Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Feb 23, 2017 01:55:11 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Feb 23, 2017 01:55:11 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Note: ** REACH Ranchi from Hatia which JUST 7 km from Ranchi. It will take around 30 min.

13395/Σ Mumbai-Bokaro/ Dhanbad 'ISM Engg Colg' (via Ranchi) ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Mahaparinirwan Express DSJ Gaya Monthly~  Feb 11 2013 (13:01)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 37h 35m  8 halts  Distance: 2132 km  1 xfers
#1. 12811/Mumbai LTT - Hatia SF Express (PT)
Travel Time: 27h 30m Distance: 1708 km
xfer @ HTE/Hatia  Buffer: 2h 0m
#2. 18628/Ranchi - Howrah Intercity Express (via Dhanbad)
Travel Time: 8h 5m Distance: 424 km
Departs @ 00:15
Platform# 4
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus/LTT
Arrives @ 13:50 +1 night
Platform# 13
Howrah Junction/HWH

1 xfers. 8 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Howrah Junction

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Mumbai LTT - Hatia SF Express (PT)/12811
#1/==/LTT»Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (5 PFs)»  -00:15+1410.0552mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1817.0
#2/==/TNAThane (10 PFs)  00:33+700:35+62m0117.04110mCRPin:400601, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:2218.0
#3/==/KYNKalyan Junction (8 PFs)  00:57+2201:00+243m4135.05210mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
25 intermediate stations02:33132.0
#4/==/NKNasik Road (4 PFs)  03:33+2703:35+282m21167.084564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5273.0
#5/==/MMRManmad Junction (6 PFs)  04:27+2904:30+303m11240.085582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:10184.0
#6/==/BSLBhusaval Junction (8 PFs)  06:40+4106:50+4410m61424.076209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations01:50140.0
#7/==/AKAkola Junction (7 PFs)  08:40+4508:45+455m21564.045284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:4579.0
#8/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) (4 PFs)  10:30+510:35+75m21643.074335mCRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:1795.0
#9/==/WR•Wardha Junction (4 PFs)•  11:52+611:55+93m11738.045288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:4579.0
#10/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  13:40-414:00+020m61817.074315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:45130.0
#11/==/GGondia Junction (7 PFs)  15:45+2315:47+232m31947.069319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations01:58135.0
#12/==/DURGDurg Junction (6 PFs)  17:45+1817:50+195m311082.074300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:3543.0
#13/==/RRaipur Junction (7 PFs)  18:25+3018:35+2910m611125.063296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
13 intermediate stations01:45111.0
#14/==/BSPBilaspur Junction (8 PFs)  20:20+2820:35+2315m111236.079272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
18 intermediate stations01:41132.0
#15/==/RIGRaigarh (3 PFs)  22:16+4822:18+482m011368.060218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
8 intermediate stations01:1272.0
#16/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction (5 PFs)  23:30+4623:32+462m011440.075235mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:21101.0
#17/==/ROURourkela Junction (5 PFs)  00:53+5401:03+5310m321541.062198mSERRourkela, Odisha
24 intermediate stations02:42167.0
#18/--/HTEHatia (3 PFs)  03:45+47-121708.0-655mSER2788599, Jharkhand
Ranchi - Howrah Intercity Express (via Dhanbad)/18628
0 intermediate stations0.0
#19/==/RNC»Ranchi Junction (6 PFs)»  -05:45+0121708.055635mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0560.0
#20/==/MURIMuri Junction (3 PFs)  06:50+206:52+22m121768.040256mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1912.0
#21/==/JAAJhalida (3 PFs)  07:11+107:12+21m121780.073298mSERDist- Puruliya pin- 723202, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:3340.0
#22/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City (3 PFs)  07:45+107:50+15m121820.033245mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2816.0
#23/==/CRPChandrapura Junction (3 PFs)08:18+408:20+52m021836.035227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
14 intermediate stations01:0537.0
#24/==/DHNDhanbad Junction (8 PFs)  09:25-509:30+05m521873.064236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
11 intermediate stations00:5559.0
#25/==/ASNAsansol Junction (7 PFs)  10:25+1510:27+152m421932.085114mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations00:3042.0
#26/==/DGRDurgapur (5 PFs)  10:57+1410:59+142m421974.07177mER713201, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations00:5464.0
#27/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction (8 PFs)  11:53+2711:55+282m022038.04937mER713103, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:5594.0
#28/==/HWH•Howrah Junction (23 PFs)•  13:50+3-1322132.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site