Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Dec 11, 2016 15:33:53 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Dec 11, 2016 15:33:53 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Bhopal Shivpuri

1279/Σ Bhopal Shivpuri Morning ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by ® राहुल जैन ☺आम आदमी झाडू वाले™*^~  Jan 10 2012 (6:25PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 14h 35m  30 halts  Distance: 485 km  1 xfers
#1. 18235/Bhopal - Bilaspur Express
Travel Time: 2h 40m Distance: 139 km
xfer @ BINA/Bina Junction  Buffer: 1h 25m
#2. 51883/Bina Gwalior Passenger (UnReserved)
Travel Time: 10h 30m Distance: 346 km
Departs @ 08:00
Platform# ???
Bhopal Junction/BPL
Arrives @ 22:35
Platform# ???
Gwalior Junction/GWL

1 xfers. 30 halts. 34 intermediate Stations between Bhopal Junction and Gwalior Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Bhopal - Bilaspur Express/18235
#1/==/BPL»Bhopal Junction (6 PFs)»  -08:00+2??10.079497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2127.0
#2/==/DWGDewanGanj (3 PFs)  08:21+1908:23+222m??127.062445mWCRRaisen, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#3/==/SMTSalamatpur (3 PFs)  08:32+2308:34+262m??137.048444mWCRSalamatpur Vidisha Road District Raisen, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#4/==/SCISanchi (2 PFs)  08:43+2408:45+272m??144.051427mWCRRaisen, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:119.0
#5/==/BHSVidisha (3 PFs)  08:56+2808:58+282m??153.085431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1522.0
#6/==/GLGGulabGanj (3 PFs)  09:13+3309:15+342m??175.069433mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1618.0
#7/==/BAQGanj Basoda (4 PFs)  09:31+3309:33+342m??193.069417mWCRDistrict Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1719.0
#8/==/KAHKalhar (3 PFs)  09:50+3409:52+352m??1112.053408mWCRSagar, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:109.0
#9/==/MABAMandi Bamora (3 PFs)  10:02+3210:04+332m??1121.029413mWCRState Highway 14 District Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3618.0
#10/==/BINABina Junction (6 PFs)  10:40+2410:50+2210m??1139.025413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
Bina Gwalior Passenger (UnReserved)/51883
0 intermediate stations13:100.0
#11%==%BINA»Bina Junction (6 PFs)»  -12:05+1??1139.041413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:118.0
#12%==%MDVKMahadeokhedi (2 PFs)  12:16+1212:18+142m??1147.044423mWCRJn Point Bina/Agasoda/Malkheri/Mungaoli, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#13%==%SRKISemarkheri  12:25+1412:27+192m??1152.070412mWCRBina, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#14%==%KXBKanjiya  12:34+2112:36+242m??1160.080390mWCRKanjiya, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:068.0
#15%==%MNVMungaoli (2 PFs)  12:42+2812:44+382m??1168.042403mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:128.0
#16%==%GVBGuneru Bamori (2 PFs)  12:56+3712:58+462m??1176.074427mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0911.0
#17%==%PIAPipraigaon (3 PFs)  13:07+4813:09+512m??1187.075451mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:079.0
#18%==%RTWSRahatwas (2 PFs)  13:16+5313:18+532m??1196.042457mWCRRatwas, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:075.0
#19%==%ORROrr (2 PFs)  13:25+5413:27+552m??1201.070450mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:033.0
#20%==%HPKAHinotia Pipalkhera  13:30+5913:32+1:002m??1204.046461mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#21%==%ASKNAshok Nagar (2 PFs)  13:44+1:0013:46+1:032m??1214.054502mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#22%==%RIKARatikheda  13:54+1:0513:56+1:102m??1221.082526mWCRGuna, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:068.0
#23%==%SHDRShadhoragaon  14:02+1:1414:04+1:162m??1229.067507mWCRGuna, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#24%==%PIGTPilighat  14:12+1:1914:14+1:212m??1238.064471mWCRGUNA Rd, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#25%==%PGAPagara  14:20+1:2514:22+1:282m??1244.054493mWCRGuna, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#26%==%MABNMaban  14:30+1:2914:32+1:342m??1251.014502mWCRState Highway 23, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:287.0
#27%==%GUNAGuna Junction (3 PFs)15:00+1:1915:20+1:3520m??1258.041477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:2114.0
#28|--|TRWTTaravata (1 PFs)  15:41-15:43-2m??1272.062504mWCRGuna, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#29|--|MINAMiyana (2 PFs)  15:59+1:3216:01+1:322m??1289.031474mWCRGuna, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:105.0
#30|--|RSJRayser (1 PFs)  16:11-16:13-2m??1294.096465mWCRGuna, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0813.0
#31|--|BDWSBadarwas (1 PFs)  16:21+1:3416:23+1:362m??1307.078452mWCRBadarwas, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1114.0
#32|--|LWSLukwasa (1 PFs)  16:34+2216:36+222m??1321.067452mWCRLukwasa, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1213.0
#33|--|KLRSKolaras (1 PFs)  16:48+1:4016:50+1:442m??1334.065447mWCRShivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0910.0
#34|--|KCRKhonker (1 PFs)  16:59-17:01-2m??1344.033468mWCRShivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2916.0
#35|--|SVPIShivpuri (2 PFs)  17:30+1:3517:35+1:455m??1360.064478mWCRShivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#36|--|KAWKhajri (1 PFs)  17:50-17:52-2m??1376.063446mWCRShivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1717.0
#37|--|PARHPadarkheda (1 PFs)  18:09-18:11-2m??1393.077415mWCRShivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2229.0
#38|--|MOJMohana (1 PFs)  18:33+1:5518:35+2:072m??1422.073317mWCRBadagaonjagir, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1012.0
#39|--|RENHRenhat (1 PFs)  18:45-18:46-1m??1434.0-342mWCRShivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:0114.0
#40|--|GHAIGhatigaon (1 PFs)  18:47+2:2318:48+2:321m??1448.012342mWCRGhatigaon, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:5812.0
#41|--|PNHRPanihar (1 PFs)  19:46+1:5219:48+2:062m??1460.09288mWCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations02:4725.0
#42|--|GWL•Gwalior Junction (5 PFs)•  22:35+39-??1485.0-213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site