Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 25, 2017 04:56:05 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 25, 2017 04:56:05 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Chennai[TN] - A.P.[Vijaywada- Vishakhapatnam] - Rourkela[Odisha]- Jharkhand[Ranchi- Bokaro- Dhanbad- JAsidih]- Bihar[Kiul- Barauni- Samastipur - Darbhanga].

12504/Σ Chennai-Ranchi Darbhanga Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Jan 13 2013 (16:36)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 70h 25m  22 halts  Distance: 2447 km  1 xfers
#1. 12375/Chennai Central - Asansol (Ratna) SF Express
Travel Time: 25h 43m Distance: 1441 km
xfer @ ROU/Rourkela Junction  Buffer: 2h 57m
#2. 17007/Secunderabad - Darbhanga Express (PT)
Travel Time: 17h 45m Distance: 713 km
Departs @ 14:40
Platform# 4
no arr/dep
Chennai Central/MAS
Arrives @ 13:05 +3 nights
Platform# 3
no arr/dep
Darbhanga Junction/DBG

1 xfers. 22 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Chennai Central and Darbhanga Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Chennai Central - Asansol (Ratna) SF Express/12375
#1/==/MAS»Chennai Central (12 PFs)»  -14:40+2410.0678mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
21 intermediate stations01:1483.0
#2/==/SPESullurupeta (3 PFs)  15:54+1715:55+181m1183.0519mSRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0555.0
#3/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  17:00+417:02+62m21138.07718mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3038.0
#4/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  17:32+1217:33+131m21176.08221mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:25117.0
#5/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  18:58+1519:00+162m11293.08912mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
20 intermediate stations01:12107.0
#6/==/TELTenali Junction (5 PFs)  20:12+2620:13+271m01400.02216mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2731.0
#7/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)  21:40+2121:55+2215m01431.07826mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4660.0
#8/==/EEEluru (3 PFs)  22:41+3922:42+401m21491.06118mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:2990.0
#9/==/RJYRajahmundry (5 PFs)  00:11+2900:13+322m32581.07923mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3850.0
#10/==/SLOSamalkot Junction (3 PFs)  00:51+3500:52+351m12631.04617mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
23 intermediate stations03:18150.0
#11/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction (8 PFs)04:10+1604:30+2220m22781.06711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5562.0
#12/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction (5 PFs)  05:25+3605:30+365m02843.07266mECoRVizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4554.0
#13/==/VBLBobbili Junction (2 PFs)  06:15+3806:17+382m02897.068139mECoRBobbili, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2124.0
#14/==/PVPParvatipuram (3 PFs)  06:38+1506:40+152m02921.063124mECoRParvatipuram, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4547.0
#15/==/RGDARayagada (3 PFs)  07:25+2707:35+2310m02968.055227mECoRRayagada ph.no 06856-222407, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:0054.0
#16/==/MNGDMuniguda  08:35+808:37+92m021022.078360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
6 intermediate stations00:5673.0
#17%==%KSNGKesinga (1 PFs)  09:33+4809:35+512m121095.042184mECoRKesinga, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:2014.0
#18!==!TIGTitlagarh Junction (3 PFs)  09:55+4710:05+4910m021109.063210mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:0063.0
#19%--%BLGRBolangir (3 PFs)  11:05+5711:10+1:085m021172.063185mECoRBolangir, Odisha
5 intermediate stations01:1377.0
#20%--%BRGABargarh Road (3 PFs)  12:23+1:0412:25+1:062m021249.039184mECoRBargarh Road, Odisha
3 intermediate stations01:0542.0
#21%==%SBPSambalpur Junction (3 PFs)  13:30+4813:40+5010m021291.037160mECoRDist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations01:2049.0
#22/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  15:00+3215:05+375m021340.078235mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:18101.0
#23/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  16:23+5116:38+4715m021441.070198mSERRourkela, Odisha
Secunderabad - Darbhanga Express (PT)/17007 - Buffer: 20m
211 intermediate stations02:27293.0
#24/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  19:05+5619:20+4815m431734.051198mSERRourkela, Odisha
25 intermediate stations03:25174.0
#25/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  22:45+3323:00+3415m131908.051635mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:1060.0
#26/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  00:10+3100:15+365m141968.048256mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0552.0
#27/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  01:20+3101:30+3110m142020.022245mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
18 intermediate stations02:2553.0
#28/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  03:55+904:00+255m042073.040236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:3564.0
#29/==/CRJChittaranjan (3 PFs)  05:35+3105:37+312m342137.066183mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:5156.0
#30/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  06:28+3206:30+332m042193.050254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3529.0
#31/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  07:05+3307:07+342m242222.039270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations01:0844.0
#32/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  08:15+2608:20+305m242266.082142mECRJhajha, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:3954.0
#33/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  08:59+5509:01+552m342320.02454mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
16 intermediate stations01:3939.0
#34/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)10:40+1:2511:15+1:1835m042359.05549mECRBegusarai, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5551.0
#35/==/SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  12:10+1:5612:15+2:055m542410.04551mECR848101, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:5037.0
#36!==!DBG•Darbhanga Junction (5 PFs)•  13:05+2:24-342447.0-55mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site