Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sun Jan 22, 2017 03:23:21 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sun Jan 22, 2017 03:23:21 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Sufficient Buffer Time...Six Days Connectivity... NOTE- First Train is only on TUE, FRI, SAT 11450 is available on WED. 16688 is available on THU 16318 is available on MON All trains from JAT have same time slots till NDLS

1345/Σ Jammu Tawi-Hyderabad ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Hussain*^~  Jan 11 2012 (14:36)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 91h 50m  12 halts  Distance: 4475 km  1 xfers
#1. 16032/Andaman Express
Travel Time: 13h 45m Distance: 593 km
xfer @ NDLS/New Delhi  Buffer: 3h 55m
#2. 12724/Telangana Express (PT)
Travel Time: 26h 10m Distance: 1676 km
Departs @ 23:45
Platform# 2
  T  FS
Jammu Tawi/JAT
Arrives @ 19:35 +4 nights
Platform# 6
  TW  S
Hyderabad Deccan Nampally/HYB

1 xfers. 12 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Jammu Tawi and Hyderabad Deccan Nampally

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Andaman Express/16032 - Buffer: 24m
#1/--/JAT»Jammu Tawi (3 PFs)»  23:35-23:45-10m210.065337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
3 intermediate stations00:3032.0
#2%==%SMBXSamba (2 PFs)  00:15-00:17-2m1232.064365mNRDist. Samba, Jammu and Kashmir
5 intermediate stations00:4144.0
#3/==/KTHUKathua (2 PFs)  00:58-01:00-2m2276.042393mNRDistt. Kathua, Jammu and Kashmir
4 intermediate stations00:3323.0
#4/==/PTKCPathankot Cantt (3 PFs)  01:33-01:38-5m1299.065326mNRPathankot By Pass Ph:0186-2251594, Punjab
8 intermediate stations00:3740.0
#5/==/MEXMukerian (3 PFs)  02:15-02:17-2m12139.053256mNRMukerian distt. hosiharpur, Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:1715.0
#6/==/DZADasuya (2 PFs)  02:34-02:36-2m12154.058252mNRDasuya distt. hoshiarpur, Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:1615.0
#7/==/TDOTanda Urmar (3 PFs)  02:52-02:54-2m22169.050241mNRstation road, Punjab
9 intermediate stations00:5143.0
#8/==/JRCJalandhar Cantt. Junction (3 PFs)  03:45-03:50-5m32212.075239mNRJalandhar, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:1316.0
#9/==/PGWPhagwara Junction (3 PFs)  04:03-04:05-2m12228.071243mNRPhagwara, Punjab
4 intermediate stations00:1922.0
#10/==/PHRPhillaur Junction (3 PFs)  04:24-04:26-2m12250.024243mNRDist:-Jalandhar, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:3414.0
#11/==/LDHLudhiana Junction (7 PFs)  05:00-05:15-15m42264.063249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:1718.0
#12%--%QRPKila Raipur (1 PFs)  05:32-05:34-2m12282.051263mNRDelhon Pakhowal Rd, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:097.0
#13%--%AHHAhmadgarh (1 PFs)  05:43-05:45-2m12289.043256mNRRailway road, Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:2820.0
#14%--%MET•Malerkotla (2 PFs)•  06:13-06:15-2m12309.050247mNRMalerkotla., Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:2017.0
#15%==%DUIDhuri Junction (4 PFs)  06:35-07:00-25m02326.064248mNRDhuri, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:1516.0
#16%--%SAGSangrur (2 PFs)  07:15-07:17-2m12342.035238mNR148001, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:2213.0
#17%--%SFMSunam (1 PFs)  07:39-07:41-2m12355.072235mNRSunam, Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:1821.0
#18%--%LHALehra Gaga (1 PFs)  07:59-08:01-2m12376.018229mNRSangrur, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:5417.0
#19%--%JHLJakhal Junction (3 PFs)  08:55-09:00-5m02393.066224mNRJakhal, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:1112.0
#20%==%TUNTohana (2 PFs)  09:11-09:13-2m02405.062227mNRTohana, Haryana
3 intermediate stations00:2526.0
#21%==%NRWNarwana Junction (4 PFs)  09:38-09:40-2m02431.065230mNRKKDE, Haryana
1 intermediate stations00:1415.0
#22%==%UCAUchana (2 PFs)  09:54-09:56-2m02446.063229mNRDistrict Jind, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:1010.0
#23%==%BZOBarsola (2 PFs)  10:06-10:08-2m02456.030225mNR126115, Haryana
0 intermediate stations00:169.0
#24%==%JINDJind Junction (3 PFs)  10:24-10:27-3m02465.073229mNRJind 126102, Haryana
3 intermediate stations00:2125.0
#25%==%JNAJulana  10:48-10:50-2m02490.068225mNR126101, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:2832.0
#26%==%ROKRohtak Junction (3 PFs)  11:18-11:20-2m12522.073220mNRRohtak, Haryana
6 intermediate stations00:3340.0
#27/==/BGZBahadurgarh (3 PFs)  11:53-11:55-2m02562.028220mNRBahadurgarh, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:4119.0
#28/==/SSBShakur Basti (3 PFs)  12:36-12:38-2m02581.013216mNRIndia, Delhi NCT
5 intermediate stations00:5212.0
#29/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)13:30-14:15-45m02593.024216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Telangana Express (PT)/12724
327 intermediate stations-14:-152206.0
#30/==/NDLSNew Delhi (16 PFs)  -17:25-442799.072216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
24 intermediate stations01:58141.0
#31/==/MTJMathura Junction (10 PFs)  19:23-19:25-2m142940.072182mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4554.0
#32/==/AGC»Agra Cantt. (6 PFs)»  20:10-20:13-3m142994.068173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:44118.0
#33/==/GWLGwalior Junction (5 PFs)  21:57-22:00-3m143112.069213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2598.0
#34/==/JHSJhansi Junction (8 PFs)  23:25-23:35-10m243210.078260mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
40 intermediate stations03:45291.0
#35/==/BPLBhopal Junction (6 PFs)  03:20-03:30-10m153501.064497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
51 intermediate stations06:05390.0
#36/==/NGPNagpur Junction (8 PFs)  09:35-09:45-10m053891.073317mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
27 intermediate stations02:39194.0
#37/==/CDChandrapur (3 PFs)  12:24-12:26-2m154085.015194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:5414.0
#38/==/BPQBalharshah Junction (5 PFs)  13:20-13:30-10m054099.087185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:4870.0
#39/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar (3 PFs)  14:18-14:20-2m254169.070184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:3339.0
#40/==/BPABellampalli (3 PFs)  14:53-14:55-2m254208.066204mSCRTel:.08735 223298, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1819.0
#41/==/MCIManchiryal (3 PFs)  15:13-15:15-2m254227.0103159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:0814.0
#42/==/RDMRamagundam (3 PFs)  15:23-15:25-2m254241.070170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
15 intermediate stations01:2093.0
#43/==/KZJKazipet Junction (3 PFs)  16:45-16:47-2m254334.059291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
20 intermediate stations02:13132.0
#44/==/SCSecunderabad Junction (10 PFs)  19:00-19:05-5m854466.018539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:309.0
#45/==/HYB•Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (6 PFs)•  19:35--654475.0-509mSCRHyderabad-500001, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site