Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Oct 21, 2016 02:56:20 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Oct 21, 2016 02:56:20 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Vijaywada- Bhubaneswar - Farakka

11532/Σ Chennai-KishanGanj "Saharsa/Madhepura" ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 01035 Mumbai CST Gaya Weekly Special UnReserve  Dec 07 2012 (9:15PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 95h 50m  30 halts  Distance: 4380 km  1 xfers
#1. 12433/Chennai Central - Hazrat Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express
Travel Time: 5h 40m Distance: 431 km
xfer @ BZA/Vijayawada Junction  Buffer: 1h 30m
#2. 12513/Secunderabad - Guwahati Express (PT)
Travel Time: 40h 40m Distance: 2205 km
Departs @ 06:10
Platform# 1
Chennai Central/MAS
Arrives @ 06:00 +4 nights
Platform# 5

1 xfers. 30 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Chennai Central and Guwahati

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chennai Central - Hazrat Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express/12433
#1/==/MAS»Chennai Central (12 PFs)»  -06:10+2110.0768mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
74 intermediate stations05:40431.0
#2/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  11:50-412:00+210m61431.07826mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
Secunderabad - Guwahati Express (PT)/12513 - Buffer: 18m
294 intermediate stations01:051744.0
#3/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)13:05+613:20+1015m032175.07226mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:05150.0
#4/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  15:25+2815:27+312m332325.05323mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
33 intermediate stations03:48200.0
#5/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)19:15+519:35+1320m032525.06711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5561.0
#6/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  20:30+1720:35+165m032586.08066mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5270.0
#7/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  21:27+1521:29+162m032656.05834mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1673.0
#8/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  22:45+422:47+92m032729.07728mECoRKasibugga, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5874.0
#9/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  23:45+1123:50+115m032803.08326mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:5576.0
#10/==/BALUBalugaon (4 PFs)  00:45+1800:47+182m042879.0639mECoR752030, Odisha
12 intermediate stations01:0871.0
#11/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  01:55+902:10+1015m242950.04525mECoRKhordha, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2519.0
#12/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  02:35+1202:40+125m142969.05640mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3028.0
#13/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  03:10+1403:15+145m142997.09028mECoRCuttack, Odisha
13 intermediate stations00:4872.0
#14/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (4 PFs)  04:03+4404:05+452m043069.03037mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
7 intermediate stations01:2844.0
#15/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  05:33+505:35+132m043113.08322mECoRbhadrak, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:4562.0
#16/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  06:20+2006:22+212m343175.06120mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
19 intermediate stations01:55116.0
#17/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  08:17+808:32+1515m543291.07342mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations01:29108.0
#18/==/SRCSantragachi Junction (6 PFs)  10:01-10:03-2m443399.096mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:527.0
#19/==/HWHHowrah Junction (23 PFs)10:55+1611:15+2020m2043406.07110mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
44 intermediate stations02:03146.0
#20/==/BHPBolpur Shantiniketan (3 PFs)  13:18+4113:23+395m143552.05855mER731204, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations01:0361.0
#21/==/RPHRampurhat (3 PFs)  14:26+3214:28+322m243613.05041mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations01:4689.0
#22%==%NFKNew Farakka Junction (3 PFs)  16:14+2916:16+292m243702.03630mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:5935.0
#23%==%MLDTMalda Town (7 PFs)  17:15+1217:30+1315m443737.07931mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations01:0990.0
#24%==%BOEBarsoi Junction (2 PFs)  18:39+4418:41+442m043827.07137mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4958.0
#25%==%KNEKishanGanj (3 PFs)  19:30+5619:32+562m143885.04653mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:5387.0
#26%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction (8 PFs)  21:25+2221:45+1720m143972.059114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations02:08126.0
#27!==!NCBNew Cooch Behar Junction (5 PFs)  23:53+4123:55+412m044098.06248mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1819.0
#28%==%NOQNew Alipurduar (3 PFs)  00:13+4400:15+442m054117.05148mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations02:05106.0
#29|--|NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction (4 PFs)  02:20+2202:25+235m054223.06959mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
14 intermediate stations01:35109.0
#30|--|RNYRangiya Junction (5 PFs)  04:00+2304:05+255m054332.04158mNFRRangia Jn, Assam
4 intermediate stations01:0041.0
#31|==|KYQKamakhya Junction (4 PFs)  05:05+1105:07+272m054373.0853mNFRDist - Kamrup Metro, Assam
0 intermediate stations00:537.0
#32|==|GHY•Guwahati (7 PFs)•  06:00-1-554380.0-60mNFRGuwahati-781001, Assam
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site