Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jan 22, 2017 23:58:28 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 22, 2017 23:58:28 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Connectivity by Rajdhani and fast psngr

11400/Σ Delhi Nizamuddin-Mysore ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Gopal*^~  Nov 30 2012 (14:43)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 63h 45m  45 halts  Distance: 2564 km  1 xfers
#1. 22692/Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin - KSR Bengaluru City Rajdhani Express
Travel Time: 33h 55m Distance: 2366 km
xfer @ SBC/KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)  Buffer: 50m
#2. 56214/Tirupati - Chamarajanagar Fast Passenger
Travel Time: 5h 0m Distance: 198 km
Departs @ 20:45
Platform# 4
Hazrat Nizamuddin/NZM
Arrives @ 12:30 +3 nights
Platform# 3

1 xfers. 45 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Chamarajanagar

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin - KSR Bengaluru City Rajdhani Express/22692
#1/==/NZM»Hazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)»  -20:45+12410.091210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
28 intermediate stations02:04188.0
#2/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  22:49+4322:50+451m01188.089173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:25215.0
#3/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  01:15+2:0301:20+2:065m02403.092260mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
40 intermediate stations03:10292.0
#4/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  04:30+2:2904:40+2:3010m02695.047497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
51 intermediate stations05:20389.0
#5/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  10:00+2:5610:10+2:5610m021084.071317mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations02:55209.0
#6/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  13:05+2:2413:10+2:305m021293.081185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
33 intermediate stations02:55235.0
#7/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  16:05+2:3716:07+2:372m021528.053291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
20 intermediate stations02:28131.0
#8/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  18:35+2:0218:50+2:1015m021659.069539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
28 intermediate stations02:08148.0
#9/==/SEMSedam (3 PFs)  20:58+2:1621:00+2:152m021807.067420mSCRSedam ph.no 08441 276066, Karnataka
18 intermediate stations02:08143.0
#10%==%RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  23:08+2:0723:10+2:072m021950.066406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:50122.0
#11/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  01:00+2:1301:05+2:285m032072.056454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1368.0
#12%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  02:18+2:4902:20+2:502m032140.031348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:0533.0
#13%==%DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  03:25+2:2203:30+2:215m032173.071371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2833.0
#14/--/SSPNSri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam (4 PFs)  03:58+2:2504:00+2:252m132206.060457mSWRPuttaparthi, Andhra Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:40160.0
#15/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)  06:40+2:45-1032366.0-906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
Tirupati - Chamarajanagar Fast Passenger/56214 - Buffer: 1h 5m
50 intermediate stations06:550.0
#16/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)06:55+3207:30+2535m642366.038906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1912.0
#17/==/KGIKengeri (4 PFs)  07:49+3107:50+311m342378.075802mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1418.0
#18%==%BIDBidadi (4 PFs)  08:04+3408:05+341m342396.052724mSWRRamanagar District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1714.0
#19%==%RMGMRamanagaram (4 PFs)  08:22+3008:23+301m342410.062692mSWRDist - Ramanagar pin - 562159, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#20%==%CPTChannapatna (3 PFs)  08:34+3008:35+301m242422.068673mSWRChannapatna, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#21%==%MADMaddur (3 PFs)  08:51+3208:53+322m142440.054634mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#22%==%HNKHanakere (4 PFs)  09:03+3509:04+351m142449.061664mSWRMandya, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#23%==%MYAMandya (3 PFs)  09:14+3909:15+401m242459.052674mSWRMandya, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#24%==%YYeliyur (2 PFs)  09:24+4209:25+431m142467.059711mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:099.0
#25%==%BDRLByadarahalli (2 PFs)  09:34+4609:35+461m042476.060735mSWRState Highway 17, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:099.0
#26%==%PANPPandavapura (3 PFs)  09:44+4709:45+481m042485.069716mSWRSH 19 Junction Mandya District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:044.0
#27!%%!%SShrirangapattana (1 PFs)  09:49+5409:50+541m142489.066690mSWRPIN:571438, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:067.0
#28%==%NHYNaganahalli (2 PFs)  09:56+5709:57+571m042496.017720mSWRMysore District, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:288.0
#29%==%MYSMysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)  10:25+5410:30+595m242504.037763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:125.0
#30|--|APAshokapuram (3 PFs)  10:42+1:0710:43+1:091m142509.049741mSWRMysuru - 570008, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#31|--|KDOKadakola (2 PFs)  10:56+1:0610:57+1:081m142520.035699mSWRMysore District, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:169.0
#32|--|NTWNanjangud Town (2 PFs)  11:13+1:0411:15+1:042m142529.028665mSWRPIN 571301, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations01:1535.0
#33|--|CMNR•Chamarajanagar (3 PFs)•  12:30+32-342564.0-702mSWRChamarajnagar, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site