Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Dec 11, 2016 05:52:04 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Dec 11, 2016 05:52:04 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Mughal Sarai- Sasaram- Dehri- Daltonganj- Barkakana- Ramgarh - Ranchi.

13168/Σ Mumbai- Ranchi 'Rajrappa Temple' Ramgarh ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by 01035 Mumbai CST Gaya Weekly Special  Feb 04 2013 (5:33PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 44h 10m  37 halts  Distance: 2029 km  1 xfers
#1. 15645/Mumbai LTT - Guwahati Express (via Katihar) (PT)
Travel Time: 24h 50m Distance: 1479 km
xfer @ MGS/Mughal Sarai Junction  Buffer: 6h 55m
#2. 18632/Ajmer - Ranchi Garib Nawaz Express
Travel Time: 12h 25m Distance: 550 km
Departs @ 08:05
Platform# ???
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT
Arrives @ 04:15 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Ranchi Junction/RNC

1 xfers. 37 halts. 245 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Ranchi Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mumbai LTT - Guwahati Express (via Katihar) (PT)/15645
#1/==/LTT»Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)»  -08:05+15??10.0712mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations00:3235.0
#2/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  08:37+3408:40+353m??135.04510mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:4881.0
#3/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  10:28+2810:30+342m??1116.071590mCRMaharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3845.0
#4/==/DVLDevlali (3 PFs)  11:08+3911:10+402m??1161.026560mCR422401, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:136.0
#5/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  11:23+3411:25+352m??1167.097564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:4573.0
#6/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  12:10+5512:15+545m??1240.082582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:15184.0
#7/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  14:30+1:0414:40+1:1110m??1424.076209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4355.0
#8/==/BAUBurhanpur (2 PFs)  15:23+1:2515:25+1:252m??1479.035267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations02:0069.0
#9/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  17:25+3417:30+345m??1548.095309mCRKhandwa, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:08107.0
#10/==/HDHarda (3 PFs)  18:38+4818:40+482m??1655.057289mWCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:2076.0
#11/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  20:00+3020:10+3810m??1731.077329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:10245.0
#12%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)  23:20+1:0823:30+1:1410m??1976.078416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1091.0
#13/==/KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  00:40+1:2600:45+1:265m??21067.074387mWCRKatni, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2098.0
#14%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)  02:05+1:2102:15+1:1810m??21165.046322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
23 intermediate stations03:42171.0
#15%==%COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) (3 PFs)  05:57+5305:59+1:032m??21336.06897mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1180.0
#16/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  07:10+1:1707:15+1:165m??21416.03887mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:4063.0
#17/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  08:55+1:1209:10+1:1515m??21479.07584mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
Ajmer - Ranchi Garib Nawaz Express/18632 - Buffer: 6h 55m
0 intermediate stations06:300.0
#18/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  15:40+4:4015:50+4:4310m??21479.07584mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2734.0
#19/==/KMSKaramnasa (4 PFs)  16:17+4:5816:19+4:582m??21513.05877mECR821105, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#20/==/DGODurgauti  16:31+4:5716:33+4:572m??21524.06778mECRDistt Kaimur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#21/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  16:41+4:5916:43+4:592m??21533.07980mECR06187-222222, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1723.0
#22/==/KTQKudra (2 PFs)  17:00+5:0017:02+5:002m??21556.08092mECR821101, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1925.0
#23/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  17:21+5:0117:23+5:012m??21581.049110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2218.0
#24/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  17:45+4:5717:47+4:572m??21599.058113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:066.0
#25/==/SEBSon Nagar Junction (4 PFs)  17:53+5:0017:55+5:002m??21605.072110mECRPin:824112, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1417.0
#26/==/ANHAnkorha (3 PFs)  18:09+5:0718:11+5:072m??21622.050123mECRAurangabad, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:1613.0
#27/==/NBGNabinagar Road (2 PFs)  18:27+5:0818:29+5:082m??21635.061140mECR824303, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#28/==/KYFKajrat Nawadih (3 PFs)  18:37+5:0918:39+5:092m??21643.065140mECRTiwari Vigha Rd, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:078.0
#29/==/JPLJapla (2 PFs)  18:46+5:1118:48+5:142m??21651.042149mECRDistt. Palamau 822116, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:107.0
#30/==/HDNHaidar Nagar (2 PFs)  18:58+5:0119:00+5:012m??21658.080152mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:0912.0
#31/==/MDJMohammad Ganj (3 PFs)  19:09+5:1619:11+5:152m??21670.047156mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1511.0
#32/==/URDUntari Road (3 PFs)  19:26+5:1319:28+5:132m??21681.019169mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:5217.0
#33/==/GHDGarhwa Road Junction (3 PFs)  20:20+4:4420:30+4:4310m??21698.063190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3233.0
#34/==/DTODaltonGanj (4 PFs)  21:02+4:3721:07+4:415m??21731.065234mECR230812, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2527.0
#35/==/BRWDBarwadih Junction (3 PFs)  21:32+5:1621:42+5:1210m??21758.072296mECR822111, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3441.0
#36/==/LTHRLatehar (2 PFs)  22:16+5:0722:18+5:072m??21799.075381mECR829207, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2632.0
#37/==/TORITori (3 PFs)  22:44+4:5822:46+4:582m??21831.060515mECR829203, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:2829.0
#38/==/KLREKhalari (3 PFs)  23:14+5:2423:16+5:252m??21860.060459mECR829205, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3636.0
#39/==/PTRUPatratu (3 PFs)  23:52+5:2623:54+5:282m??21896.011373mECRDistt: Ramgarh, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations01:2115.0
#40/--/BRKABarkakana Junction (5 PFs)  01:15+4:3301:35+4:2320m??31911.032341mECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:105.0
#41/--/RMTRamgarh Cantt. (2 PFs)  01:45+4:2801:50+4:275m??31916.058352mSERRamgarh District, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:5553.0
#42/--/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  02:45+4:2502:50+4:275m??31969.042256mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:2560.0
#43/==/RNC•Ranchi Junction (6 PFs)•  04:15+4:13-??32029.0-633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site