Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jun 24, 2017 23:25:43 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jun 24, 2017 23:25:43 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Ranchi -Rourkela- Bhubaneswar

11522/Σ Ranchi-Chennai "BIT Meshra" ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Dec 07 2012 (20:37)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 45h 15m  17 halts  Distance: 2201 km  1 xfers
#1. 12831/Dhanbad - Bhubaneswar Garib Rath Express - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 16h 0m Distance: 775 km
xfer @ BBS/Bhubaneswar  Buffer: 4h 0m
#2. 12898/Bhubaneswar-Puducherry SF Express
Travel Time: 25h 15m Distance: 1426 km
Departs @ 16:00
Platform# ???
Dhanbad Junction/DHN
Arrives @ 13:15 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Puducherry (Pondicherry)/PDY

1 xfers. 17 halts. 257 intermediate Stations between Dhanbad Junction and Puducherry (Pondicherry)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Dhanbad - Bhubaneswar Garib Rath Express/12831
#1/==/DHN»Dhanbad Junction (8 PFs)»  -16:00+1??10.031236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
20 intermediate stations01:3549.0
#2/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  17:35-317:40+15m??149.057246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5653.0
#3/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  18:36-318:38+22m??1102.047257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:1760.0
#4/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  19:55+120:10+215m??1162.021633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:207.0
#5/==/HTEHatia (3 PFs)  20:30-220:35+35m??1169.056655mSER2788599, Jharkhand
22 intermediate stations02:55164.0
#6/--/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  23:30-523:40+810m??1333.064198mSERRourkela, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:35101.0
#7/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)01:15-201:20+35m??2434.060236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4546.0
#8%--%SBPYSambalpur City (3 PFs)  02:05+1702:10+195m??2480.053158mECoRSambalpur 768001, Odisha
11 intermediate stations02:50150.0
#9/==/ANGLAngul (3 PFs)  05:00+205:05+75m??2630.073119mECoRDist - Angul 759143, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#10/==/TLHDTalcher Road (3 PFs)  05:15+905:17+102m??2642.06072mECoRBhogabereni, Odisha
8 intermediate stations00:4848.0
#11/==/DNKLDhenkanal (2 PFs)  06:05+1406:07+142m??2690.05961mECoROdisha 759013, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:5858.0
#12/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  07:05+1807:10+175m??2748.03328mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:5027.0
#13/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  08:00+3-??2775.0-39mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
Bhubaneswar-Puducherry SF Express/12898
0 intermediate stations0.0
#14/==/BBS»Bhubaneswar (6 PFs)»  -12:00+0??2775.04639mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2519.0
#15/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  12:25+412:30+55m??2794.08425mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5171.0
#16/==/BALUBalugaon (4 PFs)  13:21+1113:23+112m??2865.0809mECoR752030, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:5776.0
#17/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  14:20+1214:25+115m??2941.05626mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
8 intermediate stations01:2075.0
#18/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  15:45-315:47+02m??21016.08628mECoRKasibugga, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5173.0
#19/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  16:38+1216:40+122m??21089.07934mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5369.0
#20/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  17:33+2217:38+225m??21158.05566mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0761.0
#21/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)18:45+2319:05+2620m??21219.03711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2817.0
#22/==/DVDDuvvada (4 PFs)  19:33+2919:35+292m??21236.07046mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:54134.0
#23/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  21:29+4021:30+411m??21370.08617mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3550.0
#24/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  22:05+5922:07+1:022m??21420.04923mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
29 intermediate stations03:03149.0
#25/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  01:10+3201:20+3410m??31569.07326mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations01:54139.0
#26/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  03:14+5003:15+511m??31708.095 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:14117.0
#27/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  04:29+604:30+71m??31825.02921mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:2038.0
#28/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  05:50+2005:55+185m??31863.046 SCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
32 intermediate stations03:05142.0
#29/==/MSChennai Egmore (11 PFs)  09:00+1609:15+1615m??32005.06310mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
23 intermediate stations00:5356.0
#30/==/CGLChengalpattu Junction (8 PFs)  10:08+3210:10+322m??32061.07040mSRTamil Nadu, Tamil Nadu
18 intermediate stations01:28103.0
#31/==/VMVillupuram Junction (6 PFs)  11:38+2611:40+292m??32164.02445mSR, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations01:3537.0
#32/--/PDY•Puducherry (Pondicherry) (3 PFs)•  13:15+9-??32201.0-6mSRPuducherry 605001, Puducherry
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.