Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Apr 29, 2017 13:26:25 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Apr 29, 2017 13:26:25 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
REACH Kashi from Mughal Sarai which is JUST 12 km. It may take around 30 min to reach KASHI. Quota of available seats are from Kashi is : 400 seats -SL, 40-3AC, 10-2AC whereas from Manikpur or Itarsi :quota is 30-SL 1-3AC, 2-2AC via Gaya- Dehri- Sasaram- Bhabua- Mughal Sarai- KASHI-

13235/Σ Gaya-Mumbai (via Kashi, U.P) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Feb 06 2013 (07:17)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 32h 30m  25 halts  Distance: 1708 km  1 xfers
#1. 12389/Gaya - Chennai Egmore Weekly SF Express
Travel Time: 3h 2m Distance: 205 km
xfer @ MGS/Mughal Sarai Junction  Buffer: 2h 46m
#2. 11094/Mahanagari Express
Travel Time: 26h 42m Distance: 1503 km
Departs @ 05:45
Platform# ???
Gaya Junction/GAYA
Arrives @ 14:15 +1 night
Platform# ???
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus/CSTM

1 xfers. 25 halts. 226 intermediate Stations between Gaya Junction and Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Gaya - Chennai Egmore Weekly SF Express/12389
#1/==/GAYA»Gaya Junction (9 PFs)»  -05:45+0??10.082115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:0285.0
#2/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  06:47+1006:49+102m??185.059113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1818.0
#3/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  07:07+1207:08+131m??1103.082110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3548.0
#4/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  07:43+1207:44+131m??1151.05280mECR06187-222222, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:0354.0
#5/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  08:47+408:57+810m??1205.06684mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
Mahanagari Express/11094 - Buffer: 2h 46m
0 intermediate stations02:340.0
#6/==/KEIKashi (3 PFs)  11:31+1711:33+172m??1205.04382mNRVaranasi, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5539.0
#7/==/CARChunar Junction (5 PFs)  12:28+3812:30+392m??1244.05786mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3332.0
#8/==/MZPMirzapur (3 PFs)  13:03+4413:05+452m??1276.05587mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:087.0
#9/==/BDLVindhyachal (3 PFs)  13:13+4813:15+502m??1283.03886mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:5573.0
#10/==/COIChheoki Junction (Allahabad) (3 PFs)15:10+2515:20+2810m??1356.05397mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:4592.0
#11%==%MKPManikpur Junction (4 PFs)  17:05+1717:10+235m??1448.067250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1078.0
#12%==%STASatna Junction (3 PFs)18:20+2518:30+2810m??1526.093322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2335.0
#13%==%MYRMaihar (3 PFs)  18:53+3418:55+342m??1561.076353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5063.0
#14%==%KTEKatni Junction (6 PFs)  19:45+3719:50+395m??1624.068387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2091.0
#15%==%JBPJabalpur Junction (6 PFs)21:10+5321:20+5610m??1715.066416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1684.0
#16%==%NUNarsinghpur (2 PFs)  22:36+4822:38+482m??1799.094364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0094.0
#17/==/PPIPipariya (3 PFs)  23:38+5123:40+522m??1893.045339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:3067.0
#18/==/ETItarsi Junction (8 PFs)  01:10+4201:20+5210m??2960.069328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:40184.0
#19/==/KNWKhandwa Junction (5 PFs)  04:00+2704:05+295m??21144.067309mCRKhandwa (M.P.) 450001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3842.0
#20/==/NPNRNepanagar (2 PFs)  04:43+2704:45+282m??21186.088289mCRState Highway 27, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1827.0
#21/==/BAUBurhanpur (2 PFs)  05:03+3205:05+322m??21213.059267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5554.0
#22/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)06:00+2406:15+2915m??21267.063209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2324.0
#23/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  06:38+3306:40+342m??21291.0101212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:35160.0
#24/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  08:15+1:0208:20+1:045m??21451.075582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5873.0
#25/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  09:18+1:0109:20+1:032m??21524.030564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:4351.0
#26/==/IGPIgatpuri (4 PFs)  11:03+811:05+242m??21575.047590mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:4582.0
#27/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  12:50+3512:55+315m??21657.04410mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:2318.0
#28/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  13:18+1713:20+182m??21675.06310mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:2324.0
#29/==/DRDadar Central (8 PFs)  13:43+3313:45+342m??21699.0187mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:309.0
#30/==/CSTM•Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus (18 PFs)•  14:15+19-??21708.0-14mCRMumbai 400001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site