Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
IRI is in Maintenance Mode. Blog Postings and other site edits will not work for about 5 minutes.
Tue Jun 27, 2017 23:10:49 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jun 27, 2017 23:10:49 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Barharwa- Sahibganj - Bhagalpur - Kiul - Tilaya - Gaya

11618/Σ Azimganj- Gaya Bodhgaya Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Dec 10 2012 (06:40)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 18h 20m  31 halts  Distance: 452 km  1 xfers
#1. 53029/Azimganj - Bhagalpur Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 3h 40m Distance: 96 km
xfer @ BHW/Barharwa Junction  Buffer: 5h 26m
#2. 13023/Howrah - Gaya Express
Travel Time: 9h 14m Distance: 356 km
Departs @ 16:25
Platform# ???
Azimganj Junction/AZ
Arrives @ 10:45 +1 night
Platform# ???
Gaya Junction/GAYA

1 xfers. 31 halts. 152 intermediate Stations between Azimganj Junction and Gaya Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Azimganj - Bhagalpur Passenger (UnReserved)/53029
#1%==%AZ»Azimganj Junction (4 PFs)»  -16:25+0??10.02726mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:031.0
#2%==%ACLEAzimganj City (1 PFs)  16:28-16:29-1m??11.05225mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:055.0
#3%==%PRDGPoradanga Halt (3 PFs)  16:34+3316:35+331m??16.05424mERmurshidabad, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#4%==%MPLRMahipal Road (3 PFs)  16:40+3416:41+351m??110.02829mERLalgola, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:042.0
#5%==%MPLEMahipal (2 PFs)  16:45-16:46-1m??112.04326mERLalgola, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#6%==%NWMSNoapara Mahisha (2 PFs)  16:51-16:52-1m??116.05932mERSagardighi Railway Station, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:055.0
#7%==%MGLEManigram (4 PFs)  16:57+3516:58+421m??121.05840mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#8!%%!%GALEGankar (2 PFs)  17:06+4417:07+511m??128.03031mERGankar, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:147.0
#9!%%!%JRLEJangipur Road (2 PFs)  17:21+5017:30+499m??135.06830mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:067.0
#10!%%!%AHNAhiran (1 PFs)  17:36-17:37-1m??142.03924mERJangipur Barrage Ahiran Murshidabad 742223, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:106.0
#11!%%!%SPLESujnipara (2 PFs)  17:47+5317:48+561m??148.05726mERNational Highway 34, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#12!%%!%NILENimtita (2 PFs)  17:55+1:0117:56+1:121m??155.04628mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:043.0
#13!%%!%BDBPBasudebpur (1 PFs)  18:00-18:01-1m??158.01327mERBasudebpur, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:317.0
#14!%%!%DGLEDhulian Ganga (2 PFs)  18:32+5618:46+4614m??165.05225mERRatanpur, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#15!%%!%SXPSankopara (1 PFs)  18:52-18:53-1m??170.05028mERState Highway 5, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#16!%%!%BQZBallalpur (3 PFs)  18:59+4919:00+501m??175.01227mERFarakka, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:378.0
#17%==%TDLETildanga (3 PFs)  19:37+4019:38+431m??183.03429mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:063.0
#18%==%BDBSBindubasini (3 PFs)  19:44-19:45-1m??186.02928mERBarharwa, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:094.0
#19%==%BDAGBonidanga (2 PFs)  19:54+3919:55+441m??190.03227mERBarharwa, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:106.0
#20%==%BHWBarharwa Junction (4 PFs)  20:05+5020:15+4810m??196.04736mERDist: Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Howrah - Gaya Express/13023 - Buffer: 5h 26m
0 intermediate stations05:110.0
#21%==%BHWBarharwa Junction (4 PFs)  01:26+5001:31+485m??296.07136mERDist: Sahibganj, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1417.0
#22%==%TPHTinpahar Junction (4 PFs)  01:45+5101:46+521m??2113.04238mERDist : Sahibganj, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:5437.0
#23%==%SBGSahibganj (3 PFs)  02:40+3602:45+385m??2150.05640mERSahibganj, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2524.0
#24!%%!%PPTPirpainti (2 PFs)  03:10+4103:11+411m??2174.03853mERBhagalpur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3220.0
#25!%%!%CLGKahalgaon (2 PFs)  03:43+3603:44+381m??2194.05844mERBhagalpur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3130.0
#26!%%!%BGPBhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)  04:15+4404:30+4215m??2224.06450mERBhagalpur, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#27%==%AKNAkbarnagar (3 PFs)  04:43+4704:44+481m??2238.05639mERTilakpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#28%==%SGGSultanGanj (3 PFs)  04:55+4804:56+491m??2248.05144mERSultanganj, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2118.0
#29%==%BUPBariarpur (3 PFs)  05:17+4605:18+471m??2266.03043mERMunger, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2211.0
#30!%%!%JMPJamalpur Junction (4 PFs)  05:40+4105:55+3615m??2277.05957mERDist:Munger, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1212.0
#31%==%DRHDharhara (2 PFs)  06:07+4106:08+411m??2289.05151mERDharhara, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#32%==%AHAAbhaipur (3 PFs)  06:20+4006:21+401m??2299.04352mERAbhaipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:108.0
#33%==%KJHKajra (2 PFs)  06:31+3406:32+341m??2307.03151mERDist-lakhisarai, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:084.0
#34%==%URENUren (2 PFs)  06:40+3306:41+331m??2311.02148mERUren, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3412.0
#35%==%KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  07:15+3507:25+3510m??2323.01354mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:061.0
#36/==/LKRLuckeesarai Junction (2 PFs)  07:31+3907:33+392m??2324.05052mECRLakhisarai, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1815.0
#37%--%SRYSirari (2 PFs)  07:51+3807:52+391m??2339.05047mECRState Highway 6, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#38%--%SHKSheikpura (2 PFs)  08:04+4008:05+411m??2349.06553mECRSheikhpura, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#39%--%KSCKashi Chak (1 PFs)  08:19+4308:20+441m??2364.04362mECRNalanda, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1410.0
#40%--%WRSWaris AleGanj (3 PFs)  08:34+4508:35+471m??2374.04575mECRWarisaliganj, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2519.0
#41%--%NWDNawadah (2 PFs)  09:00+4309:02+442m??2393.07093mECRNawada, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#42%--%TIATilaiya Junction (3 PFs)  09:17+4709:18+491m??2410.067100mECRState Highway 8, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#43%--%WZJWazerGanj (1 PFs)  09:34+4909:35+501m??2428.020112mECRGaya, Bihar
5 intermediate stations01:1024.0
#44/==/GAYA•Gaya Junction (9 PFs)•  10:45+25-??2452.0-115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.