Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Oct 22, 2016 05:18:12 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Oct 22, 2016 05:18:12 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Bokaro- Ranchi

11286/Σ Gaya-Bangaluru Bodhgaya,Bihar Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 01035 Mumbai CST Gaya Weekly Special UnReserve  Nov 23 2012 (10:38PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 57h 15m  22 halts  Distance: 3206 km  1 xfers
#1. 12818/Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express (via Bokaro)
Travel Time: 21h 0m Distance: 1302 km
xfer @ HTE/Hatia  Buffer: 1h 40m
#2. 12835/Hatia - Yesvantpur SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 34h 35m Distance: 1904 km
Departs @ 19:45
Platform# ???
 M    S
Anand Vihar Terminal/ANVT
Arrives @ 05:00 +3 nights
Platform# ???
  T T  
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR

1 xfers. 22 halts. 280 intermediate Stations between Anand Vihar Terminal and Yesvantpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express (via Bokaro)/12818
#1/==/ANVT»Anand Vihar Terminal (7 PFs)»  -19:45+1:06??10.071209mNRGhazipur Road, Delhi NCT
59 intermediate stations06:00428.0
#2/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  01:45+2:3601:50+2:395m??2428.078129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:30194.0
#3/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  04:20+3:2104:30+3:2710m??2622.068100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:15153.0
#4/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  06:45+3:4607:00+3:4615m??2775.08484mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3954.0
#5/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  07:39+4:0107:41+4:022m??2829.08980mECR06187-222222, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3248.0
#6/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  08:13+4:0408:15+4:052m??2877.063110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#7/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  08:32+4:0508:34+4:052m??2895.090113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1116.0
#8/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  08:45+4:1008:47+4:102m??2911.084104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2231.0
#9/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  09:09+4:1109:11+4:132m??2942.080102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1216.0
#10/==/GRRUGuraru (2 PFs)  09:23+4:1109:25+4:122m??2958.032113mECR824118, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:4022.0
#11/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  10:05+4:0510:10+4:075m??2980.063115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:1376.0
#12/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  11:23+4:1111:25+4:122m??21056.075399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
19 intermediate stations01:1594.0
#13/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Gomoh Junction (6 PFs)  12:40+3:5912:50+3:5910m??21150.035240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:3017.0
#14/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  13:20+3:4413:22+3:442m??21167.033227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2816.0
#15/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  13:50+3:5513:55+3:555m??21183.070245mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:3439.0
#16/==/JAAJhalida (3 PFs)  14:29+4:0214:31+4:032m??21222.031298mSERDist- Puruliya pin- 723202, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2413.0
#17/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  14:55+4:0014:57+4:002m??21235.046256mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:1860.0
#18/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  16:15+3:5416:25+3:5510m??21295.021633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:207.0
#19/==/HTEHatia (3 PFs)  16:45+3:51-??21302.0-655mSER2788599, Jharkhand
Hatia - Yesvantpur SF Express (PT)/12835
0 intermediate stations0.0
#20/--/HTE»Hatia (3 PFs)»  -18:25+1??21302.066655mSER2788599, Jharkhand
24 intermediate stations02:31167.0
#21/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  20:56+1421:01+175m??21469.064198mSERRourkela, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:34101.0
#22/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  22:35+522:40+65m??21570.065236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4548.0
#23%==%SBPSambalpur Junction (3 PFs)  23:25+2323:35+2310m??21618.059160mECoRSambalpur, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:4343.0
#24%--%BRGABargarh Road (3 PFs)  00:18+3900:20+442m??31661.083184mECoRBargarh Road, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:5576.0
#25%--%BLGRBolangir (3 PFs)  01:15+1:0001:20+1:015m??31737.045185mECoRBolangir, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:2563.0
#26%--%TIGTitlagarh Junction (3 PFs)  02:45+3702:55+3910m??31800.056210mECoRTitlagarh, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1514.0
#27%==%KSNGKesinga (1 PFs)  03:10+3903:12+392m??31814.042184mECoRKesinga, Odisha
11 intermediate stations03:03128.0
#28/==/RGDARayagada (3 PFs)  06:15-306:30+515m??31942.070227mECoRRayagada ph.no 06856-222407, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:3945.0
#29/==/PVPTParvatipuram Town  07:09-07:10-1m??31987.064122mECoRParvatipuram, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1580.0
#30/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  08:25+108:30+75m??32067.05666mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0561.0
#31/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)↵¶09:35+509:55+1620m??32128.07211mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
23 intermediate stations02:05150.0
#32/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  12:00+3612:01+381m??32278.05617mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5450.0
#33/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  12:55+3412:57+362m??32328.05923mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:33150.0
#34/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  15:30+4215:45+3715m??32478.08026mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
41 intermediate stations03:11255.0
#35/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  18:56+1:4418:57+1:441m??32733.03021mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1639.0
#36/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  20:13+2020:15+242m??32772.06718mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1583.0
#37/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  21:30+4021:40+4410m??32855.030115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2010.0
#38/==/TPTYTirupati Main (5 PFs)  22:00+4622:05+485m??32865.046152mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:3472.0
#39/--/CTOChittoor (3 PFs)  23:39+3123:40+321m??32937.037305mSCR517001., Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5333.0
#40/--/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  00:33+2400:35+282m??42970.065215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:1884.0
#41/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  01:53+2401:55+252m??43054.073404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
17 intermediate stations01:48131.0
#42/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  03:43+5003:45+512m??43185.017907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:1521.0
#43/--/YPR•Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)•  05:00+15-??43206.0-919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site