Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Mar 26, 2017 11:13:49 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Mar 26, 2017 11:13:49 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Bhopal Shivpuri

1236/Σ Bhopal Shivpuri ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ® राहुल जैन ☺ झाडू वाले™🚅🚃🚃🚃🚃🚃*^~  Jan 10 2012 (01:00)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 52h 55m  22 halts  Distance: 1304 km  1 xfers
#1. 54811/Bhopal - Jodhpur Passenger
Travel Time: 6h 15m Distance: 257 km
xfer @ GUNA/Guna Junction  Buffer: 23h 5m
#2. 19325/Indore - Amritsar Express
Travel Time: 23h 35m Distance: 1047 km
Departs @ 16:10
Platform# ???
 M  T  
Bhopal Junction/BPL
Arrives @ 21:05 +2 nights
Platform# ???
   W  S
Amritsar Junction/ASR

1 xfers. 22 halts. 173 intermediate Stations between Bhopal Junction and Amritsar Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bhopal - Jodhpur Passenger/54811
#1/==/BPL»Bhopal Junction (6 PFs)»  -16:10+2??10.051497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1311.0
#2/==/SUWSukhisewaniyan (3 PFs)  16:23+1716:25+222m??111.057507mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#3/==/BVBBhadbhadaghat (2 PFs)  16:33+2516:35+252m??119.066475mWCRVidisha Road Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#4/==/DWGDewanGanj (3 PFs)  16:43+2716:45+322m??127.070445mWCRRaisen, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0810.0
#5/==/SMTSalamatpur (3 PFs)  16:53+3616:55+382m??137.054444mWCRSalamatpur Vidisha Road District Raisen, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#6/==/SCISanchi (2 PFs)  17:03+3917:05+432m??144.043427mWCRRaisen, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:139.0
#7/==/BHSVidisha (3 PFs)  17:18+4417:20+442m??153.063431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1314.0
#8/==/SUMRSumer (3 PFs)  17:33+4917:35+552m??167.056420mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#9/==/GLGGulabGanj (3 PFs)  17:43+5717:45+1:022m??175.072433mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#10/==/PAIPabai (3 PFs)  17:53+1:0417:55+1:072m??184.066432mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#11/==/BAQGanj Basoda (4 PFs)  18:03+1:1018:05+1:102m??193.060417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#12/==/BETBareth (4 PFs)  18:15+1:1118:17+1:152m??1103.058420mWCRState Highway 19, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:109.0
#13/==/KAHKalhar (3 PFs)  18:27+1:1818:29+1:232m??1112.089408mWCRSagar, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:069.0
#14/==/MABAMandi Bamora (3 PFs)  18:35+1:2618:37+1:282m??1121.069413mWCRState Highway 14 District Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#15/==/KIKAKurwai Kethora (2 PFs)  18:44+1:3018:46+1:342m??1129.013407mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:4410.0
#16/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  19:30+5419:35+1:015m??1139.041413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:117.0
#17%==%MDVKMahadeokhedi (2 PFs)  19:46+1:0719:48+1:082m??1146.044423mWCRJn Point Bina/Agasoda/Malkheri/Mungaoli, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#18%==%SRKISemarkheri  19:55+1:0819:57+1:082m??1151.061412mWCRBina, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#19%==%KXBKanjiya  20:05+1:0820:07+1:102m??1160.060390mWCRKanjiya, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#20%==%MNVMungaoli (2 PFs)  20:15+1:1120:17+1:122m??1168.042403mWCRMadhya Pradesh 473443, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:128.0
#21%==%GVBGuneru Bamori (2 PFs)  20:29+1:1020:31+1:102m??1176.044427mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1511.0
#22%==%PIAPipraigaon (3 PFs)  20:46+1:0720:48+1:082m??1187.058451mWCRpin- 473440, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1414.0
#23%==%ORROrr (2 PFs)  21:02+1:1021:04+1:102m??1201.054450mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1412.0
#24%==%ASKN•Ashok Nagar (2 PFs)•  21:18+1:1121:20+1:132m??1213.048502mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#25%==%RIKARatikheda  21:29+1:1521:31+1:172m??1220.061526mWCRGuna, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#26%==%SHDRShadhoragaon  21:39+1:1821:41+1:182m??1229.066507mWCRGuna, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#27%==%PGAPagara  21:55+1:2221:57+1:232m??1244.029494mWCRGuna, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2813.0
#28%==%GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)  22:25+1:1522:35+1:1710m??1257.045477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
Indore - Amritsar Express/19325 - Buffer: 23h 5m
0 intermediate stations22:450.0
#29/==/GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)21:20+3321:30+4010m??2257.053477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:55102.0
#30|--|SVPIShivpuri (2 PFs)  23:25+1:0223:30+1:145m??2359.034478mWCRShivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations03:40125.0
#31|--|GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  03:10+1103:20+2210m??3484.040213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:55118.0
#32/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)06:15+1706:23+268m??3602.024172mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:104.0
#33/==/RKMRaja Ki Mandi (4 PFs)  06:33+2906:35+282m??3606.033171mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:3050.0
#34/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  08:05+1208:10+185m??3656.052182mNCRUttar Pradesh 281001, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations02:10113.0
#35/==/FDBFaridabad (4 PFs)  10:20+310:22+82m??3769.026207mNRHaryana 121003, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:4821.0
#36/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin (7 PFs)11:10+611:30+620m??3790.036210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
5 intermediate stations00:3823.0
#37/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction (6 PFs)  12:08+1212:10+132m??3813.066216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4347.0
#38/==/MTCMeerut City Junction (6 PFs)  12:53+2412:55+242m??3860.086228mNRMeerut, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3956.0
#39/==/MOZMuzaffarnagar (3 PFs)  13:34+2713:36+272m??3916.080247mNRMuzaffarNagar, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1824.0
#40%==%DBDDeoband (3 PFs)  13:54+3013:56+312m??3940.032256mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:0434.0
#41/==/SRESaharanpur Junction (6 PFs)  15:00+2515:10+2910m??3974.065278mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:1581.0
#42/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (7 PFs)  16:25+1:0216:35+1:0010m??31055.080276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:4053.0
#43/==/SIRSirhind Junction (3 PFs)  17:15+1:0417:16+1:051m??31108.052270mNRSirhind, Punjab
8 intermediate stations01:0961.0
#44/==/LDHLudhiana Junction (7 PFs)  18:25+1:1218:35+1:1210m??31169.068249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
9 intermediate stations00:5056.0
#45/==/JUCJalandhar City Junction (5 PFs)  19:25+1:2419:30+1:255m??31225.051239mNRJalandhar 144001, Punjab
6 intermediate stations00:4337.0
#46/==/BEASBeas Junction (2 PFs)  20:13+1:0620:15+1:062m??31262.051236mNRBeas, Punjab
5 intermediate stations00:5042.0
#47/==/ASR•Amritsar Junction (6 PFs)•  21:05+59-??31304.0-230mNRAmritsar 143001, Punjab
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site