Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Oct 29, 2016 01:13:30 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Oct 29, 2016 01:13:30 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipPost Stn TipPost Stn Tip
Description/Uses/Merits of this ΣChain
Connects Machiliptnam Express with Rayalaseema Exp @ Gooty

13453/Σ Yesvantpur-Gooty-Hyderabad ΣChain

Change Departure Station:
Change Arrival Station:

created by Visiting IND in Jan 2017*^~  Feb 15 2013 (4:21PM)
PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Trips    Gallery    
Travel Time: 42h 0m  33 halts  Distance: 1220 km  1 xfers
#1. 17212/Kondaveedu Express
Travel Time: 5h 33m Distance: 278 km
xfer @ GY/Gooty Junction  Buffer: 1h 37m
#2. 17430/Rayalaseema Express
Travel Time: 10h 50m Distance: 442 km
Departs @ 14:30
Platform# 2
  T T S
Yesvantpur Junction/YPR
Arrives @ 08:30 +2 nights
Platform# 5
 M  T S
Hyderabad Deccan Nampally/HYB

1 xfers. 33 halts. -1 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Hyderabad Deccan Nampally

#TrkCodeStation NameX/OArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
Kondaveedu Express/17212
#1/==/YPR»Yesvantpur Junction (6 PFs)»  -14:30+3210.043919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:1813.0
#2/==/YNKYelahanka Junction (5 PFs)  14:48+1614:50+232m1113.060912mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:2383.0
#3%==%HUPHindupur (4 PFs)  16:13+3116:15+322m0196.051635mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4438.0
#4%==%PKDPenukonda Junction (2 PFs)  16:59+3017:00+291m01134.037546mSWRNH 7 Anantapur District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3320.0
#5/--/SSPNSri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam (4 PFs)  17:33+2217:35+222m11154.040457mSWRPuttaparthi, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:5033.0
#6/--/DMMDharmavaram Junction (5 PFs)  18:25+1118:30+135m01187.059371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3434.0
#7%==%ATPAnantapur (2 PFs)  19:04+1419:05+161m11221.059348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5857.0
#8%==%GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  20:03+2020:05+272m01278.051370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
Rayalaseema Express/17430 - Buffer: 4m
108 intermediate stations01:33500.0
#9/==/GYGooty Junction (2 PFs)  21:38+1721:40+232m22778.043370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4028.0
#10/==/GTLGuntakal Junction (6 PFs)22:20+1922:30+3610m32806.082454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3853.0
#11%==%ADAdoni (4 PFs)  23:08+4323:10+422m32859.064421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3840.0
#12%==%MALMMantralayam Road (3 PFs)  23:48+4723:50+592m02899.062332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2829.0
#13%==%RCRaichur Junction (3 PFs)  00:18+5800:20+592m23928.080407mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1926.0
#14%==%KSNKrishna (2 PFs)  00:39+1:0100:40+1:011m23954.068351mSCRDist Mahabubnagar, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1820.0
#15%==%SADPSaidapur (3 PFs)  00:58+5701:00+572m23974.042379mSCRYadgir Dist., Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:3323.0
#16%==%YGYadgir (3 PFs)  01:33+4101:35+412m23997.064370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2426.0
#17%==%NWNalwar (2 PFs)  01:59+3902:00+391m131023.040408mSCRDistt Gulbarga, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1912.0
#18/==/HLKTHalakatta (2 PFs)  02:19-02:20-1m231035.017430mSCRWadi, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:4914.0
#19/==/CTChittapur (3 PFs)  03:09+2103:10+291m031049.045428mSCRChitapur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1310.0
#20/==/MQRMalkhaid Road (2 PFs)  03:23+3003:24+321m031059.081432mSCRMalkhaid Road, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:0912.0
#21/==/SEMSedam (3 PFs)  03:33+3403:34+351m231071.055420mSCRSedam ph.no 08441 276066, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:098.0
#22/==/KQTKurgunta (2 PFs)  03:43+3603:44+381m131079.057421mSCRGulbarga, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:088.0
#23/==/NAWNawandgi (2 PFs)  03:52+3903:53+431m231087.066438mSCRTandur, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1617.0
#24/==/TDUTandur (3 PFs)  04:09+4404:10+461m131104.023458mSCRTandur, Telangana
4 intermediate stations01:5042.0
#25/==/VKBVikarabad Junction (3 PFs)  06:00-206:02+142m131146.037631mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:4729.0
#26/==/SKPShankarpalli (2 PFs)  06:49+306:50+81m131175.043574mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2921.0
#27/==/LPILingampalli (6 PFs)  07:19+707:20+101m231196.035563mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
6 intermediate stations00:2414.0
#28/==/SNFSanathnagar (3 PFs)  07:44+2007:45+191m131210.030548mSCRHyderabad, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:084.0
#29/==/BMTBegumpet (2 PFs)  07:53-07:55-2m131214.010529mSCRHyderabad, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:356.0
#30/==/HYB•Hyderabad Deccan Nampally (6 PFs)•  08:30+7-531220.0-509mSCRHyderabad-500001, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site