Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jan 22, 2017 13:39:24 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 22, 2017 13:39:24 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
** REACH Mughal Sarai from Varanasi. ** It can be reached within 1 hr.

13149/Σ Mumbai-Gaya (via Varanasi & Mughal Sarai) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Feb 04 2013 (11:11)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 64h 10m  17 halts  Distance: 2019 km  1 xfers
#1. 12167/Mumbai LTT - Varanasi SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 27h 10m Distance: 1492 km
xfer @ BSB/Varanasi Junction  Buffer: 3h 15m
#2. 12818/Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti SF Express (via Bokaro)
Travel Time: 9h 45m Distance: 527 km
Departs @ 00:35
Platform# 3
S  W F 
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT
Arrives @ 16:45 +2 nights
Platform# 0
S T  F 

1 xfers. 17 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Hatia

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mumbai LTT - Varanasi SF Express (PT)/12167
#1/==/LTT»Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)»  -00:35+3310.0432mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations00:4535.0
#2/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  01:20+1701:23+213m4135.04510mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:5081.0
#3/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  03:13+1703:15+252m21116.057590mCRMaharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:5351.0
#4/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  04:08+2004:10+212m21167.083564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations03:05257.0
#5/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  07:15+3307:30+3715m31424.046209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:40124.0
#6/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  10:10+510:15+75m21548.065309mCRKhandwa, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:50183.0
#7/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  13:05+913:15+1910m01731.075329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:15245.0
#8%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  16:30+5716:40+1:0510m51976.078416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1091.0
#9/==/KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  17:50+1:1417:55+1:145m211067.059387mWCRKatni, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:4098.0
#10%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  19:35+5619:45+5710m311165.032322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:2578.0
#11%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  22:10+522:12+102m211243.067250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2393.0
#12%==%COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) (3 PFs)  23:35+5423:42+1:197m211336.04397mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations04:03156.0
#13/==/BSBVaranasi Junction (9 PFs)  03:45+1:01-521492.0-82mNRVaranasi 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti SF Express (via Bokaro)/12818 - Buffer: 16m
111 intermediate stations06:450.0
#14/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  06:45+6:3507:00+6:3715m231492.08484mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3954.0
#15/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  07:39+6:2807:41+6:282m031546.08980mECR06187-222222, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3248.0
#16/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  08:13+5:2808:15+5:282m331594.063110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#17/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  08:32+5:3208:34+5:352m031612.090113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1116.0
#18/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road (4 PFs)  08:45+5:4508:47+5:482m031628.084104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2231.0
#19/==/RFJRafiGanj (4 PFs)  09:09+5:2309:11+5:502m031659.080102mECRRafiganj, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1216.0
#20/==/GRRUGuraru (2 PFs)  09:23+5:4909:25+5:492m031675.032113mECR824118, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:4022.0
#21/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  10:05+5:0910:10+5:095m331697.063115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:1376.0
#22/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  11:23+5:1111:25+5:112m031773.075399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
19 intermediate stations01:1594.0
#23/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Gomoh Junction (6 PFs)  12:40+5:3512:50+5:0810m231867.035240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:3017.0
#24/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  13:20+5:1013:22+5:102m231884.033227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2816.0
#25/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  13:50+5:0713:55+5:065m231900.070245mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:3439.0
#26/==/JAAJhalida (3 PFs)  14:29+5:1714:31+5:432m031939.031298mSERDist- Puruliya pin- 723202, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2413.0
#27/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  14:55+5:3714:57+5:372m031952.046256mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:1860.0
#28/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  16:15+5:0216:25+5:3110m332012.021635mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:207.0
#29/==/HTE•Hatia (3 PFs)•  16:45+5:51-032019.0-655mSER2788599, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site