Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Apr 27, 2017 07:05:10 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Apr 27, 2017 07:05:10 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Chennai Okha Chain.

12185/Σ Chennai Okha Chain. ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Saravana Yuvaraj Train Journey Lover  Dec 31 2012 (18:45)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 42h 45m  40 halts  Distance: 2217 km  1 xfers
#1. 12164/Chennai Egmore - Dadar Central Superfast Express
Travel Time: 7h 55m Distance: 453 km
xfer @ GTL/Guntakal Junction  Buffer: 2h 30m
#2. 19567/Tuticorin - Okha Vivek Express
Travel Time: 32h 20m Distance: 1765 km
Departs @ 06:50
Platform# ???
Chennai Egmore/MS
Arrives @ 01:35 +2 nights
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 40 halts. 415 intermediate Stations between Chennai Egmore and Okha

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chennai Egmore - Dadar Central Superfast Express/12164
#1/==/MS»Chennai Egmore (11 PFs)»  -06:50+1??10.0626mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
45 intermediate stations02:30142.0
#2/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)09:20+709:25+115m??1142.065116mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3841.0
#3/==/KOUKoduru (2 PFs)  10:03+1310:05+122m??1183.069198mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2934.0
#4/==/RJPRazampeta (2 PFs)  10:34+1210:35+131m??1217.063145mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4951.0
#5/==/HXKadapa (3 PFs)  11:24+1211:25+141m??1268.060144mSCRPh:08562- 244349 KADAPA, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3939.0
#6/==/YAYerraguntla Junction (2 PFs)  12:04+1212:05+131m??1307.064170mSCRKadapa / Cuddapah (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0468.0
#7/==/TUTadipatri (3 PFs)  13:09+2313:10+241m??1375.066243mSCRAnantapuram Dist, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4448.0
#8/==/GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  13:54+3313:55+361m??1423.034370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5029.0
#9/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)14:45+1815:00+2415m??1452.080454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
Tuticorin - Okha Vivek Express/19567 - Buffer: 2h 30m
0 intermediate stations02:050.0
#10%==%GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  17:05+1:0017:15+1:0610m??1452.068454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4652.0
#11%==%ADAdoni (4 PFs)  18:01+1:0918:02+1:101m??1504.087421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2841.0
#12%==%MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  18:30+1:1718:40+1:0910m??1545.051332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3429.0
#13%==%RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  19:14+1:1019:15+1:111m??1574.045407mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
13 intermediate stations02:25107.0
#14/==/WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  21:40+2821:45+345m??1681.050432mCRWadi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4437.0
#15%==%GRGulbarga (4 PFs)  22:29+2522:30+351m??1718.071458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:35113.0
#16|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  00:05+1:0500:15+1:0610m??2831.056461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
37 intermediate stations04:40262.0
#17/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  04:55+5505:05+5610m??21093.060556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0464.0
#18/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  06:09+5506:10+571m??21157.046623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:3774.0
#19/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  07:47+1:0107:50+583m??21231.03610mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1042.0
#20/==/BSRVasai Road (8 PFs)  09:00+4709:10+4810m??21273.0806mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
16 intermediate stations01:31121.0
#21/==/VAPIVapi (3 PFs)  10:41+1:0310:43+1:032m??21394.06827mWRVapi, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:2326.0
#22/==/BLValsad (3 PFs)  11:06+1:0511:08+1:062m??21420.06612mWRValsad, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:0269.0
#23/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  12:10+5712:20+5710m??21489.08718mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations00:4159.0
#24/==/BHBharuch Junction (5 PFs)  13:01+1:1613:03+1:162m??21548.07120mWRBharuch, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:0071.0
#25/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  14:03+1:2114:13+1:1810m??21619.07437mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:2935.0
#26/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  14:42+1:0614:44+1:052m??21654.07445mWRAnand, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:1519.0
#27/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  14:59+1:1415:01+1:142m??21673.04038mWRNadiad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations01:0946.0
#28/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  16:10+1:1416:30+1:0220m??21719.06251mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:0365.0
#29|==|VGViramgam Junction (5 PFs)  17:33+1:0317:35+1:032m??21784.05629mWRJunction Point - ADI/BVC/RJT/GIMB/MSH Viramgam, Gujarat
29 intermediate stations03:15181.0
#30!==!RJTRajkot Junction (5 PFs)  20:50+1:0920:55+1:125m??21965.076127mWRRajkot, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:0076.0
#31|--|HAPAHapa (3 PFs)21:55+1:2421:57+1:372m??22041.03415mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:159.0
#32|--|JAMJamnagar (3 PFs)  22:12+1:3622:14+1:402m??22050.05312mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
5 intermediate stations01:0254.0
#33|--|KMBLKhambhalia (2 PFs)  23:16+1:3423:18+1:362m??22104.06646mWRKhambhalia, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:1684.0
#34|--|DWKDwarka (2 PFs)  00:34+1:3200:36+1:342m??32188.02914mWRDwarka, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:5929.0
#35|--|OKHA•Okha (3 PFs)•  01:35+34-??32217.0-5mWROkha, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site