Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jun 23, 2017 00:29:06 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jun 23, 2017 00:29:06 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Tirunelveli Okha Weekly Chain.

12383/Σ Tirunelveli Okha Weekly Chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Saravana Yuvaraj Train Journey Lover  Jan 06 2013 (19:02)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 53h 10m  40 halts  Distance: 2794 km  1 xfers
#1. 16609/Nagercoil - Coimbatore Express
Travel Time: 4h 35m Distance: 231 km
xfer @ MDU/Madurai Junction  Buffer: 1h 0m
#2. 19567/Tuticorin - Okha Vivek Express (PT)
Travel Time: 47h 35m Distance: 2563 km
Departs @ 20:25
Platform# ???
Nagercoil Junction/NCJ
Arrives @ 01:35 +3 nights
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 40 halts. 419 intermediate Stations between Nagercoil Junction and Okha

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Nagercoil - Coimbatore Express/16609
#1%==%NCJ»Nagercoil Junction (4 PFs)»  -20:25+2??10.07815mSRNagercoil-629002, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:2431.0
#2%==%VLYValliyur (2 PFs)  20:49+1820:50+191m??131.05196mSRPIN CODE 627117, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations00:5043.0
#3/==/TENTirunelveli Junction (5 PFs)  21:40+921:45+115m??174.05844mSRJunction point MEJ/TCN/NCJ/TSI Ph, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:3029.0
#4%==%MEJVanchi Maniyachchi Junction (3 PFs)22:15+1322:30+3615m??1103.07570mSRThoothukudi, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:2936.0
#5%==%CVPKovilpatti (2 PFs)  22:59+4423:00+451m??1139.06890mSRKovilpatti, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:1921.0
#6%==%SRTSatur (2 PFs)  23:19+4723:20+501m??1160.03865mSRPh No:04562 - 260243, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:4327.0
#7%==%VPTVirudunagar Junction (4 PFs)  00:03+3900:05+432m??2187.047108mSRPh No: 04562-243747, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:5544.0
#8%==%MDUMadurai Junction (6 PFs)  01:00+2901:05+305m??2231.047139mSRMadurai 625001, Tamil Nadu
Tuticorin - Okha Vivek Express (PT)/19567 - Buffer: 1h 0m
0 intermediate stations00:500.0
#9%==%MDUMadurai Junction (6 PFs)  01:55-402:00+75m??2231.053139mSRMadurai 625001, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations01:1062.0
#10/==/DGDindigul Junction (5 PFs)  03:10-103:15+65m??2293.062287mSRDindigul, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations01:1274.0
#11%--%KRRKarur Junction (5 PFs)  04:27+1104:30+223m??2367.034120mSRKarur Junction . 04324-274106, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations01:5565.0
#12%--%EDErode Junction (4 PFs)06:25+1906:35+4310m??2432.069174mSRErode 0424-2256111, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:5260.0
#13/==/SASalem Junction (6 PFs)  07:27+5307:30+543m??2492.069282mSRSalem, Tamil Nadu
27 intermediate stations02:45189.0
#14/==/BWTBangarapet Junction (6 PFs)  10:15+5910:20+1:025m??2681.064813mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:5356.0
#15/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram (4 PFs)  11:13+1:0611:15+1:112m??2737.024907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3816.0
#16/==/YNKYelahanka Junction (5 PFs)  11:53+1:0711:55+1:082m??2753.073910mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:0983.0
#17%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  13:04+1:1613:05+1:201m??2836.064635mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2592.0
#18/--/DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  14:30+1:1414:35+1:165m??2928.083371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2433.0
#19%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  14:59+1:3015:00+1:341m??2961.033348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations02:0568.0
#20!%%!%GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)  17:05+1:2117:15+1:2710m??21029.068455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4652.0
#21/==/ADAdoni (4 PFs)  18:01+1:2918:02+1:301m??21081.087421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2841.0
#22/==/MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  18:30+1:3718:40+1:2910m??21122.051332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3429.0
#23/==/RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  19:14+1:2719:15+1:291m??21151.045407mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
13 intermediate stations02:25107.0
#24/==/WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  21:40+4821:45+555m??21258.050432mCRWadi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4437.0
#25%==%GRGulbarga (4 PFs)  22:29+4522:30+551m??21295.071457mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:35113.0
#26|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  00:05+1:2500:15+1:2710m??31408.056461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
36 intermediate stations04:40262.0
#27/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  04:55+1:1705:05+1:2110m??31670.060556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0464.0
#28/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  06:09+1:2306:10+1:251m??31734.046623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:3774.0
#29/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  07:47+1:2807:50+1:253m??31808.03610mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:1042.0
#30/==/BSRVasai Road (8 PFs)  09:00+1:2409:10+1:2110m??31850.0807mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
16 intermediate stations01:31121.0
#31/==/VAPIVapi (3 PFs)  10:41+1:3710:43+1:372m??31971.06827mWRVapi, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:2326.0
#32/==/BLValsad (3 PFs)  11:06+1:3711:08+1:372m??31997.06712mWRValsad, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:0269.0
#33/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  12:10+1:3212:20+1:3310m??32066.08718mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations00:4159.0
#34/==/BHBharuch Junction (5 PFs)  13:01+1:5413:03+1:542m??32125.07120mWRBharuch, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:0071.0
#35/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  14:03+1:5414:13+1:5210m??32196.07337mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:2935.0
#36/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  14:42+2:0214:44+2:022m??32231.07545mWRAnand, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1519.0
#37/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  14:59+2:1215:01+2:122m??32250.04037mWRNadiad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations01:0946.0
#38/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  16:10+1:5416:30+1:4720m??32296.06251mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:0365.0
#39|==|VGViramgam Junction (5 PFs)  17:33+1:4417:35+1:442m??32361.05629mWR382150, Gujarat
30 intermediate stations03:15181.0
#40!==!RJTRajkot Junction (5 PFs)  20:50+1:5020:55+1:545m??32542.076127mWRRajkot, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:0076.0
#41|--|HAPAHapa (3 PFs)21:55+2:1021:57+2:222m??32618.03415mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:159.0
#42|--|JAMJamnagar (3 PFs)  22:12+2:2222:14+2:262m??32627.05312mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:0254.0
#43|--|KMBLKhambhalia (2 PFs)  23:16+2:2223:18+2:232m??32681.06645mWRKhambhalia, Gujarat
8 intermediate stations01:1685.0
#44|--|DWKDwarka (2 PFs)  00:34+2:1600:36+2:192m??42766.02914mWRDwarka, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:5928.0
#45|--|OKHA•Okha (3 PFs)•  01:35+1:07-??42794.0-5mWROkha, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.