Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Oct 29, 2016 05:00:04 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Oct 29, 2016 05:00:04 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Barbil Puri Mysore Weekly

12236/Σ Barbil Puri Mysore Weekly ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by King of KovilpattiCVP  Jan 01 2013 (3:00PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 66h 20m  20 halts  Distance: 2060 km  1 xfers
#1. 18415/Barbil - Puri Express
Travel Time: 9h 5m Distance: 335 km
xfer @ BBS/Bhubaneswar  Buffer: 4h 20m
#2. 22817/Howrah - Mysuru Weekly SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 28h 55m Distance: 1663 km
Departs @ 09:25
Platform# 1
Arrives @ 03:45 +3 nights
Platform# 1
Mysuru Junction (Mysore)/MYS

1 xfers. 20 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Barbil and Mysuru Junction (Mysore)

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Barbil - Puri Express/18415
#1/==/BBN»Barbil (1 PFs)»  -09:25+2110.033457mSERKiriburu, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:179.0
#2/==/BJMDBara Jamda (3 PFs)  09:42+1009:43+111m019.036445mSERKiriburu, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:2314.0
#3/==/NOMDNoamundi (1 PFs)  10:06+1210:07+131m1123.027448mSERNational Highway 215, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:178.0
#4/==/DPSDangoaposi (2 PFs)10:24+1810:54+1530m0131.043459mSERNurda, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2921.0
#5%==%DJHRDeojhar (2 PFs)  11:23+2711:24+281m0152.020474mSERJamukundia, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:093.0
#6%==%MMVRMurga Mahadev Road  11:33+2911:34+301m0155.032462mSERNational Highway 215, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:168.0
#7%==%BSPXBanspani (2 PFs)  11:50+3211:51+331m0163.010489mSEROdisha 758034, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:5410.0
#8%==%JRLIJaroli  12:45-312:50+25m0173.063517mSERJuruli, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#9%==%NYGNayagarh  13:04+1813:05+241m0187.058500mECoRNational Highway 215, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#10%==%PRNRPorjanpur  13:19+2513:20+261m01101.037430mECoRNational Highway 215, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:127.0
#11%==%GADHGoaldih  13:32+2713:33+271m01108.041454mECoRPadmapur, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1712.0
#12%==%KDJRKendujhargarh (3 PFs)  13:50+3013:55+305m41120.043454mECoRDist - Kendujhar 758002, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#13%==%NANRNaranpur  14:03+3414:04+351m01126.050471mECoRNaranpur Railway Station, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:119.0
#14%==%BSTPBasantapur  14:15+3614:16+371m01135.062451mECoRNational Highway 215, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1313.0
#15%==%STBJSitabinji  14:29+3814:30+381m01148.054387mECoRNational Highway 215, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#16%==%NKWNilakantheswar  14:41+3914:42+391m01158.062362mECoRDist - Kendujhar 758028, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#17%==%HCNRHarichandanpur  14:53+3614:54+361m01170.054356mECoRRd, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#18%==%CLDRChilikidara  15:08+3515:09+341m01182.054302mECoROrissa, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#19%==%SGDPSagadapata  15:19+3515:20+351m01191.061252mECoROrissa, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1717.0
#20%==%TGRLTangiriapal  15:37+3515:38+361m01208.052117mECoROrissa, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1110.0
#21%==%TMKATomka  15:49+3715:50+371m01218.04992mECoROrissa, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#22/==/BGPL•Baghuapal•  16:00+3916:01+401m01226.05168mECoROrissa, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#23/==/SKNDSukinda Road  16:11+4316:12+471m01235.01755mECoRDuburi, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:287.0
#24/==/JKPRJakhapura Junction (3 PFs)  16:40+4416:45+485m01242.07030mECoRJajpur, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5565.0
#25/==/CTCCuttack Junction (5 PFs)  17:40+1:1017:45+1:115m41307.03728mECoRCuttack, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4528.0
#26/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  18:30+1:0118:35+1:005m51335.04540mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
Howrah - Mysuru Weekly SF Express (PT)/22817 - Buffer: 11m
111 intermediate stations04:1062.0
#27/==/BBSBhubaneswar (6 PFs)  22:45+3422:50+345m32397.03840mECoRBhubaneshwar, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3019.0
#28/==/KURKhurda Road Junction (7 PFs)  23:20+3123:35+3015m32416.08825mECoRKhordha, Odisha
23 intermediate stations01:40147.0
#29/==/BAMBrahmapur (4 PFs)  01:15+3101:20+305m03563.05426mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
8 intermediate stations01:2374.0
#30/==/PSAPalasa (3 PFs)  02:43+1102:45+122m03637.08128mECoRKasibugga, Andhra Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:45143.0
#31/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  04:30+1504:32+182m03780.05866mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0361.0
#32/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)05:35+1705:55+1620m23841.06911mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
33 intermediate stations02:55200.0
#33/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  08:50+3508:52+372m131041.08123mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:0790.0
#34/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  09:59+5310:00+541m331131.03618mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:4060.0
#35/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  11:40+2111:55+2115m031191.06026mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
59 intermediate stations06:20377.0
#36/==/RURenigunta Junction (5 PFs)  18:15+2818:25+3010m131568.01115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
23 intermediate stations01:58125.0
#37/==/KPDKatpadi Junction (5 PFs)  20:23+3520:25+362m131693.072215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:1084.0
#38/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction (5 PFs)  21:35+3621:40+365m031777.061404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations01:1375.0
#39/==/BWTBangarapet Junction (6 PFs)  22:53+5022:55+502m331852.070813mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations00:4856.0
#40/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  23:43+5323:45+532m031908.018907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4514.0
#41/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) (10 PFs)  00:30+4201:00+4530m041922.050906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
24 intermediate stations02:45138.0
#42%==%MYS•Mysuru Junction (Mysore) (6 PFs)•  03:45+34-142060.0-763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site