Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jun 25, 2017 06:08:43 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jun 25, 2017 06:08:43 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Jamalpur Abhaipur - KIUL = Jasidih Junction - Madhupur Junction - Tatanagar Jn - Chakradharpur- Rourkela- Jharsuguda - Bilaspur.

13345/Σ Munger Dt to Tatanagar "Yoga" Express ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Feb 09 2013 (10:54)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 21h 25m  20 halts  Distance: 887 km  1 xfers
#1. 73425/Jamalpur - Kiul DEMU
Travel Time: 1h 25m Distance: 45 km
xfer @ KIUL/Kiul Junction  Buffer: 5h 2m
#2. 22844/Patna - Bilaspur Weekly SF Express
Travel Time: 14h 58m Distance: 842 km
Departs @ 20:00
Platform# ???
Jamalpur Junction/JMP
Arrives @ 17:25 +1 night
Platform# ???
Bilaspur Junction/BSP

1 xfers. 20 halts. 174 intermediate Stations between Jamalpur Junction and Bilaspur Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Jamalpur - Kiul DEMU/73425
#1%==%JMP»Jamalpur Junction (4 PFs)»  -20:00+3??10.04857mERDist:Munger, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:086.0
#2%==%DRTPDasharathpur (2 PFs)  20:08+720:09+71m??16.06449mERDasharatpur Dist-Munger, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:056.0
#3%==%DRHDharhara (2 PFs)  20:14+920:15+101m??112.06251mERDharhara, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#4%==%MSDNMasudan (2 PFs)  20:21+1120:22+111m??118.04843mERMasudan, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#5%==%AHAAbhaipur (3 PFs)  20:27+1220:28+121m??122.06252mERAbhaipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:077.0
#6%==%KJHKajra (2 PFs)  20:35+1420:36+141m??129.05051mERDist-lakhisarai, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#7%==%URENUren (2 PFs)  20:41+2020:42+151m??133.06148mERUren, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:066.0
#8%==%DNREDhanauri (2 PFs)  20:48+1720:49+171m??139.02349mERNational Highway 80, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:063.0
#9%==%RMPRRampur Halt (2 PFs)  20:55-20:56-1m??142.0750mERRampur, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:293.0
#10%==%KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  21:25+8-??145.0-54mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Patna - Bilaspur Weekly SF Express/22844 - Buffer: 5h 2m
0 intermediate stations02:250.0
#11/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  02:25+002:27+42m??245.05554mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:5853.0
#12/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  03:25+403:30+95m??298.083142mECRJhajha, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:3245.0
#13/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  04:02+4304:04+472m??2143.070270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#14/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  04:29+5004:31+502m??2172.089254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:3856.0
#15/==/CRJChittaranjan (3 PFs)  05:09+5805:11+582m??2228.034182mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:4425.0
#16/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)05:55+4806:15+5720m??2253.053114mERDist - West Bardhaman, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:4237.0
#17/==/JOCJoychandi Pahar (3 PFs)  06:57+1:0906:58+1:101m??2290.062172mSERDist - Purulia 723121, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:3839.0
#18/==/PRRPurulia Junction (4 PFs)  07:36+1:1107:38+1:122m??2329.052239mSERPin: 723103. Ph: 03252-202202, West Bengal
13 intermediate stations01:4289.0
#19/==/TATATatanagar Junction (5 PFs)09:20+1:2409:45+1:2525m??2418.075164mSER91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5063.0
#20/==/CKPChakradharpur (3 PFs)  10:35+1:3510:37+1:362m??2481.073234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:23101.0
#21/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  12:00+1:3912:10+1:4010m??2582.064198mSERRourkela, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2829.0
#22/==/GPRajgangpur (3 PFs)  12:38+1:4212:39+1:451m??2611.051237mSERRaj Ganpur, Odisha
10 intermediate stations01:2472.0
#23/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  14:03+1:1014:05+1:132m??2683.088236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:0811.0
#24/==/BRJNBrajrajnagar (3 PFs)  14:13+1:4114:15+1:412m??2694.071209mSECRDist - Jharsuguda, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:5160.0
#25/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  15:06+1:3815:08+1:382m??2754.092218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5280.0
#26/==/CPHChampa Junction (3 PFs)  16:00+2:0016:02+2:022m??2834.038264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:2353.0
#27/==/BSP•Bilaspur Junction (8 PFs)•  17:25+48-??2887.0-272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.