Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jun 25, 2017 02:32:10 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jun 25, 2017 02:32:10 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
via Hatia- Rourkela- Raipur - DURG-- Nagpur- Bhusaval- Surat- Ahmedabad

13371/Σ IIM Ranchi to Ahmedabad (via Durg, Chhattisgarh) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Feb 10 2013 (01:42)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 48h 25m  41 halts  Distance: 2388 km  1 xfers
#1. 17008/Darbhanga - Secunderabad Express (PT) - CANCELLED
Travel Time: 25h 25m Distance: 1166 km
xfer @ DURG/Durg Junction  Buffer: 2h 20m
#2. 12843/Puri - Ahmedabad SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 20h 40m Distance: 1222 km
Departs @ 07:00
Platform# ???
  T  F 
Darbhanga Junction/DBG
Arrives @ 07:25 +2 nights
Platform# ???
S   T  
Ahmedabad Junction/ADI

1 xfers. 41 halts. 315 intermediate Stations between Darbhanga Junction and Ahmedabad Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Darbhanga - Secunderabad Express (PT)/17008
#1!%%!%DBG»Darbhanga Junction (5 PFs)»  -07:00+4??10.02855mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:2037.0
#2!%%!%SPJSamastipur Junction (7 PFs)  08:20-708:25+25m??137.06151mECR848101, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5051.0
#3/==/BJUBarauni Junction (9 PFs)09:15+2409:35+2520m??188.02948mECRBegusarai, Bihar
16 intermediate stations01:2039.0
#4/==/KIULKiul Junction (5 PFs)  10:55+4610:57+462m??1127.03454mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
11 intermediate stations01:3353.0
#5/==/JAJJhajha (4 PFs)  12:30+812:35+165m??1180.083142mECRJhajha, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:3245.0
#6/==/JSMEJasidih Junction (5 PFs)  13:07+3313:12+325m??1225.070270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#7/==/MDPMadhupur Junction (4 PFs)  13:37+3413:42+325m??1254.077254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations00:4456.0
#8/==/CRJChittaranjan (3 PFs)  14:26+4614:28+452m??1310.036182mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:4563.0
#9/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  16:13+4616:18+515m??1373.022236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
20 intermediate stations02:1750.0
#10/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  18:35+2218:45+2310m??1423.050246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0352.0
#11/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  19:48+1619:50+192m??1475.045257mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:2060.0
#12/==/RNCRanchi Junction (6 PFs)  21:10+1821:25+1915m??1535.054633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
23 intermediate stations03:10172.0
#13/--/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  00:35+3600:45+4010m??2707.067198mSERRourkela, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:30101.0
#14/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  02:15+4102:20+455m??2808.066236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
27 intermediate stations03:05204.0
#15/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  05:25+3705:40+5115m??21012.070272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:35111.0
#16/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  07:15+5707:25+5710m??21123.043296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations01:0043.0
#17|--|DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  08:25+4208:30+465m??21166.056300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
Puri - Ahmedabad SF Express (PT)/12843 - Buffer: 2h 20m
0 intermediate stations02:100.0
#18/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  10:40+4910:45+505m??21166.092300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2031.0
#19/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon (3 PFs)  11:05+1:0811:07+1:092m??21197.089314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2131.0
#20/==/DGGDongargarh (4 PFs)  11:28+1:1911:30+1:212m??21228.067353mSECRDongargarh, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:0573.0
#21/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  12:35+1:1812:37+1:182m??21301.093318mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4468.0
#22/==/BRDBhandara Road (3 PFs)  13:21+1:2413:23+1:242m??21369.052265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:1262.0
#23/--/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  14:35+1:2314:45+1:2410m??21431.072315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:0679.0
#24/==/WRWardha Junction (4 PFs)  15:51+1:2315:54+1:223m??21510.059288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:3695.0
#25/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  17:30+1:2017:33+1:203m??21605.091336mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5279.0
#26/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  18:25+1:2718:30+1:275m??21684.078284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:0990.0
#27/==/MKUMalkapur (2 PFs)  19:39+1:2619:40+1:271m??21774.049252mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:0049.0
#28/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  20:40+1:2120:50+1:2210m??21823.048209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3024.0
#29/==/JLJalgaon Junction (4 PFs)  21:20+1:2221:25+1:225m??21847.056212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:40150.0
#30%==%NDBNandurbar (3 PFs)  00:05+1:3300:10+1:325m??31997.047203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
25 intermediate stations03:27161.0
#31/==/STSurat (4 PFs)  03:37+4603:42+475m??32158.08318mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations00:4359.0
#32/==/BHBharuch Junction (5 PFs)  04:25+1:0404:26+1:051m??32217.07120mWRBharuch, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:0071.0
#33/==/BRCVadodara Junction (7 PFs)  05:26+1:0605:31+1:095m??32288.07337mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:2935.0
#34/==/ANNDAnand Junction (6 PFs)  06:00+1:2106:01+1:211m??32323.07045mWRAnand, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1619.0
#35/==/NDNadiad Junction (4 PFs)  06:17+1:2606:18+1:271m??32342.04137mWRNadiad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations01:0746.0
#36/==/ADI•Ahmedabad Junction (10 PFs)•  07:25+1:01-??32388.0-51mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.