Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jun 26, 2017 19:35:19 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jun 26, 2017 19:35:19 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Fast & Non-Telescopic

12155/Σ Garibnuma Super ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Vinay Kumar~  Dec 30 2012 (16:13)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 36h 35m  25 halts  Distance: 1918 km  1 xfers
#1. 12703/Falaknuma SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 7h 5m Distance: 456 km
xfer @ KUR/Khurda Road Junction  Buffer: 1h 45m
#2. 22883/Puri - Yesvantpur Weekly Garib Rath Express
Travel Time: 27h 45m Distance: 1462 km
Departs @ 07:25
Platform# ???
Howrah Junction/HWH
Arrives @ 20:00 +1 night
Platform# ???
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR

1 xfers. 25 halts. 221 intermediate Stations between Howrah Junction and Yesvantpur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Falaknuma SF Express (PT)/12703
#1/==/HWH»Howrah Junction (23 PFs)»  -07:25+3??10.06910mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:40115.0
#2/==/KGPKharagpur Junction (10 PFs)  09:05+409:10+45m??1115.08142mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
18 intermediate stations01:26116.0
#3/==/BLSBalasore (4 PFs)  10:36+310:38+42m??1231.06620mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:5763.0
#4/==/BHCBhadrak (4 PFs)  11:35+1411:37+142m??1294.07922mECoROdisha 756101, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3343.0
#5/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road (5 PFs)  12:10+1712:12+172m??1337.07536mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
13 intermediate stations00:5872.0
#6/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  13:10+2513:15+265m??1409.04728mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3528.0
#7/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  13:50+3913:55+395m??1437.03339mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3519.0
#8/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  14:30+3214:50+2920m??1456.08525mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
Puri - Yesvantpur Weekly Garib Rath Express/22883 - Buffer: 1h 45m
0 intermediate stations01:000.0
#9/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)15:50-616:15+825m??1456.07925mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
20 intermediate stations01:36126.0
#10/==/CAPChatrapur (3 PFs)  17:51+2417:53+242m??1582.07635mECoRChatrapur, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1721.0
#11/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  18:10+2418:15+245m??1603.08226mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:3143.0
#12/==/SPTSompeta (4 PFs)  18:46+4518:48+452m??1646.04647mECoRKanchili, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4232.0
#13/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  19:30+1819:32+182m??1678.08428mECoRKasibugga, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5273.0
#14/==/CHESrikakulam Road (4 PFs)  20:24+2820:26+302m??1751.07734mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5469.0
#15/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  21:20+3721:25+385m??1820.05666mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0561.0
#16/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)22:30+4722:50+5520m??1881.03411mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3017.0
#17/==/DVDDuvvada (4 PFs)  23:20+5723:22+572m??1898.04446mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2216.0
#18/==/AKPAnakapalle (3 PFs)  23:44+5923:45+1:001m??1914.08432mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:24118.0
#19/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  01:09+1:1901:10+1:201m??21032.06317mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4850.0
#20/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  01:58+1:2102:00+1:212m??21082.05723mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:3490.0
#21/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  03:34+1:0703:35+1:081m??21172.03818mSCREluru 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3559.0
#22/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)05:10+3905:20+4110m??21231.03826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5032.0
#23/==/GNTGuntur Junction (7 PFs)  06:10+1:0106:25+1:0015m??21263.05438mSCRGuntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5045.0
#24/--/NRTNarasaraopet (3 PFs)  07:15+1:0607:16+1:061m??21308.06179mSCRNarsaraopet 08647-223131, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1475.0
#25/--/DKDDonakonda (3 PFs)  08:30+5208:31+531m??21383.054150mSCRPhone:08408-272037, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2724.0
#26/--/MRKMarkapur Road (2 PFs)  08:58+5108:59+521m??21407.064160mSCRMarkapur Road 08596-222028, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0671.0
#27%--%DMTDiguvametta  10:05+1:0510:06+1:061m??21478.034316mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:1442.0
#28%==%NDLNandyal Junction (3 PFs)  11:20+3511:25+395m??21520.061215mSCRPhone Number : 9247019958, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:1576.0
#29%--%DHNEDhone Junction (3 PFs)  12:40+1:0212:45+1:075m??21596.062425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:48113.0
#30%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  14:33+1:2114:35+1:212m??21709.027348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:1533.0
#31%==%DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  15:50+3915:55+405m??21742.065371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:1479.0
#32%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  17:09+1:1317:10+1:151m??21821.036635mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations02:1984.0
#33%==%YNKYelahanka Junction (5 PFs)  19:29+1:0019:30+1:011m??21905.025910mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3013.0
#34/==/YPR•Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)•  20:00+51-??21918.0-919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.