Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jan 22, 2017 21:59:47 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 22, 2017 21:59:47 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
boarding also at Kasara- Igatpuri- Bhusaval, these has Technical stopage but no booking. Chain passes via Allahabad - DaltonGanj- Barwadih- Barkakana- Ramgarh (RAJRAPPA Temple)

13164/Σ Mumbai- Ranchi Duronto Exp ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Feb 04 2013 (16:53)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 44h 40m  75 halts  Distance: 2215 km  1 xfers
#1. 12293/Mumbai LTT - Allahabad AC Duronto Express
Travel Time: 19h 10m Distance: 1345 km
xfer @ ALD/Allahabad Junction  Buffer: 2h 58m
#2. 18110/Jammu Tawi - Rourkela Express
Travel Time: 22h 32m Distance: 870 km
Departs @ 17:25
Platform# ???
 M   F 
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT
Arrives @ 14:05 +2 nights
Platform# ???
S  W   
Rourkela Junction/ROU

1 xfers. 75 halts. 306 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Rourkela Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mumbai LTT - Allahabad AC Duronto Express/12293
#1/==/LTT»Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)»  -17:25+1??10.0592mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
31 intermediate stations02:00119.0
#2/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  19:25+1519:30+175m??1119.088590mCRMaharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
37 intermediate stations03:30307.0
#3/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  23:00+1123:05+125m??1426.078209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
45 intermediate stations03:55307.0
#4/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)03:00-03:10-10m??2733.079329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
44 intermediate stations05:30434.0
#5%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  08:40+2208:50+2310m??21167.047322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:45178.0
#6/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  12:35+22-??21345.0-100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Jammu Tawi - Rourkela Express/18110 - Buffer: 2h 58m
0 intermediate stations15:180.0
#7/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  15:18-15:33-15m??21345.080100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2938.0
#8/==/MJAMeja Road (4 PFs)  16:02-16:04-2m??21383.07794mNCRDistrict Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3444.0
#9/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  16:38-16:40-2m??21427.02286mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:208.0
#10/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  17:00-17:05-5m??21435.04787mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4031.0
#11/==/CARChunar Junction (5 PFs)  17:45-18:10-25m??21466.05586mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:2376.0
#12%--%RBGJRoberts Ganj (1 PFs)  19:33-19:35-2m??21542.09318mNCRRobertsganj, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:335.0
#13%--%CUKChurk (1 PFs)  20:08-20:10-2m??21547.013314mNCRState Highway 14, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations01:4021.0
#14%--%CPUChopan (3 PFs)  21:50-22:00-10m??21568.045194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra Ph.no. - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5642.0
#15!==!RNQRenukut (3 PFs)  22:56-22:58-2m??21610.057313mECRSonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2221.0
#16!==!DXNDuddhinagar (2 PFs)  23:20-23:22-2m??21631.068265mECRSonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2023.0
#17!==!WDMWyndhamGanj (1 PFs)  23:42-23:44-2m??21654.024253mECRSonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:2911.0
#18!==!NUQNagar Untari (1 PFs)  00:13-00:15-2m??31665.050245mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:4134.0
#19/==/GHQGarhwa (1 PFs)  00:56-00:58-2m??31699.050212mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#20/==/GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  01:10-01:15-5m??31709.056190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3634.0
#21/==/DTODaltonGanj (4 PFs)  01:51-01:56-5m??31743.068234mECR230812, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2427.0
#22/==/BRWDBarwadih Junction (3 PFs)  02:20-02:25-5m??31770.074296mECR822111, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3340.0
#23/==/LTHRLatehar (2 PFs)  02:58-03:00-2m??31810.059381mECR829207, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:3333.0
#24/==/TORITori (3 PFs)  03:33-03:35-2m??31843.081515mECR829203, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2128.0
#25/==/KLREKhalari (3 PFs)  03:56-03:58-2m??31871.036459mECR829205, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations01:0036.0
#26/==/PTRUPatratu (3 PFs)  04:58-05:00-2m??31907.018373mECRDistt: Ramgarh, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:5016.0
#27/--/BRKABarkakana Junction (5 PFs)  05:50-06:10-20m??31923.032341mECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:105.0
#28/--/RMTRamgarh Cantt. (2 PFs)  06:20-06:25-5m??31928.045352mSERRamgarh District, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations01:1053.0
#29/--/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  07:35-08:10+6:2435m??31981.051256mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:5849.0
#30/==/TISTatisilwai (3 PFs)  09:08+6:1309:10+6:262m??32030.047615mSER835103, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:087.0
#31/==/NKMNamkom (3 PFs)  09:18+6:1309:20+6:252m??32037.017617mSER834010, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:154.0
#32/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  09:35+6:1909:45+6:2310m??32041.021635mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:207.0
#33/==/HTEHatia (3 PFs)  10:05+6:2510:15+6:2710m??32048.076655mSER2788599, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3341.0
#34/--/GBXGovindpur Road (3 PFs)  10:48+6:2910:50+6:412m??32089.067577mSERkhunti, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1821.0
#35/--/PKFPokla (3 PFs)  11:08+6:2811:10+6:402m??32110.071548mSERDist. Gumla, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2833.0
#36/--/BANOBano (2 PFs)  11:38+6:3411:40+6:352m??32143.036440mSERDist. Gumla, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:5834.0
#37/--/ORGAOrga  12:38+6:2012:40+6:352m??32177.026227mSEROrga, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations01:2538.0
#38/==/ROU•Rourkela Junction (5 PFs)•  14:05+5:49-??32215.0-198mSERRourkela, Odisha
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site