Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 19, 2017 18:49:40 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 19, 2017 18:49:40 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Chennai Secunderabad Daily Chain

12600/Σ Chennai Secunderabad Daily Chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Saravana Yuvaraj Train Journey Lover  Jan 17 2013 (12:41)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 58h 35m  36 halts  Distance: 1838 km  1 xfers
#1. 17643/Circar Express
Travel Time: 9h 15m Distance: 459 km
xfer @ BZA/Vijayawada Junction  Buffer: 2h 45m
#2. 11020/Konark Express
Travel Time: 22h 35m Distance: 1138 km
Departs @ 17:20
Platform# 8
Chennai Egmore/MS
Arrives @ 03:55 +3 nights
Platform# 14
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus/CSTM

1 xfers. 36 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Chennai Egmore and Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Circar Express/17643 - Buffer: 22m
#1/==/MS»Chennai Egmore (11 PFs)»  17:00+1617:20+1420m810.0466mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu
20 intermediate stations01:0852.0
#2/==/GPDGummidipundi (4 PFs)  18:28+4518:30+452m3152.07518mSRGummidipundi, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:2835.0
#3/==/SPESullurupeta (3 PFs)  18:58+4019:00+422m1187.0719mSRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#4/==/NYPNayadupeta (3 PFs)  19:23+4719:25+462m11114.02833mSRNayudupeta, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations01:0028.0
#5/==/GDRGudur Junction (3 PFs)  20:25+2920:27+352m21142.09218mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2539.0
#6/==/NLRNellore (4 PFs)  20:52+4820:53+491m21181.07921mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2634.0
#7/==/BTTRBitragunta (3 PFs)  21:19+5121:20+591m11215.05816mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1716.0
#8/==/KVZKavali (4 PFs)  21:37+1:0321:38+1:051m31231.09121mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2538.0
#9/==/SKMSingarayakonda (2 PFs)  22:03+1:1522:04+1:151m11269.05326mSCRSingarayakonda, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3228.0
#10/==/OGLOngole (3 PFs)  22:36+1:0822:37+1:091m11297.05412mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3229.0
#11/==/CJMChinnaganjam (3 PFs)  23:09+1:0423:10+1:051m31326.0478mSCRChinna Ganjam, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1613.0
#12/==/VTMVetapalem (3 PFs)  23:26+1:0023:27+1:011m21339.0678mSCRVetapalem, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:078.0
#13/==/CLXChirala (4 PFs)  23:34+1:0223:35+1:031m31347.01008mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:0915.0
#14/==/BPPBapatla (3 PFs)  23:44+1:0923:45+1:091m31362.06510mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1920.0
#15/==/NDONidubrolu (3 PFs)  00:04+1:0900:05+1:111m22382.0349mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3922.0
#16/==/TELTenali Junction (5 PFs)  00:44+5400:45+541m42404.04016mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3725.0
#17/==/NGNTNew Guntur (1 PFs)  01:22+501:24+52m12429.05530mSCRGuntur City, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2019.0
#18/==/MAGMangalagiri (4 PFs)  01:44+5201:45+521m02448.01433mSCRMangalagiri, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:5011.0
#19/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)02:35+4702:55+5520m42459.04126mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
Konark Express/11020 - Buffer: 23m
184 intermediate stations02:05241.0
#20/==/BZAVijayawada Junction (10 PFs)05:00+005:20+320m73700.07926mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4255.0
#21/==/MDRMadhira (2 PFs)  06:02+3206:03+331m23755.09061mSCRKhammam Dist., Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:3045.0
#22/==/KMTKhammam (2 PFs)  06:33+4006:35+402m23800.063118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
6 intermediate stations00:4548.0
#23/==/MABDMahbubabad (2 PFs)  07:20+3607:21+361m23848.077198mSCRMahbubabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:4760.0
#24/==/WLWarangal (3 PFs)  08:08+4208:10+432m13908.022271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2810.0
#25/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  08:38+3808:40+412m33918.045291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
20 intermediate stations02:55132.0
#26/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  11:35+711:45+1810m1031050.029539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:104.0
#27/==/BMTBegumpet (2 PFs)  11:55+1611:57+162m231054.064529mSCRTel: 040-27765898, Telangana
20 intermediate stations01:42110.0
#28/==/TDUTandur (3 PFs)  13:39+4313:40+431m231164.080458mSCRTandur, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2533.0
#29/==/SEMSedam (3 PFs)  14:05+4614:06+461m131197.019420mSCRSedam ph.no 08441 276066, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:5938.0
#30/==/WADIWadi Junction (4 PFs)  16:05-616:10+65m231235.061432mCRWadi, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#31%==%SDBShahabad (3 PFs)T16:20+1316:21+121m031245.076404mCRShahabad, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2126.0
#32%==%GRGulbarga (4 PFs)  16:42+1316:45+203m331271.057458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
13 intermediate stations02:00114.0
#33|==|SURSolapur (5 PFs)  18:45+3018:55+3610m331385.055461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations03:25186.0
#34/==/DDDaund Junction (7 PFs)  22:20+1522:30+1310m531571.060520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:1576.0
#35/==/PUNEPune Junction (6 PFs)  23:45+1623:50+225m331647.061556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:0364.0
#36/==/LNLLonavala (3 PFs)  00:53+2300:55+242m241711.035623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4827.0
#37/==/KJTKarjat Junction (4 PFs)  01:43+3301:45+342m241738.05457mCRKarjat, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5247.0
#38/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  02:37+2502:40+233m741785.07110mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1720.0
#39/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  02:57+1403:00+143m641805.06611mCRPin:400601, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations00:2224.0
#40/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  03:22+003:25+03m641829.0187mCRMumbai 400014, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:309.0
#41/==/CSTM•Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (18 PFs)•  03:55+10-1441838.0-14mCRMumbai 400001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site