatpar Rani (2 PFs)15:05+1:0415:07+1:042m021187.07773mNERDeoria, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2836.0
#30/==/SVSiwan Junction (5 PFs)  15:35+1:0115:40+1:005m021223.04369mNERSiwan, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:2561.0
#31/==/CPR•Chhapra Junction (6 PFs)•  17:05+42-021284.0-58mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site