Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 16, 2017 20:52:45 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 16, 2017 20:52:45 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
--->Connects Palani with Mumbai biweekly with a single transfer at Dindigul ...

11857/Σ Palani Mumbai biweekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Always look for RandoMVids215 n RandoMPics215  Dec 19 2012 (17:46)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 59h 35m  44 halts  Distance: 1707 km  1 xfers
#1. 56771/Palani - Dindigul Passenger (UnReserved) - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 1h 30m Distance: 57 km
xfer @ DG/Dindigul Junction  Buffer: 15m
#2. 16352/Nagercoil - Mumbai CST Balaji Express
Travel Time: 33h 50m Distance: 1649 km
Departs @ 09:15
Platform# 1
   W  S
Arrives @ 20:50 +2 nights
Platform# 14
 M   F 
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus/CSTM

1 xfers. 44 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Palani and Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Palani - Dindigul Passenger (UnReserved)/56771
#1|--|PLNI»Palani (3 PFs)»  -09:15-110.054322mSRPalani, Tamil Nadu
0 intermediate stations00:1715.0
#2|--|CHPTChatrappatti  09:32-09:33-1m1115.060331mSRChatrapatti, Tamil Nadu
0 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#3|--|ODCOddanchatram (2 PFs)  09:43-09:44-1m1125.055300mSROddanchathiram, Tamil Nadu
0 intermediate stations00:2423.0
#4|--|APIAkkaraippatti (3 PFs)  10:08-10:09-1m1148.017254mSRPIN code 624709, Tamil Nadu
0 intermediate stations00:3610.0
#5|--|DGDindigul Junction (6 PFs)  10:45--3158.0-287mSRDindigul ph.no.0451-2322045, Tamil Nadu
Nagercoil - Mumbai CST Balaji Express/16352 - Buffer: 10m
39 intermediate stations10:550.0
#6/==/DGDindigul Junction (6 PFs)  10:55+1711:00+155m4258.067287mSRDindigul ph.no.0451-2322045, Tamil Nadu
10 intermediate stations01:2594.0
#7/==/TPJTiruchchirappalli Junction (8 PFs)  12:25+712:30+135m12152.03785mSRTiruchchirapalli ph.no.0431-2413363, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:1912.0
#8%==%SRGMSrirangam (2 PFs)  12:49+1212:50+131m12164.07971mSRTiruchirapalli, Tamil Nadu
10 intermediate stations00:4458.0
#9/==/ALUAriyalur (2 PFs)  13:34+1713:35+211m22222.06176mSRAriyalur, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:5354.0
#10%==%VRIVriddhachalam Junction (4 PFs)  14:28+1714:30+192m32276.05145mSRTamil Nadu, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations01:0554.0
#11/==/VMVillupuram Junction (6 PFs)15:35+1415:45+2510m32330.06845mSRPin: 605602, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations00:3338.0
#12/==/TMVTindivanam (3 PFs)  16:18+3616:20+362m32368.07948mSRPIN code 604001, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations00:2330.0
#13/==/MLMRMelmaruvathur (4 PFs)  16:43+4116:45+402m02398.04750mSRMelmaruvathur, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations00:4535.0
#14/==/CGLChengalpattu Junction (8 PFs)  17:30+3417:35+335m22433.04540mSRTamil Nadu, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations00:4836.0
#15/--/CJKanchipuram (3 PFs)  18:23+3518:25+352m02469.04785mSRKanchipuram, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:3528.0
#16%--%AJJArakkonam Junction (8 PFs)  19:00+2719:05+305m82497.04892mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations00:1814.0
#17/==/TRTTiruttani (3 PFs)  19:23+3719:25+362m12511.02288mSRPIN CODE 631209, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations02:2554.0
#18/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  21:50+022:00+1810m02565.063115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3941.0
#19/==/KOUKoduru (2 PFs)  22:39+2122:40+211m02606.084198mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2433.0
#20/==/RJPRazampeta (2 PFs)  23:04+2723:05+271m02639.045145mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0851.0
#21/==/HXKadapa (3 PFs)  00:13+1100:15+152m33690.069144mSCRPh:08562- 244349 KADAPA, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3440.0
#22/==/YAYerraguntla Junction (2 PFs)  00:49+1900:50+201m03730.070170mSCRKadapa / Cuddapah (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3439.0
#23/==/KDPKondapuram (2 PFs)  01:24+2601:25+261m03769.049226mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3428.0
#24/==/TUTadipatri (3 PFs)01:59+1802:00+191m03797.028242mSCRAnantapuram Dist, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:4449.0
#25/==/GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  03:44-303:45+61m03846.057370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3028.0
#26/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  04:15+1104:20+165m03874.080454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3952.0
#27%==%ADAdoni (4 PFs)  04:59+2205:00+231m43926.047421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2870.0
#28%==%RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  06:28+1806:30+192m23996.076406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations00:5468.0
#29/==/YGYadgir (3 PFs)  07:24+2007:25+221m231064.025370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:3539.0
#30/==/WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  09:00-1409:05+25m331103.047432mCRWadi, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#31%==%SDBShahabad (3 PFs)  09:18+209:19+31m031114.076404mCRShahabad, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2126.0
#32%==%GRGulbarga (4 PFs)  09:40+509:43+73m331140.053458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3027.0
#33!==!GURGanagapur Road (2 PFs)10:13-10:15-2m031167.061445mCRDist Gulbarga, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:2586.0
#34|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  11:40+3011:50+3410m331253.082461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5879.0
#35!==!KWVKurduvadi Junction (4 PFs)  12:48+5112:50+522m331332.048515mCRDist-Solapur, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:15108.0
#36/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  15:05+1815:10+205m531440.057520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:2075.0
#37/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  16:30+2316:40+2510m231515.048556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:1964.0
#38/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  17:59+1318:00+151m231579.051623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:2774.0
#39/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  19:27+2019:30+183m731653.07110mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1721.0
#40/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  19:47+319:50+33m631674.05411mCRPin:400601, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations00:2724.0
#41/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  20:17+1720:20+163m631698.0187mCRMumbai 400014, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:309.0
#42/==/CSTM•Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (18 PFs)•  20:50+8-1431707.0-14mCRMumbai 400001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site