Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jun 28, 2017 18:02:34 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jun 28, 2017 18:02:34 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain

11916/Σ ....... ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by জয়দীপ JOYDEEP जय़दीप*^~  Dec 21 2012 (10:41)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 36h 45m  17 halts  Distance: 1836 km  1 xfers
#1. 14056/Brahmaputra Mail (PT)
Travel Time: 32h 20m Distance: 1758 km
xfer @ NCB/New Cooch Behar  Buffer: 2h 10m
#2. 15765/Siliguri Jn. - Dhubri InterCity Express (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 2h 15m Distance: 78 km
Departs @ 23:40
Platform# ???
Old Delhi Junction/DLI
Arrives @ 12:25 +2 nights
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 17 halts. 40 intermediate Stations between Old Delhi Junction and Dhubri

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Brahmaputra Mail (PT)/14056
#1/==/DLI»Old Delhi Junction (16 PFs)»  -23:40+5??10.059219mNRDelhi 110006, Delhi NCT
16 intermediate stations01:2483.0
#2/==/KRJKhurja Junction (4 PFs)  01:04+3501:06+352m??283.081199mNCRPin:203132, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3243.0
#3/==/ALJNAligarh Junction (7 PFs)  01:38+3901:43+405m??2126.072191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0578.0
#4/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  02:48+5302:53+545m??2204.087167mNCRUttar Pradesh 283204, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2537.0
#5/==/SKBShikohabad Junction (4 PFs)  03:18+1:0903:20+1:102m??2241.078167mNCRDistrict Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:30195.0
#6/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  05:50+1:5705:55+2:035m??2436.078129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:30194.0
#7/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  08:25+2:5408:35+3:0210m??2630.079100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0890.0
#8/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  09:43+3:3809:45+3:402m??2720.03687mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:4563.0
#9/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  11:30+3:3211:45+3:3115m??2783.07584mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4657.0
#10/==/DLNDildarnagar Junction (4 PFs)  12:31+3:4412:33+3:442m??2840.09171mECRDildarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:2437.0
#11/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  12:57+3:4812:59+3:492m??2877.09667mECRBuxar, Bihar
16 intermediate stations00:4368.0
#12/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  13:42+4:0113:44+4:032m??2945.04863mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:0149.0
#13/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  14:45+4:3114:55+4:3510m??2994.04257mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1410.0
#14/==/PNCPatna Saheb (3 PFs)  15:09+4:4715:11+4:472m??21004.07858mECRPatna 800008, Bihar
25 intermediate stations01:0179.0
#15/==/MKAMokama (3 PFs)  16:12+5:3016:14+5:312m??21083.03748mECRPatna, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:5635.0
#16/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)17:10+5:4417:30+5:5620m??21118.06654mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2123.0
#17%==%AHAAbhaipur (3 PFs)  17:51+6:1017:53+6:102m??21141.05752mERAbhaipur, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2322.0
#18%==%JMPJamalpur Junction (4 PFs)  18:16+6:1418:31+6:1315m??21163.06457mERDist:Munger, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:2729.0
#19%==%SGG•SultanGanj (3 PFs)•  18:58+6:2319:00+6:232m??21192.03244mERSultanganj, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:4524.0
#20%==%BGPBhagalpur Junction (6 PFs)  19:45+6:0719:57+6:0412m??21216.06050mERBhagalpur, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3030.0
#21!%%!%CLGKahalgaon (2 PFs)  20:27+6:1720:29+6:192m??21246.03944mERBhagalpur, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:0844.0
#22%==%SBGSahibganj (3 PFs)  21:37+6:0621:45+6:078m??21290.03740mERSahibganj, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:2854.0
#23%==%BHWBarharwa Junction (4 PFs)  23:13+5:4323:15+5:442m??21344.05436mERDist: Sahibganj, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:2018.0
#24%==%NFKNew Farakka Junction (3 PFs)  23:35+5:5223:37+5:552m??21362.03130mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations01:0835.0
#25%==%MLDTMalda Town (7 PFs)  00:45+5:3401:00+5:4315m??31397.08031mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations01:0891.0
#26%==%BOEBarsoi Junction (3 PFs)  02:08+6:2102:10+6:222m??31488.07738mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4557.0
#27%==%KNEKishanGanj (3 PFs)  02:55+6:3603:00+6:355m??31545.04453mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
12 intermediate stations02:0088.0
#28%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction (8 PFs)  05:00+6:0505:20+6:0120m??31633.050114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:4033.0
#29!%%!%JPEJalpaiguri Road (2 PFs)  06:00+6:1706:02+6:212m??31666.06886mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:2832.0
#30!%%!%DQGDhupguri (2 PFs)  06:30+6:3306:35+6:345m??31698.06777mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:2022.0
#31!%%!%FLKFalakata (2 PFs)  06:55+6:3806:57+6:422m??31720.03667mNFRDist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations01:0338.0
#32!%%!%NCBNew Cooch Behar (5 PFs)  08:00+6:2708:05+6:325m??31758.05648mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
Siliguri Jn. - Dhubri InterCity Express (UnReserved)/15765 - Buffer: 2h 10m
0 intermediate stations02:000.0
#33|--|NCBNew Cooch Behar (5 PFs)  10:05+2810:10+265m??31758.04948mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:1512.0
#34|--|MRDGMaradanga (1 PFs)  10:25-10:26-1m??31770.03939mNFRDist - Coochbehar, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:1711.0
#35|--|TFGNTufanganj (3 PFs)  10:43+1610:44+161m??31781.03835mNFRDist - Coochbehar -736159, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:117.0
#36|--|BXHTBoxirhat (1 PFs)  10:55-10:56-1m??31788.02838mNFRDist - Coochbehar, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:116.0
#37|--|BDYRBidyadabri (1 PFs)  11:07-11:08-1m??31794.04736mNFRBidyadabri, Assam
0 intermediate stations00:107.0
#38|--|AGMNAgomoni (2 PFs)  11:18+011:19+01m??31801.04133mNFRDist - Dhubri, Assam
0 intermediate stations00:2115.0
#39|--|GKJGolakganj Junction (2 PFs)  11:40+011:45+05m??31816.04131mNFRDistt Dhubri, Assam
3 intermediate stations00:1913.0
#40|--|GUPGauripur (1 PFs)  12:04+1612:05+161m??31829.02032mNFRDistt Dhubri, Assam
0 intermediate stations00:207.0
#41|--|DBB•Dhubri (1 PFs)•  12:25+0-??31836.0-30mNFRDhubri, Assam
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.