Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Oct 21, 2016 20:25:59 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Oct 21, 2016 20:25:59 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
** REACH ALLAHABAD from CHHEOKI. ** It is just 9 km from ALLAHABAD and can be reached within 1 hr.

13152/Σ Mumbai-Ranchi (via Chheoki & Allahabad) 'Rajrappa Temple' ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 01035 Mumbai CST Gaya Weekly Special UnReserve  Feb 04 2013 (11:25AM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 67h 20m  18 halts  Distance: 2175 km  1 xfers
#1. 12167/Mumbai LTT - Varanasi SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 23h 0m Distance: 1336 km
xfer @ COI/Chheoki Junction (Allahabad)  Buffer: 4h 55m
#2. 12874/Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti SF Express (via Barkakana)
Travel Time: 15h 25m Distance: 703 km
Departs @ 00:35
Platform# 3
 MT T  
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT
Arrives @ 19:55 +2 nights
Platform# 1
   WT S

1 xfers. 18 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Hatia

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mumbai LTT - Varanasi SF Express (PT)/12167
#1/==/LTT»Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)»  -00:35+0310.0492mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations00:4537.0
#2/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  01:20+1501:23+183m4137.04510mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:5082.0
#3/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  03:13+2203:15+302m21119.057590mCRMaharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:5350.0
#4/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  04:08+2904:10+302m21169.083564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
30 intermediate stations03:05257.0
#5/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  07:15+4107:30+4315m31426.046209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:40124.0
#6/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  10:10+810:15+95m21550.065310mCRKhandwa, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:50183.0
#7/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  13:05+1013:15+2110m01733.075329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:15245.0
#8%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  16:30+4516:40+5110m51978.078417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1091.0
#9/==/KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  17:50+1:1217:55+1:125m211069.059387mWCRKatni, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:4098.0
#10%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  19:35+1:0019:45+1:0210m311167.032322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:2578.0
#11%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  22:10+622:12+112m211245.067250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:2393.0
#12%==%COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) (3 PFs)  23:35+2823:42+567m211338.03397mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti SF Express (via Barkakana)/12874 - Buffer: 13m
116 intermediate stations04:38134.0
#13/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  04:20+4:1004:30+4:1810m631472.068100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:47121.0
#14/==/CARChunar Junction (5 PFs)06:17+4:4006:42+5:0125m531593.05386mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:2676.0
#15%--%RBGJRoberts Ganj (1 PFs)  08:08+3:1008:10+3:142m131669.018318mNCRRobertsganj, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations01:3026.0
#16%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)  09:40+4:5309:50+5:1210m231695.063194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra Ph.no. - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4042.0
#17!==!RNQRenukut (3 PFs)  10:30+4:5610:32+4:562m131737.056313mECRSonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5955.0
#18!==!NUQNagar Untari (1 PFs)  11:31+4:4111:33+4:542m131792.062245mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:3334.0
#19/==/GHQGarhwa (1 PFs)  12:06+4:4212:08+4:442m131826.035212mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1710.0
#20/==/GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  12:25+4:4012:27+4:412m331836.063190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3234.0
#21/==/DTODaltonGanj (4 PFs)  12:59+4:4413:01+4:442m231870.071234mECR230812, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2327.0
#22/==/BRWDBarwadih Junction (3 PFs)  13:24+4:4813:29+4:525m331897.055296mECR822111, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:4440.0
#23/==/LTHRLatehar (2 PFs)  14:13+4:4814:15+4:492m131937.075381mECR829207, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2633.0
#24/==/TORITori (3 PFs)  14:41+4:5414:43+4:552m131970.043515mECR829203, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations01:3064.0
#25/==/PTRUPatratu (3 PFs)  16:13+4:4416:15+4:502m232034.037373mECRDistt: Ramgarh, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2516.0
#26/--/BRKABarkakana Junction (5 PFs)  16:40+4:5217:00+4:5820m232050.029341mECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:115.0
#27/--/RMTRamgarh Cantt. (2 PFs)  17:11+4:5017:13+4:502m132055.058352mSERRamgarh District, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:5553.0
#28/--/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  18:08+5:1018:10+5:102m332108.048256mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:1560.0
#29/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  19:25+5:0319:35+5:0410m332168.021633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:207.0
#30/==/HTE•Hatia (3 PFs)•  19:55+4:52-132175.0-655mSER2788599, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site