Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Oct 26, 2016 11:22:41 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Oct 26, 2016 11:22:41 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
daily chain with sufficient buffer time

11645/Σ singrauli mumbai ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Few SF trains in NCR have silver spoon of PRIORITY*^  Dec 12 2012 (10:14AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 30h 35m  65 halts  Distance: 1327 km  1 xfers
#1. 11652/Singrauli - Jabalpur InterCity Express
Travel Time: 6h 45m Distance: 349 km
xfer @ JBP/Jabalpur Junction  Buffer: 3h 40m
#2. 13201/Rajendra Nagar Patna - Mumbai LTT Janta Express
Travel Time: 20h 10m Distance: 978 km
Departs @ 04:55
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 11:30 +1 night
Platform# ???
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT

1 xfers. 65 halts. 254 intermediate Stations between Singrauli and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Singrauli - Jabalpur InterCity Express/11652
#1!==!SGRL»Singrauli (3 PFs)»  -04:55+0??10.047376mECRSingrauli, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2520.0
#2!==!BRGWBargawan (2 PFs)  05:20+1905:22+192m??120.061394mWCRBargawa, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3636.0
#3!==!SGAMSarai Gram (1 PFs)  05:58+2406:00+262m??156.048406mWCRSidhi, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2520.0
#4!==!NWBNiwas Road (2 PFs)  06:25+2806:27+292m??176.069387mWCRSidhi, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1719.0
#5!==!MWJMarwasgram (1 PFs)  06:44+2706:46+282m??195.078359mWCRMadhya Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4153.0
#6!==!BEHRBeohari (1 PFs)  07:27+3607:29+392m??1148.062400mWCRshahdol, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3032.0
#7!==!VSTVijay Sota (2 PFs)  07:59+4208:01+452m??1180.068360mWCRState Highway 10, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#8!==!MFQMahroi (2 PFs)  08:17+4408:19+462m??1198.071367mWCRState Highway 10, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#9!==!KHBJKhanna Banjari (1 PFs)  08:29+4708:31+482m??1210.050378mWCRState Highway 11, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5747.0
#10!==!NKJNew Katni Junction (1 PFs)  09:28+4009:30+382m??1257.07390mWCRKatni, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:253.0
#11%--%KTESKatni South (2 PFs)  09:55+4410:00+535m??1260.070387mWCRKatni Jn- Jabalpur; Katni, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4350.0
#12%==%SHRSihora Road (2 PFs)  10:43+5410:45+542m??1310.042388mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5539.0
#13%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  11:40+23-??1349.0-417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Rajendra Nagar Patna - Mumbai LTT Janta Express/13201 - Buffer: 3h 40m
0 intermediate stations15:100.0
#14%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)15:10+1:1415:20+1:1710m??1349.033417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:063.0
#15%==%MMLMadan Mahal (3 PFs)  15:26+1:2115:28+1:212m??1352.090397mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3350.0
#16%==%SRIDShridham (3 PFs)  16:01+1:2716:03+1:272m??1402.060372mWCRDis.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3131.0
#17%==%NUNarsinghpur (2 PFs)  16:34+1:2616:36+1:262m??1433.063364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#18%==%KYKareli (2 PFs)  16:51+1:2616:53+1:262m??1449.086365mWCRDis.-Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2028.0
#19%==%GARGadarwara (2 PFs)  17:13+1:2717:15+1:272m??1477.076353mWCRDis.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1114.0
#20%==%SCKRSalichauka Road (2 PFs)  17:26+1:2817:28+1:302m??1491.074355mWCRDis.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#21%==%BKHBankhedi (2 PFs)  17:41+1:3117:43+1:322m??1507.078351mWCRDis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1520.0
#22%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  17:58+1:3218:00+1:332m??1527.071339mWCRDis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1517.0
#23%==%SGPSohagpur (2 PFs)  18:15+1:3218:17+1:332m??1544.077340mWCRDis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1824.0
#24%==%BGTABagratawa (2 PFs)  18:35+1:3418:36+1:381m??1568.013338mWCRDis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations01:5926.0
#25%==%ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)20:35+3220:45+4810m??1594.083329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:2433.0
#26/==/BPFBanapura (2 PFs)  21:09+5821:11+1:002m??1627.077314mWCRBanapura, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2229.0
#27/==/TBNTimarni (3 PFs)  21:33+1:0021:35+1:002m??1656.061308mWCRTimarni, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#28/==/HDHarda (3 PFs)  21:49+1:0121:51+1:012m??1670.076289mWCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2531.0
#29/==/KKNKhirkiya (2 PFs)  22:16+1:0422:18+1:052m??1701.080281mWCRSH 15, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2331.0
#30/==/CAERChhanera (2 PFs)  22:41+1:0622:43+1:092m??1732.030283mWCRChhanera, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations01:0030.0
#31/==/TLVTalvadiya Junction (2 PFs)  23:43+3323:45+412m??1762.021308mWCRKhandwa, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:4515.0
#32/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  00:30+1800:35+235m??2777.088309mCRKhandwa, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:2943.0
#33/==/NPNRNepanagar (2 PFs)  01:04+2801:05+301m??2820.083289mCRState Highway 27, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1926.0
#34/==/BAUBurhanpur (2 PFs)  01:24+3101:25+321m??2846.064267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1921.0
#35/==/RVRaver (3 PFs)  01:44+2901:45+331m??2867.051243mCRJalgaon, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4034.0
#36/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  02:25+2602:35+2910m??2901.060209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2424.0
#37/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  02:59+3103:00+341m??2925.0103212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5493.0
#38/==/CSNChalisgaon Junction (4 PFs)  03:54+5003:55+511m??21018.087351mCRChalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:2942.0
#39/==/NGNNandgaon (3 PFs)  04:24+5504:25+571m??21060.056475mCR423106, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2725.0
#40/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  04:52+5704:55+1:063m??21085.078582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1925.0
#41/==/LSLasalgaon (3 PFs)  05:14+1:0905:15+1:131m??21110.072595mCRLasalgaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1417.0
#42/==/NRNiphad (3 PFs)  05:29+1:1405:30+1:151m??21127.032551mCRNashik, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:5931.0
#43/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  06:29+4706:30+531m??21158.038564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:096.0
#44/==/DVLDevlali (3 PFs)  06:39+5206:40+541m??21164.024560mCR422401, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:5445.0
#45/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  08:34+1108:35+471m??21209.026590mCRMaharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3314.0
#46/==/KSRAKasara (4 PFs)  09:08+1809:10+202m??21223.058294mCRDist. Thane 421602, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:1067.0
#47/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  10:20+2310:25+205m??21290.05310mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:2321.0
#48/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  10:48+2110:50+202m??21311.02511mCRPin:400601, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4016.0
#49/==/LTT•Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)•  11:30+17-??21327.0-2mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site