Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Dec 11, 2016 17:25:11 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Dec 11, 2016 17:25:11 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Direct Telescopic Connectivity. Avl @ Mo.

1239/Σ Sachsagar Super ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Vinay Kumar~  Jan 10 2012 (3:08AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 92h 40m  21 halts  Distance: 4070 km  1 xfers
#1. 12716/Sachkhand Express
Travel Time: 10h 45m Distance: 643 km
xfer @ AGC/Agra Cantt.  Buffer: 1h 57m
#2. 12688/Dehradun - Madurai SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 31h 58m Distance: 1987 km
Departs @ 05:35
Platform# 2
   W  S
Amritsar Junction/ASR
Arrives @ 02:15 +4 nights
Platform# 3
S  W   
Chennai Central/MAS

1 xfers. 21 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Amritsar Junction and Chennai Central

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Sachkhand Express/12716
#1/==/ASR»Amritsar Junction (6 PFs)»  -05:35+47210.091230mNRAmritsar 143001, Punjab
5 intermediate stations00:2842.0
#2/==/BEASBeas Junction (2 PFs)  06:03+1:0006:05+1:002m2142.062237mNRBeas, Punjab
6 intermediate stations00:3536.0
#3/==/JUCJalandhar City Junction (5 PFs)  06:40+5506:45+565m2178.079239mNRJalandhar 144001, Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:1622.0
#4/==/PGWPhagwara Junction (3 PFs)  07:01+1:0007:03+1:002m11100.051243mNRPhagwara, Punjab
6 intermediate stations00:4235.0
#5/==/LDHLudhiana Junction (7 PFs)  07:45+5707:55+5710m11135.064249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
6 intermediate stations00:4043.0
#6/==/KNNKhanna (3 PFs)  08:35+5708:37+562m21178.066269mNRNH 1, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#7/==/SIRSirhind Junction (3 PFs)  08:53+5408:55+532m31196.090269mNRSirhind, Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:1725.0
#8/==/RPJRajpura Junction (3 PFs)  09:12+5509:14+552m21221.041272mNRNH-1., Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:4128.0
#9/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction (7 PFs)  09:55+5510:00+555m21249.076276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:3342.0
#10/==/KKDEKurukshetra Junction (3 PFs)  10:33+1:0910:35+1:092m21291.080259mNRKurukshetra, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:2533.0
#11/==/KUNKarnal (3 PFs)  11:00+1:0911:02+1:092m11324.071252mNRKARNAL ( Delhi-NCR ) 132001 India, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:2935.0
#12/==/PNPPanipat Junction (5 PFs)  11:31+1:0811:33+1:082m11359.062235mNRPanipat 132103, Haryana
18 intermediate stations01:2789.0
#13/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)  13:00+5713:20+1:0720m41448.050216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
9 intermediate stations00:3429.0
#14/==/FDBFaridabad (4 PFs)  13:54+1:0313:56+1:032m31477.072207mNRold Faridabad, Haryana
14 intermediate stations01:34113.0
#15/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  15:30+5815:33+583m11590.069182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4753.0
#16/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  16:20+1:0116:25+1:125m11643.066173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
Dehradun - Madurai SF Express (PT)/12688 - Buffer: 9m
269 intermediate stations01:471440.0
#17/==/AGCAgra Cantt. (6 PFs)  18:12+1:0618:17+1:115m132083.062173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:55118.0
#18/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  20:12+1:1320:15+1:143m132201.073213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2098.0
#19/==/JHSJhansi Junction (7 PFs)  21:35+1:3221:45+1:3510m032299.075259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
40 intermediate stations03:55291.0
#20/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  01:40+1:5201:50+1:5410m042590.060497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:57178.0
#21/==/DHQDharakhoh (2 PFs)04:47+3:0004:48+2:591m042768.051477mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1513.0
#22/==/MJYMaramjhiri (2 PFs)05:03+3:2105:04+3:201m042781.059642mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
23 intermediate stations03:21199.0
#23/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  08:25+1:4308:40+1:4015m042980.078317mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations00:5976.0
#24/==/SEGMSewagram Junction (5 PFs)  09:39+1:5609:41+1:562m043056.062279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:09132.0
#25/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  11:50+1:3112:00+1:3710m043188.077185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:50142.0
#26/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  13:50+1:4513:52+1:452m243330.063170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:36101.0
#27/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  15:28+1:4015:33+1:375m143431.059271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
30 intermediate stations03:32208.0
#28/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  19:05+1:0819:20+1:0915m043639.06826mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
50 intermediate stations04:43322.0
#29/==/NYPNayadupeta (3 PFs)  00:03+1:1700:05+1:182m153961.05133mSRNayudupeta, Andhra Pradesh
23 intermediate stations02:10109.0
#30/==/MAS•Chennai Central (12 PFs)•02:15+5202:40+5625m354070.0788mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site