Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jun 23, 2017 00:09:38 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jun 23, 2017 00:09:38 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Rourkela- Bhubaneswar

11517/Σ Ranchi-Chennai "BIT Meshra" ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Dec 07 2012 (19:08)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 40h 55m  19 halts  Distance: 2001 km  1 xfers
#1. 12831/Dhanbad - Bhubaneswar Garib Rath Express - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 16h 0m Distance: 775 km
xfer @ BBS/Bhubaneswar  Buffer: 4h 0m
#2. 12830/Bhubaneswar - Chennai Superfast Express
Travel Time: 20h 55m Distance: 1226 km
Departs @ 16:00
Platform# ???
Dhanbad Junction/DHN
Arrives @ 08:55 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Chennai Central/MAS

1 xfers. 19 halts. 205 intermediate Stations between Dhanbad Junction and Chennai Central

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Dhanbad - Bhubaneswar Garib Rath Express/12831
#1/==/DHN»Dhanbad Junction (8 PFs)»  -16:00+1??10.031236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
20 intermediate stations01:3549.0
#2/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  17:35-317:40+15m??149.057246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5653.0
#3/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  18:36-318:38+22m??1102.047257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:1760.0
#4/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  19:55+120:10+215m??1162.021633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:207.0
#5/==/HTEHatia (3 PFs)  20:30-220:35+35m??1169.056655mSER2788599, Jharkhand
22 intermediate stations02:55164.0
#6/--/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  23:30-523:40+810m??1333.064198mSERRourkela, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:35101.0
#7/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)01:15-101:20+35m??2434.060236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4546.0
#8%--%SBPYSambalpur City (3 PFs)  02:05+1802:10+195m??2480.053158mECoRSambalpur 768001, Odisha
11 intermediate stations02:50150.0
#9/==/ANGLAngul (3 PFs)  05:00+105:05+75m??2630.073119mECoRDist - Angul 759143, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#10/==/TLHDTalcher Road (3 PFs)  05:15+905:17+102m??2642.06072mECoRBhogabereni, Odisha
8 intermediate stations00:4848.0
#11/==/DNKLDhenkanal (2 PFs)  06:05+1306:07+132m??2690.05961mECoROdisha 759013, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:5858.0
#12/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  07:05+1707:10+165m??2748.03328mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:5027.0
#13/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  08:00+3-??2775.0-39mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
Bhubaneswar - Chennai Superfast Express/12830
0 intermediate stations0.0
#14/==/BBS»Bhubaneswar (6 PFs)»  -12:00+4??2775.04639mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2519.0
#15/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  12:25+1612:30+175m??2794.08425mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5171.0
#16/==/BALUBalugaon (4 PFs)  13:21+3613:23+412m??2865.0809mECoR752030, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:5776.0
#17/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  14:20+4214:25+415m??2941.05626mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
8 intermediate stations01:2075.0
#18/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  15:45+2315:47+242m??21016.08628mECoRKasibugga, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5173.0
#19/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  16:38+4016:40+402m??21089.07934mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5369.0
#20/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  17:33+4817:38+475m??21158.05566mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0761.0
#21/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)18:45+4519:05+3820m??21219.03511mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5733.0
#22/==/AKPAnakapalle (3 PFs)  20:02+4020:03+411m??21252.08932mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4364.0
#23/==/TUNITuni (2 PFs)  20:46+5820:47+591m??21316.06324mSCRTuni 08854-252172, Andhra Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:39104.0
#24/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  22:26+5822:28+1:062m??21420.06823mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3742.0
#25/==/TDDTadepalligudem (3 PFs)  23:05+1:1723:06+1:191m??21462.08718mSCRTadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3348.0
#26/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  23:39+1:2723:40+1:291m??21510.03418mSCREluru 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:4559.0
#27/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  01:25+5501:35+5810m??31569.06526mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:2932.0
#28/==/TELTenali Junction (5 PFs)  02:04+1:0902:05+1:101m??31601.08415mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4158.0
#29/==/CLXChirala (4 PFs)  02:46+1:1802:47+1:181m??31659.0678mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4449.0
#30/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  03:31+1:1803:32+1:191m??31708.09312mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:15117.0
#31/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  04:47+2704:48+1:321m??31825.03021mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1738.0
#32/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  06:05+5306:10+585m??31863.08718mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3855.0
#33/==/SPESullurupeta (3 PFs)  06:48+5506:50+552m??31918.0409mSRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
21 intermediate stations02:0583.0
#34/==/MAS•Chennai Central (12 PFs)•  08:55+33-??32001.0-8mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.