Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jun 27, 2017 05:53:34 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jun 27, 2017 05:53:34 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Ranchi - Bokaro Steel City - Koderma - GAYA- Dehri - Sasaram - Dehri- Allahabad - Kanpur- Vadodara- Ahmedabad.

13364/Σ IIM Ranchi to IIM Ahmedabad (via Gaya) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Feb 10 2013 (00:22)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 44h 45m  29 halts  Distance: 2381 km  1 xfers
#1. 12366/Ranchi - Patna Jan Shatabdi Express
Travel Time: 5h 35m Distance: 315 km
xfer @ GAYA/Gaya Junction  Buffer: 3h 53m
#2. 12942/Parasnath SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 35h 17m Distance: 2066 km
Departs @ 14:25
Platform# ???
Ranchi Junction/RNC
Arrives @ 11:10 +2 nights
Platform# ???
Bhavnagar Terminus/BVC

1 xfers. 29 halts. 371 intermediate Stations between Ranchi Junction and Bhavnagar Terminus

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Ranchi - Patna Jan Shatabdi Express/12366
#1/==/RNC»Ranchi Junction (6 PFs)»  -14:25+6??10.053633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0860.0
#2/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  15:33+515:35+62m??160.049257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0553.0
#3/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)16:40-116:45+55m??1113.037246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2515.0
#4/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)  17:10+917:11+111m??1128.073227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1417.0
#5/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh (6 PFs)17:25+1717:30+195m??1145.083240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:1318.0
#6/==/PNMEParasnath (5 PFs)  17:43+2317:45+232m??1163.078281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:2127.0
#7/==/HZDHazaribagh Road (4 PFs)  18:06+2218:07+231m??1190.094331mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:3148.0
#8/==/KQRKoderma Junction (7 PFs)  18:38+2518:40+262m??1238.057399mECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:2077.0
#9/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)20:00+1620:25+1525m??1315.077115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
Parasnath SF Express (PT)/12942 - Buffer: 3h 53m
0 intermediate stations03:230.0
#10/==/GAYAGaya Junction (9 PFs)  23:48+1:4723:53+1:505m??1315.087115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
14 intermediate stations00:5985.0
#11/==/DOSDehri On Sone (6 PFs)  00:52+2:0800:54+2:082m??2400.082113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1318.0
#12/==/SSMSasaram Junction (5 PFs)  01:07+2:1101:09+2:112m??2418.087110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3348.0
#13/==/BBUBhabua Road (4 PFs)  01:42+2:1201:44+2:122m??2466.03880mECR06187-222222, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:2655.0
#14/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction (8 PFs)  03:10+1:3303:20+1:3710m??2521.07084mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:10152.0
#15/==/ALDAllahabad Junction (10 PFs)  05:30+3:0305:35+3:075m??2673.078100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:30195.0
#16/==/CNBKanpur Central (10 PFs)  08:05+4:5808:20+5:0015m??2868.071129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
30 intermediate stations03:15231.0
#17/==/TDLTundla Junction (5 PFs)  11:35+6:4611:40+6:555m??21099.034167mNCRUttar Pradesh 283204, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4023.0
#18/==/AFAgra Fort (6 PFs)  12:20+6:4312:25+6:455m??21122.049169mNCRUttar Pradesh 282002, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations02:37127.0
#19/==/SMBJShri Mahabirji (3 PFs)  15:02+6:2915:04+6:292m??21249.068241mWCRPIN - 322230, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3035.0
#20/==/GGCGangapur City (3 PFs)  15:34+6:3115:35+6:351m??21284.085269mWCRPIN - 322202, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:4563.0
#21/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction (4 PFs)  16:20+6:5316:25+6:555m??21347.081265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:20108.0
#22/==/KOTAKota Junction (5 PFs)  17:45+7:0517:50+7:115m??21455.068256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
11 intermediate stations01:0472.0
#23/==/RMARamganj Mandi Junction (3 PFs)  18:54+7:0318:55+7:051m??21527.077359mWCRDistt. Kota 326519, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2229.0
#24/==/BWMBhawani Mandi (3 PFs)  19:17+7:0519:18+7:061m??21556.053383mWCRBhawani Mandi PIN-326502, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations02:22125.0
#25/==/NADNagda Junction (5 PFs)  21:40+6:2021:42+6:202m??21681.052468mWRNagda - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4841.0
#26/==/RTMRatlam Junction (7 PFs)  22:30+6:1422:40+6:1410m??21722.082495mWRStation Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
16 intermediate stations01:23114.0
#27/==/DHDDahod (3 PFs)  00:03+6:2100:05+6:212m??31836.063313mWRDahod, Gujarat
21 intermediate stations02:20146.0
#28/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)02:25+6:2002:50+6:1625m??31982.06537mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations00:5055.0
#29/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  03:40+6:2203:41+6:221m??32037.02837mWRNadiad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations01:3945.0
#30/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction (10 PFs)  05:20+6:1105:35+6:1215m??32082.06151mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:0466.0
#31|==|VGViramgam Junction (5 PFs)  06:39+6:1706:41+6:172m??32148.05629mWR382150, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:1368.0
#32|--|JVNJorawarnagar Junction (1 PFs)  07:54-07:55-1m??32216.06770mWRSurendra Nagar, Gujarat
6 intermediate stations01:0572.0
#33|--|BTDBotad Junction (5 PFs)  09:00+6:1309:02+6:192m??32288.07397mWRBotad, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:3543.0
#34|--|DLJDhola Junction (3 PFs)  09:37+6:2009:43+6:166m??32331.03437mWRDhola, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:3822.0
#35|--|SGDSongadh (1 PFs)  10:21+5:5310:23+5:532m??32353.03638mWRBhavnagar, Gujarat
6 intermediate stations00:4728.0
#36|--|BVC•Bhavnagar Terminus (2 PFs)•  11:10+5:55-??32381.0-11mWRBhavnagar, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.