Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 23, 2017 20:32:46 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 23, 2017 20:32:46 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
one can go to kota ratlam n brc, adi from nepal border..

12124/Σ Jaynagar to KOTA RTM BRC ADI chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by kushanmaths  Dec 29 2012 (12:09)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 65h 20m  17 halts  Distance: 3025 km  1 xfers
#1. 12569/Jaynagar - Delhi Anand Vihar T Garib Rath Express
Travel Time: 7h 5m Distance: 266 km
xfer @ PNBE/Patna Junction  Buffer: 4h 25m
#2. 12948/Azimabad SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 29h 50m Distance: 1773 km
Departs @ 12:00
Platform# 3
no arr/dep
Arrives @ 05:20 +3 nights
Platform# 2
no arr/dep
Ahmedabad Junction/ADI

1 xfers. 17 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Jaynagar and Ahmedabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jaynagar - Delhi Anand Vihar T Garib Rath Express/12569
#1|--|JYG»Jaynagar (3 PFs)»  -12:00+1:59310.03873mECRDistt: Madhubani, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:4931.0
#2|--|MBIMadhubani (3 PFs)  12:49+1:5112:50+1:571m1131.05661mECRMadhubani, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1817.0
#3!==!SKISakri Junction (5 PFs)  13:08+1:5813:13+1:595m1148.03758mECRMadhubani, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3220.0
#4|--|DBGDarbhanga Junction (5 PFs)  13:45+1:5613:50+2:005m3168.03655mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#5!==!LSILaheria Sarai (1 PFs)  13:58+2:0314:00+2:032m1173.04655mECR846001, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1410.0
#6!==!HYTHaiaghat (1 PFs)  14:14+2:0514:16+2:052m1183.02254mECRPin - 846002, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:5922.0
#7!==!SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  15:15+1:5015:20+1:525m01105.06151mECR848101, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5051.0
#8/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  16:10+2:2616:30+2:2820m01156.02549mECRBegusarai, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5021.0
#9/==/MKAMokama (4 PFs)  17:20+3:0017:22+3:002m21177.07348mECRPatna, Bihar
13 intermediate stations00:3644.0
#10/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction (5 PFs)  17:58+3:0618:00+3:062m31221.04253mECRPatna, Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:0545.0
#11/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  19:05+3:1019:15+3:1510m01266.03457mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
Azimabad SF Express (PT)/12948
161 intermediate stations04:45986.0
#12/==/PNBE»Patna Junction (10 PFs)»  -23:30+1:17121252.03957mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1510.0
#13/==/DNRDanapur (5 PFs)  23:45+1:3423:47+1:392m021262.09159mECRDanapur, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:2639.0
#14/==/ARAAra Junction (3 PFs)  00:13+2:0200:15+2:032m031301.07063mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
16 intermediate stations00:5969.0
#15/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  01:14+2:1801:16+2:232m031370.05167mECRBuxar, Bihar
18 intermediate stations01:5193.0
#16/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  03:07+2:2303:22+2:2715m031463.07284mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:08153.0
#17/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  05:30+4:1305:35+4:235m231616.078100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:30195.0
#18/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  08:05+5:3708:20+5:3915m431811.071129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
30 intermediate stations03:15231.0
#19/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  11:35+7:1511:40+7:205m032042.034166mNCRDistt.Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4023.0
#20/--/AFAgra Fort (6 PFs)  12:20+6:3412:25+6:405m132065.038169mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations02:1384.0
#21/--/BXNBayana Junction (3 PFs)  14:38+6:1814:40+6:192m032149.094199mWCRBayana, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations00:4977.0
#22/==/GGCGangapur City (3 PFs)  15:29+6:2815:30+6:311m032226.076270mWCRPIN - 322202, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:5064.0
#23/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)  16:20+6:3116:25+6:315m032290.086265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
14 intermediate stations01:15108.0
#24/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  17:40+6:4617:50+6:4610m232398.059256mWCR324001, Rajasthan
28 intermediate stations03:50225.0
#25/==/NADNagda Junction (5 PFs)  21:40+6:0921:42+6:082m032623.052469mWRNagda - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4842.0
#26/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)  22:30+6:1522:40+6:1710m432665.069495mWR457001, Madhya Pradesh
38 intermediate stations03:45260.0
#27/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)02:25+6:1302:50+6:1825m742925.06537mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:3336.0
#28/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  03:23+6:3703:24+6:381m142961.06944mWRAnand, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:1619.0
#29/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  03:40+6:1403:41+6:171m042980.02837mWRNadiad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations01:3945.0
#30/==/ADI•Ahmedabad Junction (10 PFs)•  05:20+5:47-243025.0-51mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site