Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Apr 27, 2017 16:46:21 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Apr 27, 2017 16:46:21 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Varanasi is 17 km from Mughal Sarai. So reach Varanasi from Mughal Sarai by train or by road.

11662/Σ Patna-Chennai 'Patliputra' Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Dec 12 2012 (20:37)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 74h 25m  22 halts  Distance: 3387 km  1 xfers
#1. 12569/Jaynagar - Delhi Anand Vihar (T) Garib Rath Express
Travel Time: 10h 50m Distance: 477 km
xfer @ MGS/Mughal Sarai Junction  Buffer: 2h 35m
#2. 12670/Ganga Kaveri Express
Travel Time: 37h 0m Distance: 2135 km
Departs @ 12:00
Platform# 3
no arr/dep
Arrives @ 14:25 +3 nights
Platform# 11
no arr/dep
Chennai Central/MAS

1 xfers. 22 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Jaynagar and Chennai Central

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jaynagar - Delhi Anand Vihar (T) Garib Rath Express/12569
#1|--|JYG»Jaynagar (3 PFs)»  -12:00+0310.04073mECRDistt: Madhubani, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:4731.0
#2|--|MBIMadhubani (3 PFs)  12:47-512:52+15m1131.05961mECRMadhubani, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1717.0
#3!==!SKISakri Junction (5 PFs)  13:09+313:14+35m1148.03858mECRMadhubani, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3120.0
#4|--|DBGDarbhanga Junction (5 PFs)  13:45+213:50+105m3168.03655mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#5!==!LSILaheria Sarai (1 PFs)  13:58+1214:00+122m1173.04955mECR846001, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#6!==!HYTHaiaghat (1 PFs)  14:13+1514:15+152m1183.02254mECRPin - 846002, Bihar
3 intermediate stations01:0022.0
#7!==!SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  15:15-315:20+05m01105.06151mECR848101, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5051.0
#8/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)16:10+2316:30+1920m01156.02548mECRBegusarai, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5021.0
#9/==/MKAMokama (3 PFs)  17:20+4317:22+432m21177.07348mECRPatna, Bihar
13 intermediate stations00:3643.0
#10/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction (5 PFs)  17:58+5018:00+512m31220.04253mECRPatna, Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:0546.0
#11/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  19:05+5719:15+1:0010m01266.03457mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:179.0
#12/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  19:32+1:0119:34+1:052m01275.05559mECRDanapur, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4340.0
#13/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  20:17+1:0620:19+1:082m01315.09263mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1421.0
#14/==/BEABihiya (3 PFs)  20:33+1:1120:35+1:122m01336.08867mECRBehea, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:2131.0
#15/==/DUREDumraon (3 PFs)  20:56+1:1220:58+1:122m01367.05270mECRDumraon, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1916.0
#16/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  21:17+1:0621:19+1:062m01383.09367mECRBuxar, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1320.0
#17/==/GMRGahmar (2 PFs)  21:32+1:1621:34+1:162m01403.05868mECRDistt: Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:1674.0
#18/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  22:50+5923:00+1:0110m01477.08284mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
Ganga Kaveri Express/12670 - Buffer: 20m
145 intermediate stations02:10775.0
#19!%%!%BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  01:10+3601:25+3615m731252.07082mNRVaranasi 221002, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3844.0
#20/==/BOYBhadohi (2 PFs)  02:03+5502:05+552m231296.04389mNRBhadohi 221401, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:0591.0
#21%==%ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)04:10+5004:40+1:0230m931387.065100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:45177.0
#22%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  07:25+1:2907:35+1:2810m131564.079322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1598.0
#23%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  08:50+1:4908:55+1:495m431662.061387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3091.0
#24%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)10:25+1:4510:35+1:5110m131753.087416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
17 intermediate stations02:03178.0
#25%==%PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  12:38+2:0912:40+2:092m231931.037339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:5067.0
#26%==%ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)14:30+1:2814:40+1:3310m031998.059328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:48107.0
#27/==/BZUBetul (3 PFs)  16:28+1:5516:30+1:562m032105.066643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1887.0
#28/==/PARPandhurna (2 PFs)  17:48+2:0117:50+2:032m032192.063478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:40104.0
#29/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  19:30+1:5019:40+1:5210m232296.079315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations00:5876.0
#30/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  20:38+2:2220:40+2:222m032372.060279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations01:58119.0
#31/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  22:38+1:4322:40+1:432m032491.033194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2514.0
#32/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  23:05+1:3723:15+1:3810m032505.0145185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:2969.0
#33/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  23:44+2:2723:46+2:272m232574.054184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
26 intermediate stations03:14174.0
#34/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  03:00+1:5403:02+1:552m142748.083271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:18107.0
#35/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  04:20+2:0104:21+2:021m142855.036118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
15 intermediate stations02:49101.0
#36/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  07:10+1:1307:30+1:0820m742956.07826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations01:47138.0
#37/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  09:17+1:3509:19+1:352m343094.06012mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations02:36155.0
#38/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  11:55+1:1412:00+1:145m143249.05719mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
27 intermediate stations02:25138.0
#39/==/MAS•Chennai Central (12 PFs)•  14:25+1:07-1143387.0-8mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site