Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Mar 30, 2017 18:33:06 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Mar 30, 2017 18:33:06 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
change @ Kiul Jn

11865/Σ KishanGanj - Bhagalpur - Gaya "Bodhgaya" Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Dec 19 2012 (21:39)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 27h 0m  10 halts  Distance: 1051 km  1 xfers
#1. 15648/Guwahati - Mumbai LTT Express (via Malda Town) (PT)
Travel Time: 20h 5m Distance: 922 km
xfer @ KIUL/Kiul Junction  Buffer: 2h 10m
#2. 53629/Kiul Gaya Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 4h 45m Distance: 129 km
Departs @ 15:00
Platform# ???
Arrives @ 18:00 +1 night
Platform# ???
Gaya Junction/GAYA

1 xfers. 10 halts. 30 intermediate Stations between Guwahati and Gaya Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Guwahati - Mumbai LTT Express (via Malda Town) (PT)/15648
#1%==%GHY»Guwahati (7 PFs)»  -15:00+0??10.02759mNFRGuwahati-781001, Assam
0 intermediate stations00:157.0
#2%==%KYQKamakhya Junction (4 PFs)  15:15+015:20+05m??17.04953mNFRDist - Kamrup Metro, Assam
4 intermediate stations00:5041.0
#3%--%RNYRangiya Junction (5 PFs)  16:10+516:20+410m??148.07558mNFRPin - 781354, Assam
8 intermediate stations00:5265.0
#4%--%BPRDBarpeta Road (2 PFs)  17:12+1917:17+225m??1113.02849mNFRHowli, Assam
5 intermediate stations01:3344.0
#5%--%NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction (4 PFs)  18:50-619:00+010m??1157.064 NFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
15 intermediate stations01:40107.0
#6%==%NOQNew Alipurduar (3 PFs)  20:40-320:45+75m??1264.03748mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:3018.0
#7!%%!%NCBNew Cooch Behar (5 PFs)  21:15+1021:20+165m??1282.07248mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:5060.0
#8!%%!%DQGDhupguri (2 PFs)  22:10+2122:15+205m??1342.04677mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations01:2566.0
#9%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction (8 PFs)  23:40+3423:55+3615m??1408.083114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:0387.0
#10%==%KNEKishanGanj (3 PFs)  00:58+5001:03+495m??2495.05053mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
30 intermediate stations02:57147.0
#11%==%MLDTMalda Town (7 PFs)  04:00+3204:15+3115m??2642.06631mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:3236.0
#12%==%NFK•New Farakka Junction (3 PFs)•  04:47+4204:49+422m??2678.02930mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:3718.0
#13%==%BHWBarharwa Junction (4 PFs)  05:26+3405:30+364m??2696.05036mERDist: Sahibganj, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0554.0
#14%==%SBGSahibganj (3 PFs)  06:35+2906:43+318m??2750.06040mERSahibganj, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:4444.0
#15!%%!%CLGKahalgaon (2 PFs)  07:27+4007:29+392m??2794.03944mERBhagalpur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:4630.0
#16!%%!%BGPBhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)  08:15+3108:30+2515m??2824.06950mERBhagalpur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2124.0
#17%==%SGGSultanGanj (3 PFs)  08:51+3108:53+312m??2848.05444mERSultanganj, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2018.0
#18%==%BUPBariarpur (3 PFs)  09:13+3109:15+312m??2866.02043mERMunger, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3311.0
#19!%%!%JMPJamalpur Junction (4 PFs)  09:48+1410:03+1615m??2877.06656mERDist:Munger, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2022.0
#20%==%AHAAbhaipur (3 PFs)  10:23+1910:25+192m??2899.03552mERAbhaipur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:4023.0
#21%==%KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  11:05+1711:10+165m??2922.01154mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Kiul Gaya Passenger (UnReserved)/53629
0 intermediate stations-11:-100.0
#22/==/KIUL»Kiul Junction (5 PFs)»  -13:15+1:13??2922.01154mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:071.0
#23/==/LKRLuckeesarai Junction (2 PFs)  13:22+1:1713:23+1:181m??2923.03852mECRLakhisarai, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2415.0
#24%--%SRYSirari (2 PFs)  13:47+1:2213:48+1:261m??2938.03747mECRState Highway 6, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1610.0
#25%--%SHKSheikpura (2 PFs)  14:04+1:2814:05+1:411m??2948.05153mECRSheikhpura, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1816.0
#26%--%KSCKashi Chak (1 PFs)  14:23+1:4614:25+1:492m??2964.01062mECRNalanda, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:5810.0
#27%--%WRSWaris AleGanj (3 PFs)  15:23+1:1415:25+1:242m??2974.03675mECRWarisaliganj, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:3119.0
#28%--%NWDNawadah (2 PFs)  15:56+1:1816:03+1:187m??2993.05093mECRNawada, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2117.0
#29%--%TIATilaiya Junction (3 PFs)  16:24+1:2716:25+1:321m??21010.034100mECRState Highway 8, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3218.0
#30%--%WZJWazerGanj (1 PFs)  16:57+1:3016:59+1:322m??21028.044112mECRGaya, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:107.0
#31%--%KRJRKarjara (1 PFs)  17:09+1:3617:11+1:372m??21035.018116mECRState Highway 8, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:3611.0
#32%--%MPOManpur Junction (4 PFs)  17:47+1:1317:48+1:371m??21046.026111mECRGaya, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:125.0
#33/==/GAYA•Gaya Junction (9 PFs)•  18:00+1:38-??21051.0-115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site