Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jun 28, 2017 13:09:03 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jun 28, 2017 13:09:03 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Fastest chain between these cities, known for trading links.

12640/Σ jaipur-guwahati weekly chain ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Sk Mangla*^~  Jan 18 2013 (16:34)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 47h 55m  42 halts  Distance: 2019 km  1 xfers
#1. 12035/Jaipur - Agra Fort Shatabdi Express
Travel Time: 3h 30m Distance: 240 km
xfer @ AF/Agra Fort  Buffer: 2h 55m
#2. 15635/Dwarka Express
Travel Time: 41h 30m Distance: 1779 km
Departs @ 07:05
Platform# ???
Jaipur Junction/JP
Arrives @ 07:00 +2 nights
Platform# ???

1 xfers. 42 halts. 544 intermediate Stations between Jaipur Junction and Guwahati

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jaipur - Agra Fort Shatabdi Express/12035
#1%==%JP»Jaipur Junction (6 PFs)»  -07:05+0??10.040436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:085.0
#2%==%GADJJaipur Gandhinagar (2 PFs)  07:13+407:15+42m??15.086424mNWR302015, Rajasthan
27 intermediate stations02:07182.0
#3|--|BTEBharatpur Junction (5 PFs)  09:22+1309:24+132m??1187.045173mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:1153.0
#4/==/AFAgra Fort (6 PFs)  10:35+2-??1240.0-169mNCRUttar Pradesh 282002, Uttar Pradesh
Dwarka Express/15635 - Buffer: 2h 55m
0 intermediate stations13:250.0
#5/==/AFAgra Fort (6 PFs)  13:25+713:30+185m??1240.023169mNCRUttar Pradesh 282002, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0023.0
#6/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  14:30+1:0314:40+1:0710m??1263.050167mNCRUttar Pradesh 283204, Uttar Pradesh
30 intermediate stations04:35231.0
#7/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  19:15+3519:30+2915m??1494.054129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:2072.0
#8/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR (9 PFs)20:50+1:2421:15+1:4425m??1566.045124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
17 intermediate stations02:50128.0
#9!==!FDFaizabad Junction (5 PFs)  00:05+1:3300:07+1:372m??2694.041104mNRFaizabad, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:3061.0
#10!==!ABPAkbarpur Junction (3 PFs)  01:37+1:3401:39+1:382m??2755.03492mNRAkbarpur, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations04:01135.0
#11/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  05:40+3705:55+3915m??2890.01782mNRUttar Pradesh 221002, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0518.0
#12/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  07:00+4107:15+4215m??2908.07084mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:2094.0
#13/==/BXRBuxar (3 PFs)  08:35+5008:37+512m??21002.05567mECRBuxar, Bihar
30 intermediate stations02:08118.0
#14/==/PNBEPatna Junction (10 PFs)  10:45+1:1210:55+1:2010m??21120.07857mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
14 intermediate stations00:3545.0
#15/==/BKPBakhtiyarpur Junction (5 PFs)  11:30+2:1111:32+2:132m??21165.04553mECRPatna, Bihar
13 intermediate stations00:5844.0
#16/==/MKAMokama (3 PFs)  12:30+1:5512:32+1:582m??21209.01648mECRPatna, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:1821.0
#17/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)  13:50+2:0513:55+2:055m??21230.03848mECRBegusarai, Bihar
11 intermediate stations01:2755.0
#18/==/KGGKhagaria Junction (3 PFs)  15:22+1:3815:24+1:462m??21285.06543mECR, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:0267.0
#19/==/NNANaugachia (3 PFs)  16:26+2:0216:28+2:022m??21352.04539mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:1757.0
#20/==/KIRKatihar Junction (7 PFs)  17:45+2:4218:00+2:5715m??21409.04636mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
16 intermediate stations01:0058.0
#21%==%BOEBarsoi Junction (3 PFs)  19:00+3:1719:02+3:172m??21467.06538mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5357.0
#22%==%KNEKishanGanj (3 PFs)  19:55+3:2220:00+3:225m??21524.04653mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:5588.0
#23%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction (8 PFs)  21:55+3:0422:10+3:0515m??21612.060114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
17 intermediate stations02:05125.0
#24!%%!%NCBNew Cooch Behar (5 PFs)  00:15+3:2700:20+3:285m??31737.03848mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:3019.0
#25%==%NOQNew Alipurduar (3 PFs)  00:50+3:2200:55+3:215m??31756.08148mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:5169.0
#26%==%FKMFakiragram Junction (4 PFs)  01:46+3:2701:48+3:262m??31825.03645mNFRKokrajhar 783345, Assam
6 intermediate stations01:0237.0
#27%==%NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction (4 PFs)  02:50+3:2103:00+3:2110m??31862.06959mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
14 intermediate stations01:35109.0
#28%--%RNYRangiya Junction (5 PFs)  04:35+4:0304:45+4:0010m??31971.02658mNFRPin - 781354, Assam
4 intermediate stations01:3341.0
#29%--%KYQKamakhya Junction (4 PFs)  06:18+4:1506:20+4:142m??32012.01052mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
0 intermediate stations00:407.0
#30|==|GHY•Guwahati (7 PFs)•  07:00+3:09-??32019.0-59mNFRGuwahati-781001, Assam
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.