Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Dec 9, 2016 17:09:01 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Dec 9, 2016 17:09:01 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Barbil Trichy Bi Weekly Chain for South people

12022/Σ Barbil Trichy Bi Weekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by RAJMOHAN  Dec 24 2012 (3:29PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 66h 5m  22 halts  Distance: 1963 km  1 xfers
#1. 18415/Barbil - Puri Express
Travel Time: 9h 5m Distance: 335 km
xfer @ BBS/Bhubaneswar  Buffer: 4h 20m
#2. 12663/Howrah - Tiruchirapalli SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 28h 40m Distance: 1566 km
Departs @ 09:25
Platform# 1
   W  S
Arrives @ 03:30 +3 nights
Platform# 4
  T   S
Tiruchchirappalli Junction/TPJ

1 xfers. 22 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Barbil and Tiruchchirappalli Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Barbil - Puri Express/18415
#1/==/BBN»Barbil (1 PFs)»  -09:25+2110.033457mSERKiriburu, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:179.0
#2/==/BJMDBara Jamda (3 PFs)  09:42+1009:43+121m019.036445mSERKiriburu, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:2314.0
#3/==/NOMDNoamundi (1 PFs)  10:06+1010:07+121m1123.027448mSERNational Highway 215, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:178.0
#4/==/DPSDangoaposi (2 PFs)10:24+1810:54+1930m0131.043459mSERNurda, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2921.0
#5%==%DJHRDeojhar (2 PFs)  11:23+2511:24+261m0152.020474mSERJamukundia, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:093.0
#6%==%MMVRMurga Mahadev Road  11:33+2611:34+271m0155.032462mSERNational Highway 215, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:168.0
#7%==%BSPXBanspani (2 PFs)  11:50+2911:51+301m0163.010489mSEROdisha 758034, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:5410.0
#8%==%JRLIJaroli  12:45-312:50+05m0173.063517mSERJuruli, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#9%==%NYGNayagarh  13:04+1713:05+251m0187.058500mECoRNational Highway 215, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#10%==%PRNRPorjanpur  13:19+2813:20+281m01101.037430mECoRNational Highway 215, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:127.0
#11%==%GADHGoaldih  13:32+2913:33+291m01108.041454mECoRPadmapur, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1712.0
#12%==%KDJRKendujhargarh (3 PFs)  13:50+2913:55+295m41120.043454mECoRDist - Kendujhar 758002, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#13%==%NANRNaranpur  14:03+3514:04+351m01126.050471mECoRNaranpur Railway Station, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:119.0
#14%==%BSTPBasantapur  14:15+3614:16+371m01135.062451mECoRNational Highway 215, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#15%==%STBJSitabinji  14:29+3714:30+371m01148.054387mECoRNational Highway 215, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#16%==%NKWNilakantheswar  14:41+3914:42+391m01158.062362mECoRDist - Kendujhar 758028, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#17%==%HCNRHarichandanpur  14:53+4114:54+421m01170.054356mECoRRd, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#18%==%CLDRChilikidara  15:08+4015:09+411m01182.054302mECoROrissa, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#19%==%SGDPSagadapata  15:19+4315:20+431m01191.061252mECoROrissa, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1717.0
#20%==%TGRLTangiriapal  15:37+4315:38+431m01208.052117mECoROrissa, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#21%==%TMKATomka  15:49+4515:50+451m01218.04992mECoROrissa, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#22/==/BGPLBaghuapal  16:00+4616:01+461m01226.05168mECoROrissa, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#23/==/SKNDSukinda Road  16:11+5016:12+511m01235.01755mECoRDuburi, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:287.0
#24/==/JKPR•Jakhapura Junction (3 PFs)•  16:40+4416:45+455m01242.07030mECoRJajpur, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5565.0
#25/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  17:40+1:0117:45+1:015m41307.03728mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4528.0
#26/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  18:30+5418:35+535m51335.04540mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
Howrah - Tiruchirapalli SF Express (PT)/12663 - Buffer: 11m
111 intermediate stations04:1062.0
#27/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  22:45+2922:50+295m62397.03840mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3019.0
#28/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  23:20+3023:35+2715m32416.08825mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
23 intermediate stations01:40147.0
#29/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  01:15+3701:20+355m03563.06826mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
26 intermediate stations03:10217.0
#30/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  04:30+1704:32+212m03780.05866mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0361.0
#31/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)05:35+2205:55+2120m23841.06911mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
33 intermediate stations02:55200.0
#32/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  08:50+3708:52+392m131041.08123mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:0790.0
#33/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  09:59+1:0010:00+1:011m331131.03618mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:4060.0
#34/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  11:40+3211:55+3115m631191.06226mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:13138.0
#35/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  14:08+4714:09+491m331329.06412mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:50117.0
#36/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  15:59+1416:00+151m331446.04621mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
36 intermediate stations03:55181.0
#37/==/MSChennai Egmore (11 PFs)  19:55+2420:20+1925m531627.0536mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
13 intermediate stations00:2824.0
#38/==/TBMTambaram (8 PFs)  20:48+2420:50+252m831651.06632mSRTambaram., Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations00:2831.0
#39/==/CGLChengalpattu Junction (8 PFs)  21:18+3221:20+332m631682.07640mSRTamil Nadu, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations00:2836.0
#40/==/MLMRMelmaruvathur (4 PFs)  21:48+3121:50+312m231718.06250mSRMelmaruvathur, Tamil Nadu
11 intermediate stations01:0567.0
#41/==/VMVillupuram Junction (6 PFs)  22:55+2723:00+315m331785.08645mSRPin: 605602, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations00:3855.0
#42/==/VRIVriddhachalam Junction (4 PFs)  23:38+4523:40+1:062m331840.06645mSRTamil Nadu, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:4953.0
#43/==/ALUAriyalur (2 PFs)  00:29+1:1400:30+1:151m241893.06076mSRAriyalur, Tamil Nadu
10 intermediate stations00:5859.0
#44%==%SRGMSrirangam (2 PFs)  01:28+1:2601:30+1:282m141952.0671mSRTiruchirapalli, Tamil Nadu
2 intermediate stations02:0011.0
#45/==/TPJ•Tiruchchirappalli Junction (8 PFs)•  03:30+12-441963.0-85mSRTiruchchirapalli ph.no.0431-2413363, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site